or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fair Inn Hotel

No 32,Jalan 1/92B, Off Jalan Pudu Ulu,, Cheras, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 56100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fair Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fair Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Single Room Fair Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Single Room Fair Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Single Room Fair Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Fair Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Fair Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Fair Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Fair Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Fair Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Fair Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Fair Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Cheras Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
53 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (53)
Sort by:
Yusri Y. Business travelers Malaysia, September 14, 2014
Review

has basic facilities
5.3
The shower has slow flow; difficult for bathing, slow wifi.
Mun W. Groups Malaysia, August 24, 2014
centrally budget hotel

valuefor money, strategic location,simple
6.3
Mun W. Groups Malaysia, August 24, 2014
centrally located budget hotel

value for money, strategic location, simple
5.7
Roberto B. Business travelers Philippines, July 5, 2014
Would come back to it again if I'm in Cheras

Clean. Relaxing. Fast internat.
8.3
My stay was pleasant. Customer service was very good, and distance from important places is manageable. But traffic circulation around the place is neither good nor safe.
Denny Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 9, 2014
Bad location - not safe n quiet

Reasonably priced
3
Yau L. Couples Malaysia, June 1, 2014
Great Location and Near to Famous attractions

comfy and near to town
8
Fion C. Groups Malaysia, March 12, 2014
convenience

clean, nice and convenience
7.7
Denny Y. Groups Malaysia, March 2, 2014
Poor location - dark n unsafe

Reasonable price
2.7
Owner was rude
Winnie T. Couples Malaysia, February 23, 2014
centrally located budget hotel

centrally located, reasonable price, close to restaurants
6.3
I have stayed here a few times before. However, this time round, I feel that tge cleanliness has been downgraded. The bed sheet was stained. But the worst was there was like ten cockroaches running around when we entered the room.
Umpi A. Families with young children Malaysia, December 17, 2013
Average.suitable for traveller but not for family

Food
5.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fair Inn Hotel Kuala LumpurFair Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFair Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Single RoomFair Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Single RoomFair Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Single RoomFair Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomFair Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomFair Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomFair Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomFair Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFair Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFair Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFair Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C08