or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur

5th Floor, Fahrenheit 88, 179 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Second Bedroom Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Master Bedroom Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Second Bedroom Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom Suite - Dining Area Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge Counter Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Entrance Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fahrenheit 88 Shopping Mall Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Map Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Map
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
3247 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (3247)
Sort by:
Roserlinda Z. Couples Malaysia, September 28, 2013
Short Stay it save for Money Value

Location,Easy Taxi,Easy Public transports
6.7
It was an easy access location & in TOWN, Need improvment in serving customer as they took a long time to registered me as i was tired travelling.When it comes to easy access i would say there's other better budget place as the enviroment was dull
Foo K. Couples Malaysia, September 28, 2013
Misleading entrance, lifts a bit run-down

location only.
7
Wendy H. Families with young children Malaysia, September 27, 2013
Nice place to stay

Convinient
6
Overall is satisfied, but area is good. Walking distance to a lot of shopping mall, easy to get restaurant and is happening during day time and night life. I will think this is a good location except for the maintenance of the hotel, which i will consider it as a budget hotel which had low maintenance and makes the hotel looks old.
Kafil U. Solo travelers Bangladesh, September 26, 2013
shocking

location only
3.7
i was shocked when i first saw the inside of the hotel. I thought it would be a nicer hotel than that. It looked like a dorm. But the rooms were big. Shower was horrible .
Eni W. Families with older children Indonesia, September 26, 2013
Will never ever come back there to stay

Shopping, food, massage
3
Very bad services, room not tidy up yet till 3pm, I hv extra bed and requested 1 more pillow but they said must pay for extra pillow, spa staff sit around at pool side without manners. What ever will never ever go back there.
Cheong M. Couples Malaysia, September 25, 2013
not really like the hotel cos under my expectation

carpark lift can direct excess to the hotel swimming pool but not lobby
4.3
As I said is under our expectations cos tis is like normal condo not worth to pay at this price.
Pg H. Couples Brunei Darussalam, September 25, 2013
Affordable and centrally located

This hotel is affordable, right in the middle of the shopping district and easy access to restaurants.
8
Our stay at the Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur was very comfortable. As we have stayed at this hotel a number of times before, it felt like coming back home when we are in Kuala Lumpur. We cannot imagine staying anywhere else because of the convenient location and it is affordable.
Ahmad R. Families with young children Indonesia, September 25, 2013
Very good hotel for shopping

Big size, close to shopping center, easy to acces to main road
7
Very good experiece with big family to stay at this hotel
Amy T. Groups Malaysia, September 24, 2013
Need improve om lifting service

large room, friendly staff, hotel nearby shopping mall
6.7
Overall hotel facilities are good. However, need to improve lifting service. The hotel is link with shopping mall. Hotel lobby located at 5th floor and all room at 5th floor and above. It may cause difficulty for guest to reach the hotel. Suggested to have direct lift to reach the hotel.
Ten C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 24, 2013
Convenient place

Clean, spacious and strategic
6.3
It's a pleasant stay. It's location is strategic. However, it's inconvenient to access to the main entrance of teh hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Second BedroomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Master BedroomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Second BedroomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom Suite - Dining AreaFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge CounterFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel EntranceFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fahrenheit 88 Shopping MallFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - MapFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Map

Customer Reviews - Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B04