or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur

5th Floor, Fahrenheit 88, 179 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Second Bedroom Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Master Bedroom Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Second Bedroom Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom Suite - Dining Area Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge Counter Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Entrance Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fahrenheit 88 Shopping Mall Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Map Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Map
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
3183 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (3183)
Sort by:
Basheer K. Groups Brunei Darussalam, November 22, 2014
nothing

nithing
7.7
nithing
Tanu H. Couples Indonesia, November 19, 2014
Just Location

Location only
5.3
I arrive by taxi from KLIA2 in the afternoon. A bit difficult to find this hotel because share the building with shopping mall and condo. We have to walk in to level 5th to find reception which is cold and boring. The access to this hotel more then one doors depending what time you are going in and out. In the morning before shopping mall open, you can go through parking lot. In the others doors, you have to used elevators for storage. Rooms is small and beyond our expectation.
Jeani R. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 19, 2014
Old hotel. Bad condition

Location location location
3.7
Never stay there anymore
Pg H. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, November 18, 2014
Good location

Good location, friendly and affordable
8
Comfortable and very convenient as it is in the middle of Bukit Bintang.
Heng C. Families with young children Singapore, November 18, 2014
Clean Hotel and Close to Shopping

Clean room and close to shopping and lots of food selection around the hotel
8
The two nights stay was comfortable and enjoyable
Winter N. Couples Australia, November 17, 2014
Rooms are large and not much furniture

Location, Room size , staff
4
Wouldn't stay again as very hard to locate reception and access after hours difficult. Much better value hotels nearby
Seck V. Couples Malaysia, November 16, 2014
disappoting and pooly maintained

strategic location
8
Patrick T. Couples Malaysia, November 16, 2014
bad experience

spacious, air condition is cold enough, location.
5.3
bad experience. first of all i req for late check out at 1pm during my check in and they agreed which is great. the next day they call at sharp 1pm and i know i was late but i just req for another 10-15 mins and the person on the other line is so impatient and his tone of voice is like chasing us out. i know is my fault for late check out however you dont need to be so rude. second when me and my partner back from our supper at 11pm, we were greeted by a old man on a wheelchair and he scare my partner out and she want to leave the hotel. the old man is staying opposite my room. the old man is smell very bad plus his apartment is full of rubbish and bad smell. complaint made to hotel staff but they cant do anythimg as the old man is staying there. the hotel name is very misleading. dont call suite. call apartment instead. and pls pls help the old man and at least ask him to wear pants and shirt next time and clean up. very bad experience overall.
Yong C. Couples Malaysia, November 15, 2014
Location

clean, near to pavilion, cheap
9
everything is fine. clean. only things is the lift only have one and need to interchange and line up another lift that make me troublesome.
Khoo T. Business travelers Singapore, November 14, 2014
Good location and pleasant service

Central location, pleasant service, free wi fi
7
As above

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Second BedroomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Master BedroomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Second BedroomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom Suite - Dining AreaFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge CounterFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel EntranceFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fahrenheit 88 Shopping MallFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - MapFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Map

Customer Reviews - Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B05