Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur

5th Floor, Fahrenheit 88, 179 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.0

based on
3764 reviews

3313 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (3764)
Sort by:
Mike R. Couples Malaysia, April 7, 2014
Good basic

Location ,secure and no challenge
5.7
Ok centrally located
Report this review
Wang W. Couples Malaysia, April 6, 2014
Strategic located at the central of KL

Location, space of room, quiet environment
7.3
Considerably a good stay due to its strategic location to visit few numbers of famous shopping mall in the central of KL such as Pavillion, Lot 10, Sungai Wang, Berjaya Timesquare and etc.
Report this review
Kian H. Groups Singapore, April 6, 2014
Over all a pleasant and nice hotel

Clean, big and excellent location beside pavilion
8.7
So far so good, except for the complimentary carpark could have done better. Most hotel now gave free parking, however it was only partial rebate. The 5th floor isn't easy to find as the lift is located behind the normal lift. So far, it is very clean, big and no issue with anything. Able to have some family bonding too.
Report this review
Hardi H. Families with young children Malaysia, April 6, 2014
just nice

near shopping mall, walking distance, lively weekends
7
Nice and relax, I just dont like the elevator because it is not child friendly, Even my 7 years old daughter could not reach the open and close button.
Report this review
Chin H. Families with older children Malaysia, April 6, 2014
Nice stay with clean environment

Strategic location, good price and clean
8.3
Good location, friendly staff
Report this review
Siaw P. Couples Singapore, April 5, 2014
Great Location But poor environment

good location only
3.3
We were very very disappointed with our stay, the fee we paid will be able to stay in much more better hotel. This hotel with poor facilities, very lousy environment, very difficult to access to room from outside. The hotel worse then budget hotel, really not worth for money to stay.
Report this review
Eva A. Couples Sweden, April 3, 2014
Nice hotel, friendly staff and central location

Location, Location & Friendly staff
8.7
Good hotel in the middle of the shopping district of Bukit Bintang close to both Petronas and KL tower. Outside the hotel there's also a free shuffle bus that will take you around central KL.
Report this review
Paul S. Families with young children Malaysia, April 3, 2014
good location very hard to find the actual hotel

clean,central location although hard to locate, and big unit.
6.3
Report this review
Hassan R. Business travelers Maldives, April 3, 2014
had a good time

poor
7.7
average
Report this review
Deky R. Families with young children Indonesia, April 2, 2014
amazing and comfy

everything's nice
8
so i was sick and stayed at the room for the whole day while my parents went to the pavilion, and the housekeeping clean up my room, and they're so charm and care.like they suggested me to drink this medicine and that medicine.. so i was really comfortable stay at the fahrenheit because all the staff are friendly
Report this review
Previous page 821 - 830 of 3313 reviews Next page
Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor PoolFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Housekeeping ServiceFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Open Air LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor PoolFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CentreFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CentreFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Self-service LaunderetteFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge CounterFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Side Entrance PlanFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Side EntranceFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Side EntranceFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fahrenheit 88 Shopping MallFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pavilion Shopping MallFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hutong, Lot 10


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06