Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur

5th Floor, Fahrenheit 88, 179 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Housekeeping Service Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Open Air Lobby Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Pool Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Centre Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Centre Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Self-service Launderette Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge Counter Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Side Entrance Plan
Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Side Entrance Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Side Entrance Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fahrenheit 88 Shopping Mall
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

from 3580 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (3580)
Sort by:
Wei L. Families with young children Malaysia, March 23, 2014
Don't expect too much. Just enough for a stay.

Close to shopping district. Pavilion is just beside. Free internet available.
5.7
We were travelling with a 2.5 months baby. Their baby cot is too low and not adjustable. We ended up having our baby sleeping with us on the bed. Cable TV signal has intermittent problems. Not too comfortable is you are travelling with a baby. Otherwise, just nice if you are not expecting too much.
Report this review
Sze H. Families with older children Malaysia, March 23, 2014
Convenient hotel in Bukit Bintang area

1. strategically located in bukit bintang shopping area, 2. good for families or group, 3. walking distance to anywhere around bukit bintang & KLCC
6.7
I booked a superior room(with a king size bed) and was upgraded to a Deluxe 2 bedroom suite. We were allowed to use the kitchenette and hall, but can only use one of the 2 bedrooms (RM1301). Generally the unit was clean and acceptable. This unit is suitable for families with children looking for convenient accommodation in Bukit Bintang area. The only setback is there's only 1 bathroom/toilet in this unit type.
Report this review
Bee F. Families with young children Malaysia, March 23, 2014
Nice Room

Location, Size Of Room, Friendly Staff
8.3
The hotel is located in hub of Kuala Lumpur, it is very suitable for people who would like to shopping around and having night fun.
Report this review
Wong S. Couples Malaysia, March 22, 2014
Average but bed comfortable.

Near shopping area, massage shop, & famous food court in Lot 10.
7.3
We are happy that they upgrade our room. Bed is comfortable. But overall is average.
Report this review
Dk S. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, March 22, 2014
Extremely Excellent Location

Location
7
This is my 2nd time staying at fehrenheit. Always a great time staying here. definitely because of its location and facilities. Its really suits for those travelling with family. Lobby located at 5th floor. Lift was quite small but its still ok.
Report this review
Munir M. Families with young children Singapore, March 21, 2014
Not too bad, but can be better

Location very good
8
Report this review
Lipyung H. Business travelers Singapore, March 21, 2014
Nothing special, near to central of city

The location, the shopping & clubbing
7.3
Nothing Special or surprise, overall experience are neutral, but location is great!
Report this review
Nadia A. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 20, 2014
Comfortable.

Location, comfortable bed, clean rooms.
7
Report this review
Rozlenny A. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, March 20, 2014
It was superb and very comfortable, I enjoyed it.

Near shopping centre, easy acces to LRT and Clean
9.3
During check in & Check out your staff was very helpful, we feel very privilleged to be given such courtesy. There is just one staff, a chinese guy who seems very rude when we asked for leniency to have a late check out by an hour. He in a smirking way asked us why? We explained to him that since we have a toddler with us and he asked us why again? so we explained that we need to bath her before our late flight. I think that guy should not be at the front desk.
Report this review
Yen N. Groups Malaysia, March 19, 2014
value for money, close to shopping mall

close to shopping mall, family hotel
7
the location is good but in the early morning a bit noisy. we can hear the noise from the next door or top. house keeping should close the door softly and make sure do not disturb the guests.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor PoolFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Housekeeping ServiceFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Open Air LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor PoolFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CentreFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CentreFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Self-service LaunderetteFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge CounterFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Side Entrance PlanFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Side EntranceFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Side EntranceFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fahrenheit 88 Shopping Mall

Customer Reviews - Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07