Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur

5th Floor, Fahrenheit 88, 179 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Second Bedroom Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Master Bedroom Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Second Bedroom Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom Suite - Dining Area Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge Counter Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Entrance Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fahrenheit 88 Shopping Mall Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Map Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Map
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
2997 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (2997)
Sort by:
Mensielito T. Solo travelers Philippines, July 27, 2013
Enjoyable stay at a suite like room

Centrally located, suite-like room & comfortable beds
8.3
I was pleasantly surprised when I entered the room -- I had a suite and not just a room. The suite has a kitchen but I did not have the time to use it as I was there for a night only. The beds were large (one room had a king size bed) and the other room had semi-double beds. Going up to the reception area was a bit challenging though as the area is on the fifth floor of the building. Also, make sure you go to the right lift as there are two entrances which are for different buildings. The shopping center on the ground and 1st levels of the mall is good for last-minute shopping.
Lenny F. Families with older children Indonesia, July 27, 2013
The price does not match the goods/service

location, location, location
4.7
its practically an apartment rental. There isn't a proper lobby, the lifts are old n dirty, i paid around USD$160 for a suite expecting a luxurious stay. However, when I arrived, it was nothing like the description in the agoda pictures. I'm so very disappointed, and I will never go back to Fahrenheit again. For the price, I would rather stay at Piccolo, Grand Millenium, which is just next to Fahrenheit Suite. Or if you prefer a more affordable hotel, book Park Royal, Royale Bintang, or best sq ft for the price, go Berjaya Times Square Hotel ($80). And also the air conditioning is situated right in front of the bed. bad for well being.
Willie S. Groups Malaysia, July 26, 2013
Nice, good location and good price!

location, room, price
7.7
Good location for shopper, room is clean, suitable for family and group stay.
Richard Y. Business travelers Malaysia, July 26, 2013
comfortable stay

centrally located in the city, easy access to dining and shopping, and very friendly staff which is nice and polite.
7.7
this is the first time im staying in Fahrenheit Suites. Staff is friendly, nice. Large room with excellent cleanliness. Overall is ok. Just want to highlight that, the lift to my room is a bit scary =)
Mohammad A. Groups Brunei Darussalam, July 26, 2013
not so bad

Centrally located, spacious & clean.
7
Tiong K. Couples Malaysia, July 24, 2013
Not very comfortable.

Very good location for shoppers. Many nice food can be found in vicinity.
5.3
It shouldn't rate 4-star. For me, it only look like a normal 3-star hotel. The only good thing about the hotel is the location for shoppers. We find Difficulties to access to the lobby which is at the 5 floor of a shopping mall. The towels provided are not clean. I can smell "cockroach" on the towel.
Hock S. Families with young children July 22, 2013
Good location but old facility.

Location, security shopping
5
I think the location is really good. The key shopping centers are all nearby and within walking distance. They have a good selection of eateries nearby from high end restaurants to street food in the coffee shops. Pretty decent selection. The building is pretty old and the lifts are slow and not well maintained. Noise insulation is quite poor too. Stay for the location if you want to save on transport.
Allen C. Couples Malaysia, July 22, 2013
overall okay

good location, friendly staff and nice mattress
6.3
overall okay as it is centrally located along the shopping district so it is very convenience.
Kianto N. Families with older children Indonesia, July 22, 2013
nice and confortable, easy to find food

Clean, central and price
7
My suggestion was rooms need more towel for facial, friendly staff as what I was asking for wifi the staff ask me to go down the reception for activation but at the same time when I check in they had already taken deposit from my credit card. suggestion a free wifi for certan grade of room or free for all because the usage will not much. The potition of the aircondition unit in the bed room need to be evaluate because it blows directly to the bed.
Christian C. Groups Indonesia, July 22, 2013
THIS IS AMAZING HOTEL AND VERY COMFORTABLE

GREAT,AMAZING AND VERY STRATEGIC PLACE
7
Very Interesting Place And Very Strategic Place To Everywhere...Good Food And Very Good For Shopping

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Second BedroomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Master BedroomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Second BedroomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom Suite - Dining AreaFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge CounterFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel EntranceFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fahrenheit 88 Shopping MallFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - MapFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Map

Customer Reviews - Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B01