My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur

5th Floor, Fahrenheit 88, 179 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Living Room in Suite Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Suites - Living Area Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom Suite - Living Area Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Second Bedroom Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Master Bedroom Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Second Bedroom Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom Suite - Kitchen Area Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom Suite - Dining Area Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room
Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge Counter Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Area Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception front desk Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Open Air Lobby Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Entrance Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Lounge Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Lounge
Hotel Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
2719 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (2719)
Sort by:
Gloria J. Groups Australia, January 8, 2013
Dream location, a bit dated

Fantastic location in the middle of the CBD, suites large, comfortably sleeping 3 adults, furnishings a bit dated but perfectly functional
7
A bit hard to find the entrance, easiest way is to enter via the basement or ask the security guards in the shopping mall. Supermarket available in adjacent shopping mall to get breakfasty things. Westerners - be warned! No toasters in the kitchen
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There is a free bus that does a loop of the CBD, (2 buses covering different sides) makes for easy travel, reliable, comes every 5-10 minutes, close to the hotel
Sheau W. Business travelers Malaysia, January 8, 2013
Nice hotel and great location

Location
7.7
Hotel is new, surrounded but few shopping hotspots. Easy access to eatery and shopping malls.
Ramil B. Solo travelers Philippines, January 7, 2013
Great Location but not fit for that holiday feel

Location at best
4.7
The best thing I liked is that the location of the hotel, proximity to one of the best malls in KL and other points of interests, like food and other shopping areas. even the hotel is on top of mall. However, once inside the hotel, it's ambience doesn't provide that relaxation a traveler needs. The hotel seems to be more of an office, with it's run-down marble floors. Somehow I feel more like in a warehouse than in a hotel. Room and toilet lightings are very bad. About service, only the reception staff passed. The bellboys are one of the worst I've encountered.
Njo A. Groups Indonesia, January 7, 2013
Nice and spacious room

Great location, spacious room, affordable
8
We can find shopping malls nearby by walking distance like Pavilion, Lot10, Sungei Wang, and Times Square. Rooms are very clean and spacious. Like having our own apartment, include kitchen, living room, etc
Nursulhi H. Couples Brunei Darussalam, January 7, 2013
great location
7
when we were check in,the receptionist sed our room has been upgraded to suite room..our first thought wow!!!...apprently wen we entered our room,its an apartment with two room....we were only two person n they upgrade us for two room....??? hello..they must be kiddin!!!! i dont mind if they upgrade the room if i were bringing my families but its just not possible if only for two person....its too big for us...i hope fahrrenheit suites will think twice wen giving the upgraded room...
Hotel Feature Tip: its suits for family types of people
Ing C. Families with older children Malaysia, January 7, 2013
Nice hotel with small pantry

Pantry for cooking light meal
6.3
Room smell like long time no use, but we like the small kitchen very much And aircond is not so cold, think need to service already And door lock seen like very old
Shopping Tip: Strategic location
Liew K. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 7, 2013
服务一流

酒店不错设备
10
next time i will stay this hotel again...cos this hotel room very big and clear....so next time i will stay again..
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: good.
Wee L. Couples Singapore, January 7, 2013
Right in the centre of town

It is in the centre of Bukit Bintang, beside Pavilion. Close to the light rail and walking distance to several restaurants and eateries. 2-3 bedrooms with living area.
8
Emmamalissa I. Couples January 6, 2013
surprised with the hotel

easy access to shopping centre
6.3
Its quite surprising. I thot its gonna be like a usual 4 star hotel but its not. The hotel looks like a flat. The rooms are ok. But the environment of the hotel was not like what i imagined. No bellboy to pickup our lugage and we have to carry 5 lugages to go up to 5th level for check. We were not informed about the swimming pool available. However its in the shopping mall so easier to shop.
Priscilla O. Couples Singapore, January 6, 2013
Great location with spacious rooms

Convineince
8.3
The hotel is located right in bukit bintang, so it is really convenient getting around. Only issue is that their hotel entrance is situated on the fifth floor and is not so visible to travelers who are there for the first time. It also took us quite a while to find the location of the hotel reception.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Living Room in SuiteFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Suites - Living AreaFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom Suite - Living AreaFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Second BedroomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Master BedroomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Second BedroomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom Suite - Kitchen AreaFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom Suite - Dining AreaFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge CounterFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception AreaFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception front deskFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Open Air LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel EntranceFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest LoungeFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest LoungeFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fahrenheit 88 Shopping MallFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fahrenheit 88 Shopping MallFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Map

Customer Reviews - Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A02