or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur

5th Floor, Fahrenheit 88, 179 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Second Bedroom Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Master Bedroom Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Second Bedroom Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom Suite - Dining Area Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge Counter Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Entrance Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fahrenheit 88 Shopping Mall Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Map Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Map
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3007 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (3007)
Sort by:
Shirley S. Groups Brunei Darussalam, May 31, 2013
Very convenient place for shopping

Near shopping area,centrally located and fast check-in and check-out
6
Yii S. Business travelers Malaysia, May 31, 2013
Ideal location but lousy room condition.

Location, location, location
5.3
Lousy room condition, I was bitten by bed buck. Underpowered and noisy air cond.
Herman S. Families with young children Indonesia, May 31, 2013
Very good hotel for family.

close to shopping centre
7.3
Yip S. Families with older children Malaysia, May 31, 2013
Great stay, with comfy bed

near to pavilion, lot 10, sungai wang and jalor alor where all the hawker street foods located
6
I stayed at 3 Bedroom Executive Suite, spent great nights at this hotel with their comfy beds, spacious rooms and the utilities provided. Centrally located to Starhill, Pavilion, Fahrenheit shopping complex, Lot 10, Sungai Wang and Jalor Alor where all the Malaysia foods can be found at here. I would be choosing this hotel again for my next trip. thumbs up
Tshung W. Families with young children Malaysia, May 31, 2013
Good location,old building not propoerly renovated

Good location....... Thats about it nothing to shout about
6.3
Nothing to shout about, It has good location but the hotel is in an old building user to be KL hotel and I think it chould have spent more effort and time to renovate it .
Ray B. Couples United States of America, May 28, 2013
it was an old condo

location location location
5.7
it was a condo-tel....the room was old and muggy, ac was poor, hallway was hot as hell, bed was so uncomfortable
Kar K. Couples Malaysia, May 27, 2013
comfortable, clean & centrally located

cleaniness, comfortability & strategic area
8
It could be quite noisy if you are noisy labour laughing and talking at corridor middle in the night. Apart from that, its a clean , nice , apartment-like hotel with convenient covered car-park and big swimming pool located in the central of the golden triangle (Bukit Bintang) area.
Sarimah M. Groups Singapore, May 26, 2013
Good . Lift lobby needs improvement

Near to all shipping malls
7.7
Good for family bonding . spacious n love the shopping n food paradise
Geok T. Groups Singapore, May 26, 2013
Clean n big room

Convenient, near to shopping, near to great food.
8
Nurhayati R. Groups Singapore, May 26, 2013
Beyond Expectations

Locations, Beautiful Rooms, Efficient Staff
8
We heard alot of bad reviews after booking at Fahrenheit. We booked a 3Room Exec Suite for a group of 6 Adults. We do not have difficulties reaching to the hotel lobby. We requested for High floors due to the night club at 4th floor and we got the highest floor, 20th. When we got into our room, we were jumping with joy. The rooms were so beautiful and clean. The interior was peaceful and clean. We enjoy our stay there. The only prob we have was the last night, one of our friends got bitten by bed bugs. We are nt sure whether it came from the rooms or from the taxi or the restaurant we went. Apart from this we r very satisfied with our stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Second BedroomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Master BedroomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Second BedroomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom Suite - Dining AreaFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge CounterFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel EntranceFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fahrenheit 88 Shopping MallFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - MapFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Map

Customer Reviews - Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B07