Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur

5th Floor, Fahrenheit 88, 179 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Housekeeping Service Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Open Air Lobby Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Pool Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Centre Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Centre Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Self-service Launderette Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge Counter Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Side Entrance Plan
Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Side Entrance Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Side Entrance Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fahrenheit 88 Shopping Mall
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 3557 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (3557)
Sort by:
Rachel A. Groups Brunei Darussalam, July 26, 2015
Comfortable and great location

Location, comfort, facilities
8
Although the apartments looked way better in pictures, my colleagues and I enjoyed our stay. We got a 3-bedroom apartment which was spacious and comfortable to hang out in. On the first night, the shower drain was clogged and the water was also coming up the drain in the bathroom floor which flooded so it wasn't a pleasant experience but that was fixed the next day. Pleased that there was a pool but didn't get to try out the spa. Loved the location of the apartments- just a few minute walk to pavilion and mrt. The staff were polite and friendly too. Would we stay there again? Absolutely!
Report this review
Chua P. Groups Brunei Darussalam, July 26, 2015
Good location. overrated price

good location.
5
it was not very clean. we need to take two lift to get to our room which was so inconvenient
Report this review
Tee K. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, July 20, 2015
Fahrenheit Suites is way overrated for its price.

Location is good. That's it.
4
Report this review
Lee P. Families with older children Malaysia, July 19, 2015
Good location, old building

Location, staff, clean
8.7
Report this review
Suharman K. Groups Indonesia, July 19, 2015
Like this hotel and want to back again

Location,comfort n value of money
7.7
In this stay,i got trouble about the wifi connection.it was very difficult to connect and easily disconnect.and the room was smell bad(smoke)
Report this review
Tan G. Families with young children Malaysia, July 17, 2015
Housekeeping was poor and toilet was smelly

Front office attitude is good, concierge very helpful and excellent location
7
Overall acceptable except for the smelly toilet.
Report this review
Sophia S. Families with older children Indonesia, July 17, 2015
the staffs are not friendly at all

nope
4.7
quite dissapointed
Report this review
Wardi H. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, July 15, 2015
Value for money and good for family stay

Spacious room for family, clean , comfortable and feel like home and feel secure
8
Overall it was a good stay for me and family of 7. The room clean. I would recommend for family or group travelling to stay at this hotel especially the apartment.
Report this review
Firdaus T. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, July 14, 2015
It was alright until...

Location, value for money and spacious
8.7
1. We did not ask for room service but still the staff came and tidying up our stuffs. Not that we dont appreciate that but we would appreciate even more better if the staffs just do as what we said i.e. not to do the tidyinh... Stuffs were moved and we had to search for them. There area reasons why we did not want to have a room service. And we did not want our stuffs to be touched or moved by your staffs. Our shoes were moved somewhere else, not to mention other stuffs. We felt very insecure after that. 2. Complaint by the next room. We did not recall having loud conversations let alone party in the room, yet we got compalints. And the next room even banged on our walls. Leaving us scared and insecure.
Report this review
Shu X. Groups Malaysia, July 14, 2015
Good location, bad wifi

Location
6.3
Good location right above Fahrenheit 88. However the wifi connect and disconnect by itself. The swimming pool is really small and no seating space to chill. Please take note that they don't provide you parking space so you have to pay for it which might be quite costly.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor PoolFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Housekeeping ServiceFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Open Air LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor PoolFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CentreFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CentreFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Self-service LaunderetteFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge CounterFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Side Entrance PlanFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Side EntranceFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Side EntranceFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fahrenheit 88 Shopping Mall

Customer Reviews - Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01