Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur

5th Floor, Fahrenheit 88, 179 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Housekeeping Service Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Open Air Lobby Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Pool Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Centre Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Centre Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Self-service Launderette Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge Counter Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Side Entrance Plan
Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Side Entrance Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Side Entrance Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fahrenheit 88 Shopping Mall
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

from 3584 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (3584)
Sort by:
Efraim A. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 1, 2014
Okay

Next to shopping area
5.7
OKAY
Report this review
Subhankar K. Families with young children India, March 31, 2014
Nice and clean Rooms

Clean, Location, cost
7.3
Deluxe Suit with 2 bedroom,drawing-Dining and single bathroom is very good choice for big family. No breakfast but lot of food options outside close to hotel. Only after 10 pm ( specially on Saturday/Sunday) this place not safe for family as most of the people even if the hotel security staff makes nuisance after taking alcohol.This happened to us too. we were stopped before entering the lift (5th floor) for 5 mins. at the night and being asked unusual questions.
Report this review
Muhammad Y. Families with young children Indonesia, March 31, 2014
Nothing Special

Centrally Located
8.3
Little bit shock about Corridor to enter our room, but room is okay
Report this review
Kok L. Couples New Zealand, March 30, 2014
Extremely disappointing

It's location was all it had
2.3
Terrible. We moved out prior to our stay being completed it was that disgusting. We would like a refund for 2 nights. Will never stay there again. No info in rooms staff rude place falling to bits
Report this review
Boon L. Families with young children Malaysia, March 30, 2014
convenient

near shopping malls
7.7
Report this review
Guek L. Families with older children Singapore, March 30, 2014
idea for family

good location
6.7
Consider present stay. A few things need to feedback the internet access is so troublesome. Always disconnection from the internet. Need to sign in so many times. My booking room is 3 rooms hotel there are 2 toilets are standing shower. If the master room toilet is bathtub will be good.
Report this review
Rezaul C. Families with young children Bangladesh, March 29, 2014
centrally located

location, night life, shopping, enjoyment
6.7
Report this review
Sze S. Families with young children Malaysia, March 29, 2014
Not really good

Car park problem, reception staff not friendly,
4
Report this review
Hamidah A. Groups Singapore, March 29, 2014
Quite pleasant

comfortable bed, good aircon
8.3
though our stay was just for ONE NITE, we enjoyed it. However, following are our feedback:- 1) the water-heater in the shower room is uncontrollable, ie. even at 'low', it's still very hot. 2) each room (we stayed in the 2bedrm suite) lacked mirrors and we had only the toilet mirror to do our make up. We had to take turns (as there are 4 of us) to use the toilet as well. 3) the room charges should include breakfast, otherwise it's rather costly for a ONE NITE stay.
Report this review
Yong W. Business travelers Malaysia, March 28, 2014
Great Location

location , location & location
5.7
pleasant stay at the very busy city . Hotel is centrally located , plenty of good eats and local restaurants, hawker streets near Jalan Alor, Lot 10 air conditional hawkers food stalls, opposite pavilion ,next to star hils malls , s/lot 10 malls , sungai wang shopping malls .........
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor PoolFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Housekeeping ServiceFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Open Air LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor PoolFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CentreFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CentreFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Self-service LaunderetteFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge CounterFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Side Entrance PlanFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Side EntranceFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Side EntranceFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fahrenheit 88 Shopping Mall

Customer Reviews - Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04