or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur

5th Floor, Fahrenheit 88, 179 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Second Bedroom Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Master Bedroom Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Second Bedroom Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom Suite - Dining Area Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Room Service Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Room Service Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Living Area Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Living Area Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Area Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Area Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Dining Area
Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge Counter Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Entrance Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Map Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fahrenheit 88 Shopping Mall
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
3361 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (3361)
Sort by:
Shin Y. Families with young children Malaysia, February 26, 2015
good location, clean & staff helpful

big, clean room
6.7
Everything nice, but carpark only entitled cash rebate RM10.00 maximum and they are no good direction to hotel
Saw B. Groups Malaysia, February 26, 2015
the stay is worth of value

location
7.7
good
Jess T. Families with young children Malaysia, February 25, 2015
good

location
6.3
Ai R. Couples Malaysia, February 25, 2015
very lousy hotel

location as opposite pavillipn mall
4.7
We stay at the studion unit . The room very very lousy and dirty . the basin is stuck . we request for better room. Is was just good for location. But trust was value of money for 2 or 3 bedroom suite . but not sure about the room condition .
Mahbub R. Families with older children Bangladesh, February 24, 2015
Unclean surrounding

Location. Availability of food. Room size were big.
5.3
I was shocked to see the unclean environment. Starting from the parking lift to the reception and room, the place was dirty. Room was big. Inside the apartment was okay but not 4 star at all. Maybe 2.5star.
Kheng S. Families with older children Malaysia, February 23, 2015
Great

The room is good. The room is fully equipped with kitchen utensils and other things. The location is nearby to places where we want to go.
6.7
It is the best apartment my family and I have stayed before. It has all the cooking utensils for us to cook and also big bowls and plates. I enjoyed my stay in this hotel. RM10 rebate for the parking ticket. If possible make it RM20 or RM25. That's all. Thank you.
Jeffery H. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, February 23, 2015
Good loaction & area

Shops are just below the hotel which make it convenient
7.3
My only suggestion is that the lift required service & lightings outside the lift area shall be brighten up for security reasons!
Ducia L. Groups Singapore, February 22, 2015
Feedback

Location.
6.3
The car park was not free and we were not informed fully on this. We were told we are entitled to 2 cars and only upon checkout then we knew it was a RM$10 reimbursement per car. This should be told before hand
Sharin A. Families with older children Singapore, February 21, 2015
Farenheit - 'not cleaned' service apartment?

location, location, location
5.7
The lifts from 5th story - no aircon. The lifts from outside to 5th story , need servicing, close too fast...very dangerous. The reception staffs very friendly and helpful. One security officer - female, very rude, playing with mobile phone often instead, of doing her duties. The rooms are OK. Not all, but a few towels have unpleasant smell. The water heater in the hall toilet emits loud noise when is switched on. No mirrors in the rooms (not every rooms though ) Last but not least, strange things happened to one of my relative in another apartment, which suggest the apartment is not 'cleaned'.
Muhammad I. Families with young children Singapore, February 21, 2015
Excellent location

location, room size, friendly staff
8.3
Location was great. Right in the prime spot of Bukit bintang, opposite pavilion. Room was huge and nice. Room service kept it clean and tidy at all times. Wifi was strong but only 2 users are given access and the others have to pay rm20 per day. Downside is the place does not really look as in the pictures. It is run down. The walk to the room can be a sore eyes to some. The sofa had stains and windows were dirty. Lift is ancient and scary. If they can renovate and refurbish the rooms and coridoors then it will have been an hour excellent hotel. I will say good place for those with large family.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Second BedroomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Master BedroomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Second BedroomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom Suite - Dining AreaFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Room ServiceFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Room ServiceFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Living AreaFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Living AreaFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen AreaFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen AreaFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Dining AreaFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge CounterFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel EntranceFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - MapFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fahrenheit 88 Shopping Mall

Customer Reviews - Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C06