Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur

5th Floor, Fahrenheit 88, 179 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Housekeeping Service Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Open Air Lobby Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Pool Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Centre Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Centre Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Self-service Launderette Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge Counter Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Side Entrance Plan
Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Side Entrance Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Side Entrance Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fahrenheit 88 Shopping Mall
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

from 3558 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (3558)
Sort by:
Chan S. Families with older children Malaysia, November 11, 2013
near city center

near city center, plain, big room
6.7
ok generally. room is big for us. water heating poor due to low pressure. got leaks in corridor and door busted.
Report this review
Pg H. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, November 11, 2013
Good location, Affordable and Comfortable

This hotel is affordable, right in the middle of the shopping district and easy access to restaurants.
8
Very comfortable. It is like our home away from home each time we come to Kuala Lumpur.
Report this review
Kevin C. Business travelers South Africa, November 10, 2013
No better than a budget hotel

Nothing to recommend
3.7
This supposedly 5 star hotel in no better than a cheap budget hotel. To gain access to the hotel is via the underground parking or through the shopping centre. Either way it's difficult to find and not hard to get lost. Especially so after 11 pm when the shopping centre is closed and you have to go down a side street which is none to safe to gain entrance via the parking area. The rooms are tacky and the furniture is cheap and worn. Other than the area for shopping and dining there is nothing that this hotel has to offer.
Report this review
Hon M. Business travelers Malaysia, November 10, 2013
Utterly unpleasant

None
2.3
It was an unpleasant stay. There were no CCTV cameras along the corridors of the rooms. We were disturbed by a bunch of young boys who were creating loud noises, ruckus outside our corridor. When these boys move next to our room, they attempted to open the adjoining door! We complained to the reception but nothing was done (staff claimed that they could not get in touch with them as the boys were out from the room). The noise continued to the next morning with loud music blasting through. The staff could have moved us if they could not find the boys. They have not been very resourceful and helpful. Oh,,,what kind of a hotel DOES NOT PROVIDE basics ammenities like hand and face towels?? Our biggest concern was when we noticed there were no CCTV cameras. We are NEVER coming back and we are NOT recommending this place to anyone at all.
Report this review
Wee Y. Groups Malaysia, November 10, 2013
Room is normal, but great location.

Good location, reasonal price, easy access to shopping centres.
7.3
Report this review
Farah A. Couples Singapore, November 10, 2013
So-so

room is clean. location is good.
6
the way leading to the room is horrible. there is no proper hotel lobby or lounge. the doorway was very scary and at night when the fahrenheit shopping ctr is locked, we had to make an entrance through the back door and transfer between few lifts required before reaching the hotel room.
Report this review
Fui L. Couples Malaysia, November 8, 2013
Very old suites hotel

Good location,3 star,budget
7
Comfortable bed,big room,big window,nice city view,good located,close to all major shopping,restaurant ,spa and more..
Report this review
Sardianto J. Couples Indonesia, November 5, 2013
affordable hotel at great location

location, decent room, close to shopping area
7.7
the hotel is actually an old refurnished apartment complex. shopping is easy, located just above a shopping centre in bukit bintang and pavilion KL is just next door. downside, elevator is old and the hall way outside your room looks a little bit dodgy.
Report this review
Siti M. Families with young children Singapore, November 4, 2013
Comfortable big rooms

conveniently located, good service and big rooms
7
Not my first time in this hotel. Centrally located opposite Pavilion mall where all the good food are. Will come back here again when I am in KL.
Report this review
Irene K. Business travelers Malaysia, November 4, 2013
enjoy

convenient, strategic, centralize
7.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor PoolFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Housekeeping ServiceFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Open Air LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor PoolFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CentreFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CentreFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Self-service LaunderetteFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge CounterFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Side Entrance PlanFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Side EntranceFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Side EntranceFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fahrenheit 88 Shopping Mall

Customer Reviews - Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01