Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur

5th Floor, Fahrenheit 88, 179 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Housekeeping Service Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Open Air Lobby Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Pool Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Centre Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Centre Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Self-service Launderette Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge Counter Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Side Entrance Plan
Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Side Entrance Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Side Entrance Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fahrenheit 88 Shopping Mall
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

from 3526 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (3526)
Sort by:
Antony F. Couples Australia, January 21, 2014
Horrible. Dirty and shabby. Run down.

Bed was ok. Location ok. Nothing else.
3
Horrible. The access was difficult. Staff we're not friendly. Corridors and lift landing looked like a garbage drop zone. Shabby room. We will never stay or recommend the hotel even if it offered a 90 per cent discount.
Cherie C. Families with older children Malaysia, January 19, 2014
terrible and horrendous stay experience

great location only!
3
the hotel stay was terrible and highly not recommended. it was a old condominium converted into a "so-called" hotel. the hotel lobby is so hidden that we have difficulties to find way to check in (which need to use side door from the shopping mall and take lift to 5th floor).the lift is another bad experience as it is so old and some of the buttons can' even press. we reached around 2pm but there is no room available for us until 4pm although the check in time is much earlier. despite my request for twin bed, the staff doesn't even bother to response to it. the front desk staff is very unfriendly and takes very long time to check in a room for us although there is no other customer at that time. once we reach the room floor, the smell of rubbish chute is overwhelming. the corridor floor is always dirty with splash of water and rubbish. the room is very big and spacious but all the furniture is way too rusty. we do not even dare to open up the cupboard as it looks like it going to collapse. the toilet hygiene is acceptable except for the light is too dim. overall, the whole experience is unpleasant and there will not be a return stay anymore.
Chen L. Couples Singapore, January 19, 2014
Very good location!

Good Location, good location and still good location!
6.7
No Big issues, only hotel is an old condominium converted, toilet has a bad smell. Rooms are well-kept though the wardrobes are quite old.
Victor T. Couples Malaysia, January 19, 2014
70's condo converted hotel.

Location. Location. Location.
5.3
I was lucky/unlucky enough to read all others' reviews about this hotel after booking the hotel. I had then promptly did 3 things before going over. 1. Lowered my expectation. 2. Lowered my lowered expectation. 3. Lowered my lowered expectation again. Then it turned out to be alright, just as what I expected.
Lee Y. Groups Malaysia, January 19, 2014
Good Location

Good Location, Near to major shopping area, Room is big
8
Good Location, near to many shopping centres and nightlife area, room is very big. Value for money.
Flavian E. Families with young children Malaysia, January 19, 2014
Good

Location. Food. Shopping
8
Not bad..
Eileen Y. Groups Singapore, January 19, 2014
Second time booking, Good for groups road trips

Location, Space, Convenience
7.3
Its my second time booking this place as the hotel is value for money. You can really fit alot of people as theres alot of space. There are a few bedrooms and a spacious living room i bet you can even fit up to 10 if you count the sofas. This time round i book a smaller 2 room suit as we have only 6 girls. Try to get the 3 room because then you will have 2 toilets. 2 room suit only have on common toilet. Location is the heart of shopping in KL just above fahrenheit 88 and opposite is pavillion etc. Lift to hotel is in the shopping mall so its safe as well.
Chee M. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 18, 2014
Not so convenient and bad room maintenance

nice location, large bed roon.
4.7
No parking for customer to park their car. have to share with the shopping complex car park which is always full and no parking. Water hitter not functioning and bad maintenance.
Kong P. Business travelers Malaysia, January 18, 2014
Hotel was disappointing for the price paid

Cleanliness, friendly staff, close to shopping areas
3.3
The hotel access felt very insecure & price paid was way too high for the room I got.
Roslinawati A. Groups Malaysia, January 18, 2014
good location, good swimming pool

swimming pool, shopping location
5.7
we came by car, the parking is worst since there's no specific allocation for hotel guest plus you need to pay yourself for the parking fees. imagine full day parking in the centre of KL! can you imagine the price so better come with taxi or by LRT. it's much cheaper. location wise is superb since its in the middle of Bukit Bintang with Pavillion just on your left side. gr8 swimming pool too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor PoolFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Housekeeping ServiceFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Open Air LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor PoolFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CentreFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CentreFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Self-service LaunderetteFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge CounterFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Side Entrance PlanFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Side EntranceFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Side EntranceFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fahrenheit 88 Shopping Mall

Customer Reviews - Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08