My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fair Inn Hotel

No 32,Jalan 1/92B, Off Jalan Pudu Ulu,, Cheras, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 56100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fair Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Single Room Fair Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Fair Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Fair Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Fair Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Fair Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Fair Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hallway Fair Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fair Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Fair Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Hotel Area: Cheras Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
40 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (40)
Sort by:
Fion C. Groups Malaysia, March 12, 2014
convenience

clean, nice and convenience
7.7
Winnie T. Couples Malaysia, February 23, 2014
centrally located budget hotel

centrally located, reasonable price, close to restaurants
6.3
I have stayed here a few times before. However, this time round, I feel that tge cleanliness has been downgraded. The bed sheet was stained. But the worst was there was like ten cockroaches running around when we entered the room.
Umpi A. Families with young children Malaysia, December 17, 2013
Average.suitable for traveller but not for family

Food
5.7
Lai F. Business travelers Malaysia, December 16, 2013
the toilet is too small and the exhaust system bad

its location to find local food
5
no really worth on the price as the room a bit congested
Anita D. Business travelers Malaysia, November 19, 2013
value for money and friendly staff but no elevato

Clean comfortable room and friendly staff
8
average for a budget hotel, was given first floor disappointed no elevator, luckily no electric supply and relocated to ground floor.
Chuah P. Groups Malaysia, November 10, 2013
Comfortable, clean, but bathroom no water supply.

clean, comfortable, new.
6.3
The design of the hotel very comfortable and clean, but there is poor that the room no.304, at the second day of early morning, no water supply to flush the toilet bowl. Although we have complain but, the customer service officer say have to wait for their maintenance's guy report to work on 8.30am only can work on it. So we wait till we check up the maintenance's guy didn't turn up to repair for it. There are no wireless service provided for this hotel.
Danny T. Business travelers Malaysia, September 22, 2013
Clean Room

Clean Room
6.7
K. R. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 15, 2013
satisfactory

no comment
8.3
the staff was friendly. Located in the city center near to Aeon and pgrm. Near MRR2 highway
Jeremmie J. Business travelers Malaysia, August 19, 2013
The hotel is clean and affordable.

clean, friendly staff and very near our conference place
7.7
Very good and quiet during the night. The hotel also very clean.
Jeremmie J. Business travelers Malaysia, August 19, 2013
The hotel is clean and affordable.

clean, friendly staff and very near our conference place
7.3
Very good and quite during the night. The hotel also very clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fair Inn Hotel Kuala LumpurFair Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Single RoomFair Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomFair Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomFair Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomFair Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFair Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFair Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HallwayFair Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFair Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceFair Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A01