or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur

5th Floor, Fahrenheit 88, 179 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Second Bedroom Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Master Bedroom Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Second Bedroom Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom Suite - Dining Area Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge Counter Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Entrance Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fahrenheit 88 Shopping Mall Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Map Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Map
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
479 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.7
Families with older children (479)
Sort by:
Peak W. Families with older children Malaysia, October 19, 2014
GOOD LOCATION

LOCATION IS GOOD, ROOM ARE TIDY, BUT LOW MAINTAIN OF THE BUILDING
7
Room is clean. the whole building looks old, like no maintain on the lift.
Grace G. Families with older children Switzerland, October 11, 2014
Great location

The location, the customer service and the good shower
8
It was short but good
Hajah N. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, September 26, 2014
Happy long stay

Big room, comfortable, good room service
9
Comfortable and enjoyable
Fazuliana W. Families with older children Malaysia, September 21, 2014
only plus point is location but others are just ok

1. location 2. big room 3. easy access to good restaurants
5.7
stay was just ok as it's the old kl plaza apartment - room is big but furniture such as sofa & bed are old - walking distance to shopping centres i.e fahrenheit, lot 10, pavilion, star hill, bukit bintang plaza, sg wang plaza, low yat I.T mall, berjaya times square - no in-house dining but dome at fahrenheit could do a delivery to reception counter at level 5
Ruby A. Families with older children Philippines, September 6, 2014
Best location

1)Best location,near shopping malls and restaurants 2) Big room 3) Friendly Staff
8.3
Wonderful Stay. Big room and they clean the room everyday. Comfortable bed. Kitchen is very helpful because we can cook when we want. Free wifi in the room. The only problem we encountered is that we can hear the neighbors voices in our room. There is only one toilet and bath for the 2 BR suite. There is also a lot of construction and repairs on going during our stay. Inspite of minor inconveniences, we will stay here again because of the best location.
Sal H. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, August 19, 2014
Good Location and value for Money

close to shopping centre, easy to get taxi, food are everywhere
8
Good place, nice and big room
Paul R. Families with older children Australia, August 11, 2014
KL Budget accom at hotel prices

location, location location
4.3
disappointing - website photo and info made it sound like a high quality 5 star - was actually more like a 3 star motel - walls were marked and need painting,shower was very ordinary (low pressure, small and hot water intermittent), AC noisy. No dining room or room service fine if all you want is a couple of rooms to spend the night
Embran D. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, August 4, 2014
Not Bad

Good location, feel at home, comfy
8.3
I found some unpleasant views about this hotel in the website right after I booked it. I was a bit worry because I was going to bring my family for the first visit to Kuala Lumpur. I was so thankful that those views were not true. It is a good place to stay.... and planned to stay there again in the near future but this time will select Double Deluxe Room with double bath and toilets. Thanks to the front desk for the pleasant support on the wifi.
Tristania P. Families with older children Indonesia, August 1, 2014
strategic

good,clean,strategic
9.7
Chandra L. Families with older children Indonesia, July 23, 2014
best location

location,spacious and access
6.7
on my visit this hotel was under renovation at 5th floor on the lobby,so it wont be so clean and comfortable.room was spacious and comfortable but the pathway to hotel room quite old and dark.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Second BedroomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Master BedroomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Second BedroomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom Suite - Dining AreaFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge CounterFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel EntranceFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fahrenheit 88 Shopping MallFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - MapFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Map

Customer Reviews - Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B02