or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur

5th Floor, Fahrenheit 88, 179 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Second Bedroom Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Master Bedroom Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Second Bedroom Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom Suite - Dining Area Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge Counter Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Entrance Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fahrenheit 88 Shopping Mall Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Map Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Map
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3058 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (3058)
Sort by:
Noor S. Couples Brunei Darussalam, June 12, 2013
Good location for shopping

location, location and location
5.3
Ivis T. Groups Malaysia, June 10, 2013
Not convenient for check in staff poor service

location, shopping and dinning
5.7
I requested for extra blanket and bath towel, the receptionist ask me to go the front dest that is located on the fifth floor to pay cash for those items. I said I will come down soon and ask him to get ready the stuffs. When we go down to the receptionist to ask us to wait and walkie talkie the house keeping to get the stuffs that we had request. I ask them why should I come down to collect ourself and have to pay cash, since we have verify our credit card for quarantee. They can ask house keeping to send to our room and let us sign the bills. somemore they charge us RM 10.00 per item. After a while abt 15 min we were waiting, I told the receptionist ask the house keeping to send to my room.
Von L. Families with young children Malaysia, June 9, 2013
Not too bad

Living room, Bed Room, Swimming pool
6
Not too bad, good price, good to choose for family trip
Maria C. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 9, 2013
quite good suites

fast internet, near to public transport, safe area
7
I enjoyed staying at the suite while i was waiting may daughter was going to school, the shopping area is closed, transportation is very easy.
Lim W. Families with young children Singapore, June 9, 2013
Hotel is centrally located

Location is good, parking is easy & wifi is available
8
Pleasant and love the location. It will be a bonus if wifi is available in the rooms
Dylan L. Groups Malaysia, June 9, 2013
3 star hotel with 5 star pricing

Great location, everything just within reach, nice food around
7
Salina R. Families with young children Singapore, June 9, 2013
3D2N IN A LARGE ROOM

Able to cook faciilities, large room, near to shopping area
7
Overall is ok. Slow shower expected when the master toilet is in use. They don't clean the fridge. Do check all utilities before resting in the room.
Rahadi G. Families with young children Indonesia, June 9, 2013
very old building

good location, very old building
4.3
the name is GOOD "Fahrenheit suites" but don't you ever thing that it is a nice suite room. it is a very old building which has been renovated only inside the room. I don't like the room at all. it seems haunted.
Xiang X. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 9, 2013
Farenheitt suites ideal location

Location good, located in the center of the city, convenient for shopping purpose
7.7
Fahrenheit suite KL suitable for tourists which comes in a big group due to each suites comes with either one,two or three bedroom choices. We choose two bedroom choices, where the suite actually is same as condominium design, but the bedroom is not as big as standard hotel size. Anyhow, the living room and dining room is big and spacious. Modern design. Price is slightly higher. The suite is ideal location where it strategically located in the heart of city, golden triangle KL which surrounded by shopping mall such as - Starhill, Pavilion, Lot 10, Sungei Wang and etc. Food, restaurant all just located within the suite.
Zaiyusri I. Families with young children Malaysia, June 9, 2013
very good condition and in thd the mood

near to shopping complex
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Second BedroomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Master BedroomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Second BedroomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom Suite - Dining AreaFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge CounterFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel EntranceFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fahrenheit 88 Shopping MallFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - MapFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Map

Customer Reviews - Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C04