Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur

5th Floor, Fahrenheit 88, 179 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.0

based on 3845 reviews

3386 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (3845)
Sort by:
Hazannah H. Groups Malaysia, May 14, 2014
Not convenient to stay...

Location and the staff only. The room, enterence all sucks... I will not go to that hotel ever again.
4.7
Report this review
May W. Solo travelers Australia, May 13, 2014
Confusing entrance

Close to shoppings, food court and restaurants
5
I booked this hotel because of its location. It's close to where I want to go and to do things. The entrance to the hotel is very confusing. Being a foreigner and doesn't speak the local languages, I find it frustrating to go round and round the complex to look for the after hours entry to the hotel. The hallway of the hotel is smelly and my room air conditioning was leaking to the TV unit which is hazardous. I find the room is fair but too dark.
Report this review
Chew P. Families with older children Singapore, May 13, 2014
fahrenheit suites kuala lumpur is the worst hotel

only 1 good staff who walked with me to find the entrance of the car park
2.7
all bad comments about fahrenheit suites kuala lumpur: 1) all staff @ reception are not friendly. 2) hotel pictures are deceiving! the interior conditions of the hotel are old & bad. 3) it is so difficult to find the entrance of car park & there is no free parking in hotel. hotel only rebates rm$10 (wkend) and rm$20 (wkday). 4) need to take 2 lifts in order to get to the rooms. lifts conditions are bad too. 5) wifi service in the room is bad. wasting time logging in the login name & password. conclusion: i will never ever stay in this hotel again or recommend any friend to stay even when they gave a discount voucher on the day of departure. i paid for 3 bedrooms executive suites. this hotel is definitely not worth the value i paid. this is the worst hotel i ever stayed.
Report this review
Yik C. Groups Malaysia, May 11, 2014
Near to food, shopping and public transport

Near food, near shopping, near public transport
7.3
Good
Report this review
Floretes C. Business travelers Philippines, May 11, 2014
Fair

within the same building with a shopping mall and nightlife
6
Comfortable and good!
Report this review
Nuchanun K. Couples Thailand, May 10, 2014
central location

location, price, shopping
7.3
Location is fantastic. Located right in the city centre. Though, the hotel is old and have funny entrance (right inside the Fahrenheit shopping centre) and had to go through the back door to get in to the hotel lift. Other than that it is value for money. Internet is included but very difficult to access. Had to log in too many time.
Report this review
Minh H. Families with young children Vietnam, May 9, 2014
Nice stay for family with children

Nice staff, clean but in renovation time, so having smell at the corridor. Better if having a nicer view
6.3
Report this review
Yik C. Groups Malaysia, May 9, 2014
Great food and shopping

Near food, near shopping, near public transport
7.3
Good
Report this review
Mohd N. Groups Brunei Darussalam, May 9, 2014
Just like an ordinary hotel

centrally located shopping night life
6
It is just an ordinary hotel, nothing special though it is centrally located at commercial area. The staffs are lacking of customer services.
Report this review
Michelle T. Couples Malaysia, May 9, 2014
Good location, poor hotel

Good location
5.7
Good location, but it is like hostel/hospital type. Have to use 2 lifts to access to the hotel room. The lift is in very poor condition.
Report this review
Previous page 801 - 810 of 3386 reviews Next page
Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor PoolFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Housekeeping ServiceFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Open Air LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor PoolFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CentreFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CentreFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Self-service LaunderetteFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge CounterFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Side Entrance PlanFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Side EntranceFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Side EntranceFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fahrenheit 88 Shopping MallFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pavilion Shopping MallFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hutong, Lot 10


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01