Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur

5th Floor, Fahrenheit 88, 179 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - King Size Bedroom Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Housekeeping Service Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Open Air Lobby Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Pool Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Pool Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Centre Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Centre Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Self-service Launderette Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge Counter Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Side Entrance Plan
Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Side Entrance Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Side Entrance Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fahrenheit 88 Shopping Mall
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
3469 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (3469)
Sort by:
Cheong M. Couples Malaysia, September 25, 2013
not really like the hotel cos under my expectation

carpark lift can direct excess to the hotel swimming pool but not lobby
4.3
As I said is under our expectations cos tis is like normal condo not worth to pay at this price.
Pg H. Couples Brunei Darussalam, September 25, 2013
Affordable and centrally located

This hotel is affordable, right in the middle of the shopping district and easy access to restaurants.
8
Our stay at the Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur was very comfortable. As we have stayed at this hotel a number of times before, it felt like coming back home when we are in Kuala Lumpur. We cannot imagine staying anywhere else because of the convenient location and it is affordable.
Ahmad R. Families with young children Indonesia, September 25, 2013
Very good hotel for shopping

Big size, close to shopping center, easy to acces to main road
7
Very good experiece with big family to stay at this hotel
Amy T. Groups Malaysia, September 24, 2013
Need improve om lifting service

large room, friendly staff, hotel nearby shopping mall
6.7
Overall hotel facilities are good. However, need to improve lifting service. The hotel is link with shopping mall. Hotel lobby located at 5th floor and all room at 5th floor and above. It may cause difficulty for guest to reach the hotel. Suggested to have direct lift to reach the hotel.
Ten C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 24, 2013
Convenient place

Clean, spacious and strategic
6.3
It's a pleasant stay. It's location is strategic. However, it's inconvenient to access to the main entrance of teh hotel.
Amy T. Groups Malaysia, September 23, 2013
Hotel nearby shopping mall

large room, good service, nearby shopping mall
6.7
Overall hotel facilities are good. However, need to improve lifting service. The hotel is link with shopping mall. Hotel lobby located at 5th floor and all room at 5th floor and above. It may cause difficulty for guest to reach the hotel. Suggested to have direct lift to reach the hotel.
Amanda L. Groups Singapore, September 23, 2013
Family Hotel; Convenient location

Location; spacious room; clean toilets
7.3
Definitely a good location and it's value for money too. some negatives were there was no free wifi, and they only gave 2 keys for my group of 6.
Phoon S. Groups Malaysia, September 23, 2013
Satisfied

Convenience , comfortable and nice environment
7
Worth to spend my time.
Lee L. Couples Malaysia, September 22, 2013
below expectation

large room size only
4.3
toilet with unpleasant damp smell, noisy air-cond, no sound proof door as external noise can be heard clearly, other guests smoking outside the corridor and is affecting my non-smoking room, overall not a pleasant stay.
Marni M. Groups Singapore, September 22, 2013
The hotel room is big and spacious

The location of the hotel as it is close to all shopping centre around bukit bintang.
6
The hotel is on top of the Fahrenheit shopping centre thus going up to the hotel room is such a hassle as we had to change from 1 lift lobby to the other.the hotel exterior is not well maintain as it is old and run down.Staff is not helpful due to shortage of man power.I would not recommend the Spa oriental at the hotel as they have "illegal special" service for men!I was shocked when my husband was asked if he would like to have such service.Beside the location of the hotel,i would not come over to stay here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Living Space in SuiteFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - King Size Bedroom Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Housekeeping ServiceFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Open Air LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor PoolFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor PoolFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CentreFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CentreFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Self-service LaunderetteFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge CounterFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Side Entrance PlanFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Side EntranceFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Side EntranceFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fahrenheit 88 Shopping Mall

Customer Reviews - Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A01