My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur

5th Floor, Fahrenheit 88, 179 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Second Bedroom Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Master Bedroom Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Second Bedroom Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom Suite - Dining Area Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception front desk
Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Open Air Lobby
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
2919 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (2919)
Sort by:
Roslan M. Business travelers Malaysia, May 21, 2014
So..so..

Their staff is friendly.but their facilities seems old
5.7
Hye..i'm here for 1. Night, but what i can see is..i checked in @ 3 pm..their staff are very friendly, but their room or facilities seem old.. Their lelevator seems oold and the pass way to room very creepy..they also didnt provide bfast for the guest.
Rozi I. Groups Brunei Darussalam, May 19, 2014
Need to improve on cleanliness

Centrally located
4.7
Need to improve on cleanliness&gym items should be replaced
Mahoney L. Families with young children Malaysia, May 19, 2014
near shopping mall and like budget hotel not suite

if you take taxi is very easy to find the hotel, the hotel quite clean but service so slow esspecially for housekeeping.
7.3
service so slow, staff so polite and near shopping mall. room quite big and good for family because can cook in the hotel. the name not suitable calling suite. standard is service apartment. hotel quite clean but old.
Alvin Y. Solo travelers Singapore, May 18, 2014
Average

NIL
6
Average
Vu T. Groups Vietnam, May 18, 2014
A great location, friendly staff, good service

Good service, nice staff, comfortable room
9
We just stay in 1 day but everything was very good, location in central, shopping mall in down-floor and beside Sephora & Pavilon... a family room have living room, kitchen, so very comfortable... Specially, we appreciate high attitude of hotel's staff, one of my friends lost her cellphone in taxi on the way to airport, luckily she was found it with the help of hotel's staff. We will choose this hotel for next coming!
Maryanti J. Groups Malaysia, May 18, 2014
Good

Best location and good environment
6.3
The hotel is very good..it was centrally located for shopping complex
Melisa T. Groups Indonesia, May 18, 2014
Value for money

Location, friendly, clean
7
I picked Executive with 3 rooms suite for me and my friends. Overall, we are satisfied with the size of this suite. Spacious living room attached with dining table. Refrigerator and microwave are also provided. There are 2 bathrooms. 1 is sharing type between Room A (1 king sized bed) and Room B (2 single beds). Then master room with 1 king sized bed attached with bathroom. The only thing that needs to be upgrade is the elevator to the room which looks old.
Nur R. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, May 18, 2014
Could have been better

Location
5
The hotel reception is on the 5th floor, a bit confusing to find way around but we got it in the end. The hotel's check in time is 3pm (which for me is quite ridiculous!) and since we were travelling with babies, i requested an early check in (which never happened) and they kept telling me to wait and in the end i waited from 12 until 3.10pm to get my room! I was greeted by this guy named Edwin, he was not the most polite person on earth, quite rude honestly. Thank God we didnt have to deal with him all the time, Gilbert took over and he was VERY NICE. So, on our way up to our room, there were some painters painting the walls which gave out really bad odor. And upon entering our room, finally something nice to look at. The interior i must say is quite nice. But the cushion in our living room area was quite nasty (a lot of stains on it). There was a balcony facing the Pavilion, that was nice, but the balcony was disgusting, like they never washed it (maybe they just broom the place). Overall, the location made up for all that. But i wish the place was maintained properly.
Yi T. Groups Malaysia, May 17, 2014
Not bad

Comfortable
5.3
Simple L. Families with older children Singapore, May 16, 2014
It was not too bad, but rooms are a little rundown

location, size of room, staff
6.3
The rooms are not as good as we expected, the heater are noisy. The corridor seems to be a little eerie.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Second BedroomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Master BedroomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Second BedroomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom Suite - Dining AreaFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception front deskFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Open Air LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge CounterFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel EntranceFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fahrenheit 88 Shopping MallFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fahrenheit 88 Shopping MallFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Map

Customer Reviews - Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B02