Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur

5th Floor, Fahrenheit 88, 179 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Housekeeping Service Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Open Air Lobby Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Pool Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Centre Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Centre Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Self-service Launderette Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge Counter Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Side Entrance Plan
Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Side Entrance Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Side Entrance Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fahrenheit 88 Shopping Mall
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

from 3584 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (3584)
Sort by:
Mustari T. Groups Indonesia, March 6, 2014
location

location location and location
8
Great hotel. Nice surrounding
Report this review
Jiajeh L. Couples Malaysia, March 4, 2014
HUGE ROOM BUT TOO DARK

SIZE, LOCATION, VALUE FOR MONEY
7.3
Generally good. but the room is DARK after sunset, even with all lights ON.
Report this review
Yusuf M. Business travelers South Africa, March 4, 2014
I wont recommend this hotel

Either then location Nothing else Im afraid
5.7
I found that taking two lifts to your room was some what bazaar, also the mattress were old and really need to be changed
Report this review
Joanne L. Families with young children Singapore, March 3, 2014
Near Shopping Areas

Centrally located, near to malls.
5.7
Other than this hotel is centrally located and near to malls, I have nothing much to recommend about this hotel. 1st time here, paid quite a fair bit. But was surprised to know there is no complimentary carpark! Rooms are not that fantastic so not worth paying so much for this hotel too.
Report this review
Fong C. Couples Malaysia, March 3, 2014
No profanity, threats, prejudiced comments

room, air-cond, services
7.3
Report this review
Joanne L. Families with young children Singapore, March 2, 2014
Near Shopping Areas

centrally located, near shopping area,
6.3
Other than this hotel is centrally located and near to malls, I have nothing much to recommend about this hotel. 1st time here, paid quite a fair bit. But was surprised to know there is no complimentary carpark! Rooms are not that fantastic so not worth paying so much for this hotel too.
Report this review
Dawson W. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 2, 2014
below my expectation

centrally located, expensive car park, old building
5.7
i have to pay my own parking and the hotel only rebate RM10. Hotel sharing the building with other residence, old gym, shallow swimming pool. Not an impressive stay but if the room rate below RM200 that is fine, if you pay more than RM300 its waste of money.
Report this review
Eric G. Business travelers Malaysia, March 1, 2014
Centrally located , close to major shopping mall

close to shopping mall , restaurant
7
Average are ok . water heater is spoiled . lift are far away and in hidden place .
Report this review
Abdullah E. Solo travelers Lebanon, February 28, 2014
nice hotel

location , price , staff
8
Report this review
Mohamad S. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 28, 2014
Will definitely come back to the hotel again

Great location, clean and comfortable
8
My room has been upgraded to a suite due to unavailability for deluxe room. Room was clean, bed was spacious but the toilet somehow had a bad smell. I believe it is coming from the counter in the toilet. But it is not a major problem to me as the smell isn't really that bothering. However, the staff were very nice and helpful. I had a great time during my stay. Am definitely will come back and stay at this hotel again.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor PoolFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Housekeeping ServiceFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Open Air LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor PoolFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CentreFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CentreFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Self-service LaunderetteFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge CounterFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Side Entrance PlanFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Side EntranceFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Side EntranceFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fahrenheit 88 Shopping Mall

Customer Reviews - Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06