My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur

5th Floor, Fahrenheit 88, 179 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Living Room in Suite Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Suites - Living Area Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom Suite - Living Area Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Second Bedroom Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Master Bedroom Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Second Bedroom Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom Suite - Kitchen Area Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom Suite - Dining Area Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room
Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge Counter Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Area Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception front desk Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Open Air Lobby Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Entrance Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Lounge Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Lounge
Hotel Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
2700 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (2700)
Sort by:
Leng Z. Couples Malaysia, January 3, 2013
Big rooms but no wi-fi

Rooms is big
5.7
Dian M. Families with young children Indonesia, January 3, 2013
great location near mall

good location
7.3
This apartment good location. but the room is not very clean. i love this because near mall . and also there is sephora there. i love to shop at Sephora . There is a lot of restaurant also so we can just walk .
Hetty -. Families with young children Indonesia, January 2, 2013
great location

best location for shopholic
8
comfort acording to the price. so easy to find anything about shooping mall, FB and massage.
Shopping Tip: a great location to find so many mall & market.
Fransiska A. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 1, 2013
Strategic location and good services

Strategic location
10
According to me, this hotel was awesome. This hotel was very clean, neat and eye-catching. The location was very strategic because this hotel was very near to the shopping center, where you can buy anything that you want.This hotel was very suitable for traveler.
Toong C. Groups Malaysia, January 1, 2013
Nice place to stay.

Best location.
8.7
When we reached the hotel, even though the check in time was at 2pm, the staff allowed us to check in before 2pm as the room was ready. We were glad with their arrangement as we did not have to wait for so long. We were given with one lift access card and key. With one key only, we have no flexibility to go in and out by individually but in a group or someone stay in the hotel room. Basically others hotel would provide at least 2 room access cards. We got into the room and happy to see that the room appearance was attractive and the mattress was comfortable. We felt satisfied with the things available in the room. However we face with broken pipe and kettle but were fixed on the same day. There was slightly smell of cigarette's smoke but still fine with it as the smell was not so strong. Once we put our luggage, we planned to have sightseeing and found that the hotel was at a strategic place. It was near to shopping mall such as Pavilion (opposite); Fahrenheit mall (down); Star hill and Lot 10 (neighbor); and convenient stall like 7-11. There was many way to get in the hotel either from Fahrenheit mall (limited time) or Fahrenheit suite foyer. As the hotel was at top of the Fahrenheit mall, we might need to take lift up to the lobby and another lift to our room (time-consuming). When we checked out, we could request for luggage lounge service which was free of charge to the hotel guest which i felt good. In additional, the staff was helpful too but we hope they could keep smiling always to every customer. The weakness of this hotel was it did not have their own car park for their hotel guest and only RM10.00 rebate was given by showing the car park ticket (lower than the actual rate). We parked our car at Fahrenheit mall with charge of RM30 for 1 day and 4 hours(still acceptable for me).Overall I would recommend to my friends and relatives to stay Fahrenheit Suites if more than three occupants with the above comments.
Irwan A. Families with young children Indonesia, January 1, 2013
Great location ang big room for family member

Like having our own apartment, include kitchen, living room etc. being at the same building with fahrenheit mall, one of d best mall in KL. strategic location, many tourist.
7.7
Nice recepsionist, good security also. Go outside from d suite and you'll get anything you want as a tourist. Shopping, getting meals never be a problem.
Restaurant Tip: If you want a budget dining, you can go to lot 10, about 100 metres walk. Local cuisine and not too expensive.
Joewin A. Families with young children Malaysia, January 1, 2013
Great location and huge apartment.

I love their clean and tidy environment with friendly and helpful staff over there.
8
The overall experience of my stay was great and very convenient for food and shopping. I will definately look for this apartment again when i feel to stay at town.
Hotel Feature Tip: To check with the front desk on the optional access after 10pm as shopping mall closed.
Lim Y. Families with young children Malaysia, January 1, 2013
centrally located

CENTRALLY IN CITY, BIG ROOM AND FRIENDLY STAFF
6
NEAR TO THE SHOPPING MALL AND EASY TO GET THE PUBLIC TRANSPORT
Priscilla Y. Families with older children Singapore, December 30, 2012
Great location , have spacious room

Good locations , Convience to walk around
8.3
Although good location , car park is a problem as the hotel do not have reserve car park lot for hotel guests. When I reached there in the afternoon , the car park attendance inform that it is full . Have to wait . Lucky I told him I stay there and allow me to wait as if i drove off it is difficult to get in as it usually jam .
Chiu P. Groups December 30, 2012
Great accommodation

Location, room size and cleanliness
7.3
Great stay. Will return back to stay in this hotel if i go to KL again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Living Room in SuiteFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Suites - Living AreaFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom Suite - Living AreaFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Second BedroomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Master BedroomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Second BedroomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom Suite - Kitchen AreaFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom Suite - Dining AreaFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge CounterFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception AreaFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception front deskFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Open Air LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel EntranceFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest LoungeFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest LoungeFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fahrenheit 88 Shopping MallFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fahrenheit 88 Shopping MallFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Map

Customer Reviews - Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C08