Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur

5th Floor, Fahrenheit 88, 179 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Housekeeping Service Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Open Air Lobby Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Pool Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Centre Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Centre Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Self-service Launderette Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge Counter Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Side Entrance Plan
Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Side Entrance Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Side Entrance Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fahrenheit 88 Shopping Mall
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 3527 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (3527)
Sort by:
Pearl V. Solo travelers Philippines, June 28, 2015
The reception staff who cehecked me in was rude.

location
2.7
Very poor
Wang K. Groups Singapore, June 28, 2015
Great location and value

Location, value and
8.3
Location is fantastic as it is right in Farenheit88 which is a road across from Pavilion Mall. It may only be slightly confusing the enter the hotel as 2 seperate lifts must be use to reach the lobby. Rooms are big and clean and staff is friendly. Overall great hotel and recommended for groups of friends especially the 2/3 bedroom suites.
Yanny S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 27, 2015
Friendly staff , great location, value worth

Friendly staff , great location, value worth
8.3
I stay 2 nights at 3 bedrooms suite which Complete with kitchen amenties . I find that is very good bcos I travel with another 2 families with young childrent . The building and lift definitely a bit old , but the lift and walk way area is clean and bright . Room condition is consider good . Air con and water heater works well for us . The room also complete with iron and hair dryer . So I shall call it a home for us at Kuala Lumpur . We drive 2 cars and park at the Fahrenheit building . Parking rate applied as normal , but the hotel giving us reasonable rebate for both cars . Since we buy 3 bedroom suite , so we entitle the car park rebate max up to 2 cars. Swimming pool is clean . But no changing room nor pool towel are provided . Hotel location definately strategy. But overall the stay was pleasant . Sure will go back again .
Siew T. Groups Malaysia, June 26, 2015
Rude security guard

Big and comfortable room, strategy location and quiet room
8.7
We were scolded by the security guard for not greet him when we entered to the wrong side of the hotel which is the Fahrenheit office. Only 1 connected bathroom found in the hotel for family room and it was very inconvenient as we need to wait for each other in order to use the bathroom. Other than that, everything is nice and okay.
Cynthia T. Groups Singapore, June 22, 2015
Great stay

value for money.. great location.. checkin and out is fast and easy
8.3
Staffs are very friendly. Got to check in early as the apartment is ready upon arrival. Is jusf located next to pavilion. Big rooms
Md K. Families with young children Malaysia, June 18, 2015
Value for Money

1. Cleanliness 2. Good Location 3. Friendly Staff
8
Pleasant
Karen G. Solo travelers Singapore, June 15, 2015
Okay

Location , easy accessibility ,
8
Azlan T. Families with young children Singapore, June 15, 2015
Good location but old apartment

Spacious room, Smiling staff, comfortable bed
6
Well if your travelling with lagre group of people or with family this is the best place to stay.But the disadvatage are, very expensive parking if you were to park overninght. The apartment doesn't include room service, so if your hungry you need to go out from the hotel and eat at nearest restaraunt or coffee shop. The water pressure in the room was horrible.... the heater will turn the water to be freeking hot... cant even control it. But so far my family and i do enjoy the stay there because of the loction to shopping center
Lim M. Families with young children Malaysia, June 14, 2015
strategic location

shopping, restaurant ,location
8
the parking fees too high ! not affortable ....
Fatimah A. Families with older children Singapore, June 14, 2015
Convenient and Affordable

I like the location because it is very central of Bukit Bintang area. I do wish that the concierge/lobby section of the hotel to be refurbish though.
7
Pleasant and practical

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor PoolFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Housekeeping ServiceFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Open Air LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor PoolFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CentreFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CentreFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Self-service LaunderetteFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge CounterFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Side Entrance PlanFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Side EntranceFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Side EntranceFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fahrenheit 88 Shopping Mall

Customer Reviews - Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04