Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur

5th Floor, Fahrenheit 88, 179 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.0

based on 3881 reviews

3420 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (3881)
Sort by:
Ira K. Families with young children India, February 24, 2016
It was our nice stay with family.

Centrally located, cleanliness, polite staff.
3.7
Report this review
Ng C. Business travelers Malaysia, February 24, 2016
Hard to find reception when going from carpark
4
The 1st time reception gave me the room key, the minute i walk i found out there is some up keep still doing half way. I hv to go down again to inform the reception the change room. The location is good during day time but there are nothing much during night time.
Report this review
Mark L. Business travelers Singapore, February 24, 2016
super good location at reasonable prices
5.3
all is good but were shocked that there is no complimentary parking just a RM30 voucher
Report this review
Meng M. Families with young children Malaysia, February 22, 2016
Hidden Lobby, Yellowish Water & Smelly Room

Location, Swimming Pool
4
It's the most horrible hotel that I've stayed. All the water supply are yellowish (pipe water, toilet flush, bath shower) and the room lightning are not enough. The room are so old and smelly. Air-conditioned in one of our room have water leakage and wet all the floor and our luggage as well. Call for assistance and waited for more than 20 minutes and called again. The technician that repair is quite professional but not the hotel and it;s facilities.
Report this review
Farzana M. Families with older children Malaysia, February 22, 2016
good location

good location, ample living halls, good customer service
6
i find the 2 bedroom suite troublesome as there is only 1 bathroom. HOwever the rest of the apartment was big
Report this review
Koay K. Couples Malaysia, February 18, 2016
Sometimes we travel with older children
3.7
So inconvenient from ground floor to our room
Report this review
Dingly O. Groups Indonesia, February 16, 2016
The receptionist is very rude!!

its location.
3
Its a horrible experience!! I will never go back to there. At first they give you 2 room key cards for 1 family room. One day after I apply 1 more key card because i lost 1 of it at my room. They charge MYR50 if i lost a key card so i asked my friend to find it, after he found it he give 1 keycard to te receptionist. Then when we check out i give him 2 more keys but he still asking for the other one. I have tried to explain that we only got 3 cards and he show me his friends memo, " +1key card 3cards" and he read it backwards, i tell him to read from left to right or from top to bottom. But he YELL AT ME , and when i take the memo and show him how it supposed to be read he GRAB AND PULL MY HAND!! Im so offended and without apologize he runaway to his back office and never come out to meet me. All the staff are not friendly,and they talk very rude. Im really not recommend this hotel!!
Report this review
Yiak S. Families with young children Malaysia, February 15, 2016
Nice Hotel

Good location, clean and worth of money
10
Excellent
Report this review
Chan K. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 14, 2016
Maintenance and cleanliness

large space, excellent choice for tv channel, clean toilet
7.7
Rated as 3 star is more appropriate. Lift under maintenance , do take note on safety features. Toothbrush and toothpaste is a must since it is a 4 star hotel. Generally good.
Report this review
Daniel C. Families with young children Malaysia, February 13, 2016
Only location is Good
4.3
The others is satisfied.
Report this review
Previous page 71 - 80 of 3420 reviews Next page
Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor PoolFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Housekeeping ServiceFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Open Air LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor PoolFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CentreFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CentreFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Self-service LaunderetteFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge CounterFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Side Entrance PlanFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Side EntranceFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Side EntranceFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fahrenheit 88 Shopping MallFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pavilion Shopping MallFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hutong, Lot 10


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06