Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur

5th Floor, Fahrenheit 88, 179 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Housekeeping Service Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Open Air Lobby Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Pool Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Centre Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Centre Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Self-service Launderette Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge Counter Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Side Entrance Plan
Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Side Entrance Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Side Entrance Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fahrenheit 88 Shopping Mall
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 555 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.7
Families with older children (555)
Sort by:
Pengiran S. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, August 23, 2015
1. Lack of Security - entrance door lobby to lift

1. Near to shopping areas
6.3
Report this review
Samantha O. Families with older children Malaysia, August 22, 2015
Best location with great value of money

location, cleanliness, value
10
excellent
Report this review
Tang H. Families with older children Singapore, August 22, 2015
a nice accommodation for family

Great location, good price
8
Comfort family stay
Report this review
Faran K. Families with older children Pakistan, August 13, 2015
Decent place

Location, friendly staff, spacious apartment
7
Centrally located so no complains about location-however regular cleanling is required on common area at the apartments entrance, no breakfast is provided yet so big minus and there is only one elevator operating from the side entrance normally after 10pm which results in a bit of waiting time to go to lobby area for the connecting elevators. Elevators are not state if art so the apprach to the lobby needs to be worked on. 2 bed premier size apartmt was huge, units are clean from inside and the staff are extremely courteous.
Report this review
Chee L. Families with older children Malaysia, August 9, 2015
Great experience !

The hotel is located near to the shopping malls and train. The room is very big amd clean. The staffs are friendly.
8.7
Very good experience. The apartment is huge. Can accommodate up to 8 people. The rooms and toilets are very clean.
Report this review
Lee P. Families with older children Malaysia, July 19, 2015
Good location, old building

Location, staff, clean
8.7
Report this review
Sophia S. Families with older children Indonesia, July 17, 2015
the staffs are not friendly at all

nope
4.7
quite dissapointed
Report this review
Firdaus T. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, July 14, 2015
It was alright until...

Location, value for money and spacious
8.7
1. We did not ask for room service but still the staff came and tidying up our stuffs. Not that we dont appreciate that but we would appreciate even more better if the staffs just do as what we said i.e. not to do the tidyinh... Stuffs were moved and we had to search for them. There area reasons why we did not want to have a room service. And we did not want our stuffs to be touched or moved by your staffs. Our shoes were moved somewhere else, not to mention other stuffs. We felt very insecure after that. 2. Complaint by the next room. We did not recall having loud conversations let alone party in the room, yet we got compalints. And the next room even banged on our walls. Leaving us scared and insecure.
Report this review
Pg H. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, July 6, 2015
Good Location

Good location, affordable and clean
8
Most convenient location as it is situated right in the middle for shopping centres. We stayed at a 2 bedroom suite with kitchen/living area. Very comfortable and spacious.
Report this review
Fatimah A. Families with older children Singapore, June 14, 2015
Convenient and Affordable

I like the location because it is very central of Bukit Bintang area. I do wish that the concierge/lobby section of the hotel to be refurbish though.
7
Pleasant and practical
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor PoolFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Housekeeping ServiceFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Open Air LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor PoolFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CentreFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CentreFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Self-service LaunderetteFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge CounterFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Side Entrance PlanFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Side EntranceFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Side EntranceFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fahrenheit 88 Shopping Mall

Customer Reviews - Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04