or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fair Hotel Frankfurt An Der Messe

Mainzerlandstrasse 118, Central Station, Frankfurt am Main, Germany 60327 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Consul Hotel

Fair Hotel Frankfurt An Der Messe Frankfurt am Main - Buffet Fair Hotel Frankfurt An Der Messe Frankfurt am Main - Bathroom Fair Hotel Frankfurt An Der Messe Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Fair Hotel Frankfurt An Der Messe Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Fair Hotel Frankfurt An Der Messe Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Fair Hotel Frankfurt An Der Messe Frankfurt am Main - Bathroom Fair Hotel Frankfurt An Der Messe Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Fair Hotel Frankfurt An Der Messe Frankfurt am Main - Coffee Shop/Cafe Fair Hotel Frankfurt An Der Messe Frankfurt am Main - Reception Fair Hotel Frankfurt An Der Messe Frankfurt am Main - Suite Room Fair Hotel Frankfurt An Der Messe Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Fair Hotel Frankfurt An Der Messe Frankfurt am Main - Reception Fair Hotel Frankfurt An Der Messe Frankfurt am Main - Coffee Shop/Cafe Fair Hotel Frankfurt An Der Messe Frankfurt am Main - Interior Fair Hotel Frankfurt An Der Messe Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Fair Hotel Frankfurt An Der Messe Frankfurt am Main - Bathroom
Fair Hotel Frankfurt An Der Messe Frankfurt am Main - Bathroom
Area: Central Station Number of Rooms: 28

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
22 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (22)
Sort by:
Ruslan O. Couples Ukraine, May 8, 2014
Everything was ok except wifi.

Location, free parking, good rooms
9.7
Everything was ok except wifi. Wifi quality is really bad, hotel should take care of that
Eunjik S. Business travelers South Korea, May 9, 2013
short time and over night transit purpose are good

Clean, easy access to Frankfurt main station and economic hotel.
7
Compared to budget, it's good. But internet access was not stable.
Eunjik S. Business travelers South Korea, May 5, 2013
Just plain budget hotel with easy access to train

Easy accessibility from subway station, Economic price and clean room.
6.3
James B. Solo travelers Australia, February 15, 2013
comfortable and clean

very close to railway station and city centre
7
nice room for the budget traveler. Shared bathroom clean.
Bryan G. Business travelers Canada, December 3, 2011
Had the Basics but share a bathroom

Convenent Location
7
the room was ready when i arrived, but i did not realize it was a share bathroom - good thing i had my slippers. it was near the king tut exibition so i am glad i stayed there or i would never have found it by searching frankfurt. downtown and the christmas market were about 3km. breakfast was an extra 8 euro and given my appetite in the morning i did not select the breakfast. the room was clean and warm and the bed soft - all and all a nice little hotel for a couple of nights.
Shirley G. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 3, 2011
Lovely hotel n all facilities is available

Free wifi is the best part
7
Nice hotel n convenience walk from the main train station.. I would reco to stay there if u wanna a little quiet hotel away from busy n noisy street..
Restaurant Tip: There is a Chinese restaurant opp the hotel not bad worth to try
Carol D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 18, 2010
March 2010. Fair Hotel Frankfurt an der Messe

Near to the main train station. Easy to walk to and find. Nice clean rooms with a modern minimialist design. Reception area compact and clean. Staff pleasant.
9
I found the hotel was a short five minute walk from the main train station were I had arrived, so top marks for convenience. The room was comfortable and clean ideal for a sightseeing trip when all you need is place to wash, change and sleep.
Colin W. Couples New Zealand, July 20, 2010
Fair Hotel Frankfurt An Der Messe,
9.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Andreas V. Solo travelers Germany, February 16, 2012
Nichts besonderes

wurde aufgrund eines wasserschaden in ein anderes hotel umgebucht
6
wurde aufgrund eines wasserschaden in ein anderes hotel umgebucht; ein sogenanntes upgrade; aber das hotel war nichts besonderes; könnte mir nicht vorstellen länger als eine nacht hier zu verbringen
Michael O. Business travelers Austria, October 17, 2011
gute lage

nahe messe
5.7
dieses hotel eignet sich aus meiner sicht besonders gut für einen städtetripp nach frankfurt/main. durch die äußerst gute lage sind hauptbahnhof und verschiedene sehenswürdigkeiten gut zu fuß bzw. unkompliziert mit der straßenbahn erreichbar.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fair Hotel Frankfurt An Der Messe Frankfurt am Main - ReceptionFair Hotel Frankfurt An Der Messe Frankfurt am Main - BuffetFair Hotel Frankfurt An Der Messe Frankfurt am Main - BathroomFair Hotel Frankfurt An Der Messe Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomFair Hotel Frankfurt An Der Messe Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantFair Hotel Frankfurt An Der Messe Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomFair Hotel Frankfurt An Der Messe Frankfurt am Main - BathroomFair Hotel Frankfurt An Der Messe Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomFair Hotel Frankfurt An Der Messe Frankfurt am Main - Coffee Shop/CafeFair Hotel Frankfurt An Der Messe Frankfurt am Main - ReceptionFair Hotel Frankfurt An Der Messe Frankfurt am Main - Suite RoomFair Hotel Frankfurt An Der Messe Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomFair Hotel Frankfurt An Der Messe Frankfurt am Main - ReceptionFair Hotel Frankfurt An Der Messe Frankfurt am Main - Coffee Shop/CafeFair Hotel Frankfurt An Der Messe Frankfurt am Main - InteriorFair Hotel Frankfurt An Der Messe Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomFair Hotel Frankfurt An Der Messe Frankfurt am Main - BathroomFair Hotel Frankfurt An Der Messe Frankfurt am Main - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Fair Hotel Frankfurt An Der Messe, Frankfurt am Main

AS-AGWEB-3A03