or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur

5th Floor, Fahrenheit 88, 179 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Second Bedroom Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Master Bedroom Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Second Bedroom Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom Suite - Dining Area Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge Counter Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Entrance Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fahrenheit 88 Shopping Mall Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Map Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Map
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
2997 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (2997)
Sort by:
Isana D. Business travelers Malaysia, May 24, 2013
great location, cant say the same about the hotel

hotel situated in a great location, the bed was comfortable, room rate was low
5.3
The hotel is situated in a very good located. It is surrounded by shops and restaurants. There are street performers outside. The hotel room looks worn out. The room is quite small but the room rate is low also; so it makes up. It can be cleaner. The staff is courteous but are slow in English.
Yiming L. Families with older children Singapore, May 23, 2013
Expensive, Centrally Located, Apartment

Centrally Located, Shopping paradise within 3 to 5 mins walk
6.7
Felt it was expensive, as this is a apartment, not a hotel. Excellent location, but need to walk a long way from carpark to lobby with no bellboy or help. No Room Service to be expected. Room was clean, but come with a slight odor.
Stephany C. Families with young children Malaysia, May 22, 2013
Good value & strategic location

Spacious, clean and great location
8
Overall it was a good stay for my family whih consist of 6 adults & a toddler. Spacious rooms & living room for them. It's comfortable & clean. Great location as its right above the Fahrenheit 88 n opposite pavilion shopping mall hence food is easily accessible. I would say it's a good hotel for family or group travelers. Definitely will recommend it, however there is still room for improvement for more amenities or facilities.
Mohammad D. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, May 21, 2013
Dissapointed

Location of this hotel is one of the best in Kuala Lumpur.
6.3
I went to Kuala Lumpur ; taking advantages of the location of this hotel. Only positive feedback from me : Hotel Location is superb!. Multiples shopping area downstairs such as Fahrenheit shopping complex, pavilion around a minutes walk, KLCC around 15 minutes walk, 2 minutes walk to LOT 10 and 4 minutes walk to Sungei Wang Plaza. BUT, I agreed with some comments from the review: Cleanliness of this hotel; from the hallway, lifts, gymnasium, rooms, toilets, not to mention the smelly towels!, is ridiculous. Receptionist at that time was ok (Just doing his job of checking me in and out). Although I like the location of this hotel, the best location in KL, but I'm not going to stay in this hotel anymore. End of story....
Jen Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 21, 2013
Relax and comfortable

Very clean, friendly staff, good location
7.7
I enjoyed my stay at Fahrenheit Suites. The location of the hotel is very nice, centrally located. I would suggest this hotel for people who like shopping. It's located in a shopping mall call Fahrenheit 88. There are a lot of nice stuffs there for young people. There is also a shopping mall call Pavillion, it's just opposite the hotel. You can find many designer brands such as Givenchy, Longchamp and Chopard in the shopping mall.
Aliakbar H. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, May 20, 2013
GREAT LOCATION / REASONABLE PRICE

LOCATION / SAFETY / CLEANESS
8.7
Bambang H. Couples Indonesia, May 20, 2013
Verry Nice

The central of shoping centre
7
The most i ike from this hotel is very near from all shopping centre in the bukit bintang
Toh C. Couples Malaysia, May 20, 2013
Good location

Good location, low maintenance, happening area
5.3
Frankly speaking this hotel is strategically located in the KL city. Just a walking distance to Pavillion, Lot 10 and few shopping centre. However the hotel is needed for renovation and maintenance. It give us the uncomfortable feel and not so worth for money
Elisabeth T. Families with young children Indonesia, May 19, 2013
overall is nice place, for whom like shopping

locations is strategic
6
Nice place to stay coz very near to Bukit Bintang
Adrian S. Couples Indonesia, May 19, 2013
Great location, great hotel.

The location is perfect for shopper, clean and nice room, resto and money exchange are everywhere.
7.7
We enjoyed our stay in Fahrenheit Hotel. It's like our second honeymmon.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Second BedroomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Master BedroomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Second BedroomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom Suite - Dining AreaFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge CounterFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel EntranceFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fahrenheit 88 Shopping MallFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - MapFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Map

Customer Reviews - Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C05