Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur

5th Floor, Fahrenheit 88, 179 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Second Bedroom Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Master Bedroom Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Second Bedroom Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom Suite - Dining Area Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge Counter Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Entrance Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fahrenheit 88 Shopping Mall Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Map Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Map
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3058 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (3058)
Sort by:
Tiong K. Couples Malaysia, July 24, 2013
Not very comfortable.

Very good location for shoppers. Many nice food can be found in vicinity.
5.3
It shouldn't rate 4-star. For me, it only look like a normal 3-star hotel. The only good thing about the hotel is the location for shoppers. We find Difficulties to access to the lobby which is at the 5 floor of a shopping mall. The towels provided are not clean. I can smell "cockroach" on the towel.
Hock S. Families with young children July 22, 2013
Good location but old facility.

Location, security shopping
5
I think the location is really good. The key shopping centers are all nearby and within walking distance. They have a good selection of eateries nearby from high end restaurants to street food in the coffee shops. Pretty decent selection. The building is pretty old and the lifts are slow and not well maintained. Noise insulation is quite poor too. Stay for the location if you want to save on transport.
Allen C. Couples Malaysia, July 22, 2013
overall okay

good location, friendly staff and nice mattress
6.3
overall okay as it is centrally located along the shopping district so it is very convenience.
Kianto N. Families with older children Indonesia, July 22, 2013
nice and confortable, easy to find food

Clean, central and price
7
My suggestion was rooms need more towel for facial, friendly staff as what I was asking for wifi the staff ask me to go down the reception for activation but at the same time when I check in they had already taken deposit from my credit card. suggestion a free wifi for certan grade of room or free for all because the usage will not much. The potition of the aircondition unit in the bed room need to be evaluate because it blows directly to the bed.
Christian C. Groups Indonesia, July 22, 2013
THIS IS AMAZING HOTEL AND VERY COMFORTABLE

GREAT,AMAZING AND VERY STRATEGIC PLACE
7
Very Interesting Place And Very Strategic Place To Everywhere...Good Food And Very Good For Shopping
Liang J. Families with young children Singapore, July 22, 2013
Old hotel but at a good location

Shopping malls around the hotel, big room and centrally located
6.3
Good location with shopping mall surrounding the hotel. 5 mins walking distance to Monorail. Big and clean room but after 10pm need to find side entrance to enter building as shopping mall closed. Hotel lobby situated in the shopping mall level 5.
Jeremy L. Families with young children Malaysia, July 22, 2013
Nice & comfortable but pool only opens at 10am!

Large sized room, clean and comfortable
7.3
The room was fairly comfortable and spacious. No problems with the room. The major problem I had was that the swimming pool only opens at 10am! It is really not convenient as my family wanted a swim early in the morning before heading for some shopping when the malls open at 10:30am. I have stayed in many hotels and this is the first time I have encountered a swimming pool that only opens at 10am. Other than that, I have no other complains.
Andrew A. Groups Philippines, July 21, 2013
awesome hotel and service

friendly staff , great room / apartment , location
9
it was awesome, the place is located at the mall, actually near or at the city, whats best is that they have the most attentive and friendly staff, they are all awesome, i would really go back and back there when i go to KL, about the room, you cant ask for more, we rented a three bedroom apartment, and it was so nice, the living area and the kitchen, the rooms are big and bathroom are clean. . . it was the best place to stay in Bukit Bintang KL! definitely recommendable!
Sho C. Families with young children Malaysia, July 21, 2013
disappointed with hotel

charge for extra towels (even if you swim), room not cleaned thoroughly
4
Disappointed that the hotel charges for towels (we had to use the room towel even if we swam); it is not a full-fledged hotel. Noise from the next room can be heard clear and loud.
Wai C. Couples Malaysia, July 21, 2013
Average stay in a centrally located area

Spacious, quiet , good location to shopping malls
5.7
Not easy to find the reception. Access to apartment have to go through 2 lifts. Old lifts and apartments are very run down. If it was not a good location, I would have choose another proper hotel or apartment.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Second BedroomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Master BedroomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Second BedroomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom Suite - Dining AreaFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge CounterFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel EntranceFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fahrenheit 88 Shopping MallFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - MapFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Map

Customer Reviews - Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A02