or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur

5th Floor, Fahrenheit 88, 179 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Second Bedroom Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Master Bedroom Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Second Bedroom Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom Suite - Dining Area Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Room Service Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Room Service Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Living Area Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Living Area Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Area Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Area Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Dining Area
Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge Counter Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Entrance Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Entrance Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Map
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
3268 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (3268)
Sort by:
Foo C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 25, 2014
old design, old furniture and old building

comfort king size bed, well functioned air-cond, clean room
8
check in/out was fast, i dislike the old wardrobe and dull white wall painting, but luckily the room is clean and air cond functioned well at night, cannot expect too much,overall is ok.... but i will never returned again..
Kartini Z. Couples Singapore, December 23, 2014
Disappointing Stay,Overpriced & Overrated

Location, Location, Location
4
It was disappointing right from the start. Only the lobby was nicely decorated. The entrance to the lift and rooms was more like going to a warehouse. The room was not as potrayed on the web, the bed was shabbily made-up and there was once, brown water coming out from the tap (it lasted a good 3 minutes till it runs clear again). It was called 'suites' but it was far from it. Room was large, but space was not efficiently utilised. The amount paid per night is not justifiable with the condition of the room and hotel. Never again will we come back to this hotel. The only good thing about this hotel will be the location. But will never recommend anyone we know to stay here.
Mohd R. Families with young children Malaysia, December 22, 2014
Very bad for parking services

Location
8
My suggestion please reserve car parking for guests
Mohamad A. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, December 21, 2014
Nice, close But overcharge

close to shopping area, fast check in and check out
6.7
Nice but i think the hotel need changes....especially paint and new elevator for safety reason, there some hole due to rain maybe or plumbing....but they need quick fix overall fair
Muhd F. Groups Singapore, December 20, 2014
My 4th time here and the place is getting better!

Location, Convenience, No Frills
8.7
The rooms are as good as i remembered. The amenities are improving such as the pool and gym area has been upgraded. Now there is a proper spa facility.
Kamal B. Couples Singapore, December 20, 2014
Very disappointing experience

it's located in the heart of Kuala Lumpur shopping mall.
4
Very very very bad experience. The first thing is when i reached at the lobby , the lift to the front desk is very very very slow and crowded , i have to wait at least fifteen minutes just to get to the front desk for check in. Then after the check in process , the staff don't even bother to help with our luggage , instead he just show where is the lift to our room . When i reached to my room floor , the entire corridor smell very very very bad . My wife almost vomitted as soon as we step out of the lift . The room condition is ok only . Not as nice as the picture. As this hotel is located in Bukit Bintang , i will surely wanted to go out and enjoy myself but the first impression of the hotel makes me feel i want to check out and find another comfortable and easy access hotel. So i decide to go out , do some shopping , had a meal then head back to room and i make sure i don't forget anything before going back to my room because the lift is terribly bad. For the bad experience i went through , i still need to top up the different in parking charges. Why can't they give a complimentary parking ticket for hotel guest? So i hope that fahrenheit can do some changes before they loose more customers .
Masturah M. Couples Singapore, December 20, 2014
Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur

Location
4
It was the most horrible time imaginable. I had never been more happy with the thought of leaving KL. The exterior of the hotel was impressive but the interior was worse than public housing with poor maintenance. The lifts were smelly and slow. Had very small capacity and only one was working. As I had drove through to KL, I found that the lack of parking space and teamed with hotel staff that kept insisting to ask "Are you a hotel guest" made me feel that it is not only poor value of money with the place in bad repair and state but also possibly the most unwelcoming in service at that. I have had stayed in many hotels in bukit bintang area and this has got to be the worst. I had waited 1/2 hr just to get into the carpark after a 6 hr drive. Then to realise that the lifts do not connect to the ground levels. At night, after a great time having dinner and such, I had waited 1/2 hour just to get into the lift. Simply because only one is working. Many guests had by that time given up and decided to walk-up 5 floors to the other lifts that led to the rooms. I will advice the hotel to take into consideration the comfort and convenience of guests.
Mohammad A. Couples Brunei Darussalam, December 19, 2014
great service

location, near to shpping place, service
6
location, near to shpping place, service
Mohammad A. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, December 18, 2014
location great

location, near to shpping place, service
6
it was great. nearby to shopping complex
Ong W. Families with young children Singapore, December 18, 2014
A extremely old Apartment

Location, shopping downstair, spacious
5.3
The building is super run down. Almost fainted when seeing the exterior of the building. Have to take 2 lift to the room. Need to walk a distant from counter to room. Everything is superb run down.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Second BedroomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Master BedroomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Second BedroomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom Suite - Dining AreaFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Room ServiceFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Room ServiceFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Living AreaFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Living AreaFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen AreaFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen AreaFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Dining AreaFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge CounterFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel EntranceFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel EntranceFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - MapFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - MapFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fahrenheit 88 Shopping Mall

Customer Reviews - Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B06