or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur

5th Floor, Fahrenheit 88, 179 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Second Bedroom Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Master Bedroom Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Second Bedroom Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom Suite - Dining Area Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception front desk
Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Open Air Lobby
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
2952 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (2952)
Sort by:
Azmi A. Couples Brunei Darussalam, May 14, 2013
it was okay

location, value, location
4.7
it was an average stay, room smelt like cigarettes. no proper ventilation.
Hj A. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, May 13, 2013
Best Among The Best

Nice, Best & Good Place
7
Nice & Near to shopping complex... Many massage centre nearby... Many restaurant & Many Choices..
Raja L. Families with older children Malaysia, May 13, 2013
Big room & centrally located

Big room, centrally located & value for money
8.7
I booked a superior room for me & family for a night. But once check- in, the reception informed me that they have to upgrade my room to Junior Suits since that superior room fully booked. Felt so blessed that from a studio room, they give us a suite with 2 rooms, 2 bathroom with a living hall & kitchenette appliances. :))Since that we intended to spend another night in KL, my mom want to stay ni the same hotel. So again, we booked a superior room. Guess what, the reception then informed us that we stay in the same room (Junior Suite) without any extra payment! So blessed!! :))
Lily L. Groups China, May 13, 2013
Would not stay there again

Central location
5.7
Good location but the rooms are of poor standard. Wouldn't recommend it for my friends.
Siew J. Couples Malaysia, May 12, 2013
Simple Stay

Location to Shopping area
5
The hotel is converted from a office block to studio apartment. Simple if u r not demanding quality service. I hv a bad experience Hotel did not provide car park to customers. When check-in, it was not mentioned the hotel management. I hv stayed for one night and imagine parking at the central shopping area, limited carpark is a problem but the charges are crazy. The total parking fees for one day is RM24. Hotel only paid u RM10. The hotel management should inform us the chargee which they failed.
Raja L. Families with older children Malaysia, May 12, 2013
Huge room & centrally located

Big room, centrally located, value for money
8.7
I booked a superior room for me & family. But once check- in, the reception informed me that they have to upgrade my room to Junior Suits since that superior room fully booked. Felt so blessed that from a studio room, they give us a suite with 2 rooms, 2 bathroom with a living hall & kitchenette appliances. :))
Tashry Z. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, May 12, 2013
Excellent budget hotel

Centrally located, is within its own shopping mall, good security
8.3
Tan S. Families with older children Singapore, May 12, 2013
pleasant stay

cleaniness
7.3
Loong C. Families with young children Malaysia, May 12, 2013
Not very convenient

Right in the Heart of Bukit Bintang, clean room and easy access to shopping
6.3
Parking is bad, not many bays available and is chargeable at the rate of RM 26 per day. The hotel subsidize RM 10. Gym is terrible, no treadmill.
Zain A. Couples Malaysia, May 12, 2013
Confusing & disappointing suites.

Nothing in particular
4.3
Extremely disappointed & very confusing. No proper signage where even to enter the building. Building also run down worst are the lifts. Will never go back to stay again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Second BedroomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Master BedroomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Second BedroomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom Suite - Dining AreaFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception front deskFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Open Air LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge CounterFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel EntranceFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fahrenheit 88 Shopping MallFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fahrenheit 88 Shopping MallFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Map

Customer Reviews - Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B04