or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur

5th Floor, Fahrenheit 88, 179 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Master Bedroom Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Housekeeping Service Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Open Air Lobby Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Pool Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Pool Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Self-Service Laundrerette Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Side Entrance Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge Counter Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Side Entrance
Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Side Entrance Plan Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fahrenheit 88 Shopping Mall
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
3428 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (3428)
Sort by:
Tong K. Business travelers Malaysia, April 25, 2015
business trip

1. good location 2. nice and clean room 3. good reception service
9
Nice.. just lift is a,major issue. Why open the rubbish collection lift to public?
Suzyrman S. Business travelers Malaysia, April 22, 2015
Centrally located hotel in Bukit Bintang

Location, swimming pool,
6
I honestly feel it is overrated. It definitely isn't a 4 star hotel. It's more like a 3 star hotel. For the room rate that was given to me I can get a better hotel just a few hundred meters away. Parking space is available, but you have to pay dearly for parking. Regretted staying here. Will not stay here again.
Stephanie G. Couples Malaysia, April 20, 2015
Travel

Location, shopping n restaurant
6.7
Water heater not well functioning
Abdul R. Families with older children Singapore, April 18, 2015
satisfaction not guaranteed

1) Location
4.7
The only good thing about this hotel is the location. Other than that nothing special. carpark is not free and given 10 myr rebate only. Hotel room average and not worth the money paid to stay. Lapse on the security and really don't have the feeling of staying in a hotel room. No breakfast and not worth the money paid to stay in the 2 bedroom suite.
Freddy G. Families with older children Malaysia, April 16, 2015
strategic loc

- at the center of bukit bintang, convenient and clean
8.7
Great!
Nurlela B. Families with young children Singapore, April 12, 2015
Perfect location

Location is perfect close to the train and malls
6
check in was smooth.. Check out was too slow.. Room was clean and big but need to improve or better still fix the water heater. The water temperature was either cold or hot nothing in between. My most disappointment is with the swimming staff .I was not inform that the swimming pool open only at 10am until I went down to the swimming pool at abt 9am with my niece saw no one except a man, the staff there, walking around the pool. Instead of telling me the pool is not open, he stare at me and expect me to understand his stare-language-it-is-not-open-yet. He took his time walking around until he reach to me when I about to dip in the pool and rudely said 'the pool open at 10am!'. he could just inform me when he saw me coming toward the swimming pool but he fail to do so!! Such a disappointment with that staff only!
Peter B. Solo travelers Australia, April 12, 2015
beach club friendly

location location location
6.3
Ok
Kwok F. Groups Singapore, April 12, 2015
Great location but not really a 4 star hotel

free wifi, location, staff
6.3
Location was great. Close to the main shopping area. However, room was a tad too shabby for a 4 star hotel. Mouldy smell, and peeling wood from the wardrobe. The massage/ spa at the hotel was good, we were really pampered after a day of exploration.
William M. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 8, 2015
Economy apartment in city centre

Location, size of room close to shops
6.3
Rita S. Families with older children Singapore, April 6, 2015
access way to the lift landing is very unpleasant

convenient
6.7
- our stay was ok, just thot of sharing our morning hazzle as we found it troublesome, the lobby area should be easy access frm 7am onwards,

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Living Space in SuiteFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Master Bedroom Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Housekeeping ServiceFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Open Air LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor PoolFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor PoolFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Self-Service LaundreretteFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Side EntranceFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge CounterFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Side EntranceFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Side Entrance PlanFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fahrenheit 88 Shopping Mall


AS-AGWEB-3A03