Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur

5th Floor, Fahrenheit 88, 179 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Second Bedroom Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Master Bedroom Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Second Bedroom Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom Suite - Dining Area Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge Counter Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Entrance Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fahrenheit 88 Shopping Mall Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Map Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Map
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3061 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (3061)
Sort by:
Mohd A. Families with young children Malaysia, July 13, 2014
Poor and bad services

Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur
5.7
I am written this as this hotel had given us the whole family a bad reasons below: Their Resident Manager does not want to negotiate with us for not giving the MYR300 deposit, if we would not giving it, he mention to us loudly that they will not giving the room key at all in front of the other guest and his staff. At 3:00 am in the morning the next day (Sunday - 13/7/2014), suddenly the hotel have water disruption for almost 3 hours due to water tank faulty? Their bed facilities was very bad, lumpy and old. We did not sleep very well as their bed was so hard to sleep within. Swimming pool - although they had mention the pool area is having a renovation, I had call the reservation person and she mention that the pool is still open until 10pm. This is the reason of why we choose this hotel as it is open until that time. But, after we going there, they mention that it is only open until 8:00pm.
Renee G. Families with young children Malaysia, July 13, 2014
Stay was pleasant

Its location to shopping malls, close to nearby eateries, and conveninece
5.7
Pleasant for a one night stay, but it wasn't the best
Norshidah Y. Families with young children Singapore, July 13, 2014
Good

City Area.. Good Eating Place and accessible
8.3
Good
Chong K. Couples Malaysia, July 12, 2014
Shopping, dinning.

Central location, food n shopping
5.7
Near to shopping centre, towel is very smelly.not clean but big room
Poh T. Groups Malaysia, July 12, 2014
Good stay with minor hiccup

good location, clean, comfort
7
Long walk to reach the hotel, due to insufficient instruction.
Anton S. Groups Indonesia, July 11, 2014
Pleasant stay

The location, free Wi-Fi and great value
8
It was pretty good. The location is the best for shopping. The room we booked were 2 bedroom suite. The only complaints is only 1 toilet inside 2 bedroom suite which is not convenient for travelers in groups.
Wai K. Business travelers Malaysia, July 10, 2014
Great location hotel with reasonable price

Location, reasonable price & close to shopping area
6
Our stay there were ok, not too bad. Room were fine as we only sleep for a couple of hour. However we do not like the towel provided by the hotel because is smelly and not comfortable for us to use it. The bathroom only have 1 light and is not bright enough, very dim. The shower heater is very noisy too and you will afraid it will blow up too. Other than that, is ok if you just need an area for few hours sleep. Will I be going back this hotel again? Yes, if is only for a short stay and I will bring my own towel.
Myungkun S. Couples South Korea, July 10, 2014
so nice

location, kind,cheap
9.3
very nice hotel
Kathrin S. Couples Indonesia, July 9, 2014
Not very good but it's ok

Location, location, location
7
I was mistaken by the name of Fahrenheit which is I thought to be the new shopping mall. The fact, it's an old hotel with new addition of shopping mall. We had difficulty in finding the hotel entrance since we had to enter the shopping mall first (thought there's another entrance at the other side). Our rooms was quite far from the lobby, another lift to take. I won't stay in this hotel if I'm traveling alone, it's kind of scary. But the room was spacious and clean, I like it tho'… and the staff was very friendly and helpful.
Lim S. Families with older children Malaysia, July 7, 2014
good location but dirty

good location, dirty, smelly
6.3
the location is good, it just walk 2 min can reach pavilion, but the hotel was very dirty, and the toilet was very smelly, room service was very slow

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Second BedroomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Master BedroomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Second BedroomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom Suite - Dining AreaFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge CounterFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel EntranceFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fahrenheit 88 Shopping MallFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - MapFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Map

Customer Reviews - Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B06