Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur

5th Floor, Fahrenheit 88, 179 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Housekeeping Service Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Open Air Lobby Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Pool Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Centre Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Centre Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Self-service Launderette Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge Counter Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Side Entrance Plan
Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Side Entrance Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Side Entrance Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fahrenheit 88 Shopping Mall
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

from 3557 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (3557)
Sort by:
Chernhui Y. Groups Singapore, February 19, 2014
clean , Centrally located

Easy access to public transport, Nice swimming pools
8.3
Wuu H. Groups Malaysia, February 18, 2014
Value for money

Big room, comfortable living room & centrally located
7.3
We stay in the hotel with a friend group of 4 person. The room is clean, big enough, comfortable living room with complete equipment for cooking or having meals. The hotel is strategically located near Pavilion, Times Square, Lot 10, Fahrenheit shopping mall within walking distance.
Swee K. Business travelers Malaysia, February 18, 2014
Perfect and Comfort

Clean, Large and Comfort
8
Daniel O. Solo travelers United States of America, February 17, 2014
Average Hotel on Excellent Location

excellent location, friendly staff, and very clean
8
A little complicated to find. Its on the 5th floor of the mall building, entering through a small service door.Room was big, 2 bedrooms, 2 baths, kitchen. Very clean, and the staff very friendly. The furniture a little outdated, but good, the safe located on the floor.Internet service very expensive at 18 myr for 24 hours,elapsed (continuous even if sign off). TV with just the basic cable or about 8 channels, and service was interrupted very frecuently, make it impossible to watch a full movie. Located in the middle of a very active comercial, malls and restaurants, area and close to touristic atractions.
Ker Y. Groups Mali, February 16, 2014
GREAT

FRIENDLY STAFF,GOOD LOCATION,NICE TRIP
7.7
I book a 2 person standard room, but it give me a suite with two room. Even I didnt use it, but it is quite nice that I even can cook in the room, can watch television in the living room. It is very near the pavilion mall and just upstairs of the farenheit 88, so I can even put things back to hotel and continue shopping. The only problem that the hotel didnt give a very clear direction to the lobby when we need to go to the hotel from a lift in the shooping mall.
Amran I. Families with older children Singapore, February 16, 2014
Excellent location but rather an old hotel

Location, fast check-in and near to shopping areas.
6
Overall the hotel is not really fantastic. It is rather an old apartment hotel which you have to change at least 3 different elevators from the carpark just to get to your room. The floors in the room are not carpeted unlike some other hotels.
John G. Couples Singapore, February 16, 2014
short and sweet

convenience, close to public transport, close to main shopping
7
I enjoy my stay at Fahrenheit suites KL as it is very near to the main shopping areas and cconvenience for me to reach shopping areas.
Sean L. Families with older children Malaysia, February 16, 2014
comfortable

close to shopping mall, centrally located , clean
7.7
Kelvin L. Couples Malaysia, February 16, 2014
Spacious large unit

Big space,good location,convenient
7.3
The stay was good with spacious area to move about and place our luggages. Had good accessibility to KL hotspot areas. Food is just a stone throw away at lot 10 hurting food centre! Overall good
Baby I. Families with young children Indonesia, February 14, 2014
It was fabulous

Location is great, spacious apartment, easy access
7
It was great since the apartment is on the center of tourist area in Bukit Bintang.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor PoolFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Housekeeping ServiceFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Open Air LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor PoolFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CentreFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CentreFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Self-service LaunderetteFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge CounterFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Side Entrance PlanFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Side EntranceFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Side EntranceFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fahrenheit 88 Shopping Mall

Customer Reviews - Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05