Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur

5th Floor, Fahrenheit 88, 179 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Second Bedroom Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Master Bedroom Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Second Bedroom Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom Suite - Dining Area Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge Counter Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Entrance Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fahrenheit 88 Shopping Mall Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Map Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Map
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
2999 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (2999)
Sort by:
Muhammad R. Families with young children Singapore, June 13, 2013
Average accommodations, great location.

Bt Bintang location, 2 bathrooms, kitchen facilities
6.7
Room was a bit run down, tiles were cracking. However, all needs were met. WiFi was not free and connection wasn't good. Room was clean and everything worked. Overall, the building was run down.
Norhayati M. Families with older children Singapore, June 12, 2013
Ok but room as no view. Blocked by other units.

Huge apartment
5.7
Room was big but only 1 toilet (no bathtub). It has no views, blocked by other apartments, it felt dark & gloomy. We stayed at the 17th floor but could still hear the loud music till past midnight. Had an unpleasant experience when de tenant opposite our room kept on kicking her door very loudly ( de floor is shared with de condo residents). Only after the 4th call to de reception then they came up to look into the matter. It definitely spoilt our night having the fear of it happening again.
Lisa B. Families with older children Australia, June 12, 2013
Disappointing Stay

Shopping and Location
7.3
Disappointing stay, room was not up to the standard of last years room, we stayed on level 12 and the windows had no seals therefore the extremely loud music from 7pm to 5am coming from who knows where, the bass beat from the nearby nightclubs and traffic from outside kept us awake every night and we were only to happy to leave
Rozainah A. Families with older children Singapore, June 12, 2013
I would not stay in the hotel again

Staff service - room service request was promptly attended to
5
It was one hotel which I will cross out as my future option. The advertisement was misleading. The passageway to the hotel was dodgy-looking, the room aircon was not cold at all, the lock on the door was rickety, there were bugs/insects in the room and when we asked for an insecticide spray, the hotel staff said they had none. The bedsheet felt itchy and the room not clean. We were breathing in dust that falls off a false ceiling. We even considered moving to another hotel but decided to just bear with it because we didn't want to waste money. THe hotel stay basically spoilt our vacation
Darlene S. Couples Philippines, June 12, 2013
Good Location, Accessible, Comfortable Beds

Good location, large size and reasonable price
7.7
Noor S. Couples Brunei Darussalam, June 12, 2013
Good location for shopping

location, location and location
5.3
Ivis T. Groups Malaysia, June 10, 2013
Not convenient for check in staff poor service

location, shopping and dinning
5.7
I requested for extra blanket and bath towel, the receptionist ask me to go the front dest that is located on the fifth floor to pay cash for those items. I said I will come down soon and ask him to get ready the stuffs. When we go down to the receptionist to ask us to wait and walkie talkie the house keeping to get the stuffs that we had request. I ask them why should I come down to collect ourself and have to pay cash, since we have verify our credit card for quarantee. They can ask house keeping to send to our room and let us sign the bills. somemore they charge us RM 10.00 per item. After a while abt 15 min we were waiting, I told the receptionist ask the house keeping to send to my room.
Von L. Families with young children Malaysia, June 9, 2013
Not too bad

Living room, Bed Room, Swimming pool
6
Not too bad, good price, good to choose for family trip
Maria C. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 9, 2013
quite good suites

fast internet, near to public transport, safe area
7
I enjoyed staying at the suite while i was waiting may daughter was going to school, the shopping area is closed, transportation is very easy.
Lim W. Families with young children Singapore, June 9, 2013
Hotel is centrally located

Location is good, parking is easy & wifi is available
8
Pleasant and love the location. It will be a bonus if wifi is available in the rooms

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Second BedroomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Master BedroomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Second BedroomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom Suite - Dining AreaFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge CounterFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel EntranceFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fahrenheit 88 Shopping MallFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - MapFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Map

Customer Reviews - Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A03