or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur

5th Floor, Fahrenheit 88, 179 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Second Bedroom Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Master Bedroom Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Second Bedroom Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom Suite - Dining Area Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Room Service Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Room Service Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Living Area Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Living Area Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Area Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Area Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Dining Area
Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge Counter Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Entrance Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Entrance Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Map
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
3268 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (3268)
Sort by:
Haryanto S. Families with older children Indonesia, November 15, 2013
A Very Nice Hotel to Stay

Location, Location and Location
7.7
nice hotel, very good location near pavilion shopping center
Nasrum M. Couples Malaysia, November 14, 2013
Not too bad

Location, pool and gymnasium
6
The staff was friendly. However the room smell is not nice. The non -smoking room should be odorless from smoking smell. The parking location is haring with the mall, so it quit a long way to go the parking. However hotel give rebate for parking for guest which is a good thing. Overall, the location in Bukit Bintang is the main reason for staying in this hotel.
King L. Families with young children Malaysia, November 13, 2013
Good location

central of bukit bintang, located just inside the shopping mall, large room size
6
Noice from outside the room along the corridor and next door was so obvious, smell of cigarettes and food from our next door easily went into our room.on our first day, having difficulties in exiting the building when the mall is not open for business yet. Generally,hotel is consider ok for overnight stay due to it's centralized location..
Shoo H. Groups Malaysia, November 13, 2013
near to shopping complex

near to shopping complex
7.7
Abdul R. Families with older children Malaysia, November 12, 2013
The hotel is not that pleasant to stay at.

I can't think of something good about this hotel except for it being centrally located.
5
Just ok for sleeping. other than that I can't see forward on staying at this hotel again.
Chan S. Families with older children Malaysia, November 12, 2013
Proximity to city center

near to city center, economical, plain room
6.3
Generally ok. this is our 2nd year staying at the same place. I stayed for 2 nites. Very close to the heart of Kuala Lumpur. Food and shopping was abundance. We enjoyed KL city. the room is a bit run down from last year. we have poor water heating, too hot with not enough pressure. Several places in corridor were leaking water. The door I had was busted. Fedback to management too abt it.
Lawrance L. Couples Malaysia, November 12, 2013
Rooms are very small.Nearby to shopping.

Shopping center located downstairs. Very easy access to convenince store.
4
Rooms are very small. Not really at par with the price. The hotel is not really being taken care. Lifts are old and scary.
Chan S. Families with older children Malaysia, November 11, 2013
near city center

near city center, plain, big room
6.7
ok generally. room is big for us. water heating poor due to low pressure. got leaks in corridor and door busted.
Pg H. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, November 11, 2013
Good location, Affordable and Comfortable

This hotel is affordable, right in the middle of the shopping district and easy access to restaurants.
8
Very comfortable. It is like our home away from home each time we come to Kuala Lumpur.
Hon M. Business travelers Malaysia, November 10, 2013
Utterly unpleasant

None
2.3
It was an unpleasant stay. There were no CCTV cameras along the corridors of the rooms. We were disturbed by a bunch of young boys who were creating loud noises, ruckus outside our corridor. When these boys move next to our room, they attempted to open the adjoining door! We complained to the reception but nothing was done (staff claimed that they could not get in touch with them as the boys were out from the room). The noise continued to the next morning with loud music blasting through. The staff could have moved us if they could not find the boys. They have not been very resourceful and helpful. Oh,,,what kind of a hotel DOES NOT PROVIDE basics ammenities like hand and face towels?? Our biggest concern was when we noticed there were no CCTV cameras. We are NEVER coming back and we are NOT recommending this place to anyone at all.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Second BedroomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Master BedroomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Second BedroomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom Suite - Dining AreaFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Room ServiceFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Room ServiceFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Living AreaFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Living AreaFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen AreaFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen AreaFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Dining AreaFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge CounterFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel EntranceFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel EntranceFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - MapFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - MapFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fahrenheit 88 Shopping Mall

Customer Reviews - Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A04