or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fair Park Hotel

85, Jalan Kamaruddin Isa, Ipoh City, Ipoh, Malaysia 31400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fair Park Hotel Ipoh - Superior Fair Park Hotel Ipoh - Superior Fair Park Hotel Ipoh - Superior Fair Park Hotel Ipoh - Standard Fair Park Hotel Ipoh - Standard Fair Park Hotel Ipoh - Standard Fair Park Hotel Ipoh - Reception Fair Park Hotel Ipoh - Guest Room Fair Park Hotel Ipoh - Guest Room Fair Park Hotel Ipoh - Pub/Lounge Fair Park Hotel Ipoh - Junior Suite Fair Park Hotel Ipoh - Junior Suite Fair Park Hotel Ipoh - Junior Suite Fair Park Hotel Ipoh - Junior Suite Fair Park Hotel Ipoh - Junior Suite Fair Park Hotel Ipoh - Guest Room
Fair Park Hotel Ipoh - Guest Room Fair Park Hotel Ipoh - Hotel Exterior Fair Park Hotel Ipoh - Bathroom Fair Park Hotel Ipoh - Bathroom Fair Park Hotel Ipoh - Restaurant Fair Park Hotel Ipoh - Hotel Exterior Fair Park Hotel Ipoh - Best Budget Hotel Award 2011
Hotel Area: Ipoh City Number of Rooms: 118
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
141 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.0
All reviews (141)
Sort by:
Jong J. Business travelers Malaysia, April 6, 2014
Breakfast choices become lesser

Average good
7.7
I used to stay in Fair Park when I travel to Ipoh for business trip. It included breakfast which is the main point I choose this hotel. However, the choices of food become lesser and a bit disappointed me. I will change to other hotel for next trip.
Jong J. Business travelers Malaysia, March 14, 2014
Worth Budget Hotel

Buffet Breakfast
7
I always stay Fair Park as my business trip. It has a variety buffet breakfast. However, this time I been, the breakfast variety become lesser. A bit disappointed.
Loh K. Families with older children Malaysia, February 2, 2014
quite unpleasant stay compared to the last stay

nothing best
5
unpleasant, no parking for guests like me. The hotel blockaded several parking lots, at least four(4) for their own, don't know for what reason, the 4 lots always not occupied, leaving the guests going for other areas to park, near the school. The breakfast buffet is not buffet, only a one time order for a meagre dish. All these are done at the expense of guests. The guests are not important to them. This selfish,stingy hotel. This would be my last stay & never, never again.
Loy L. Families with young children Hong Kong, January 13, 2014
OK for the price

close to the Pearl Garden, has Internet WiFi, affordable.
7
They change another room for us after our complain that the air-con is not functioning properly.
Fung N. Groups Malaysia, December 6, 2013
comfortable, very nice and helpful staffs

staff, relaxing and comfortable
7.7
My stay at the Fair Park Hotel is very good. I will come back again if i visit Ipoh next time. I will also recommand to my friends and relatives.
Phyllis W. Groups Malaysia, December 1, 2013
not satisfied

none of it
2.7
old, noisy uncomfotable stay, i hope they can make improvement no matter in term of food or cleanliness or renovate their hotel
Jimmy G. Families with older children Malaysia, November 30, 2013
Nice clean rooms for family and couples

Clean, comfortable rooms and beds
7.3
Pleasant stay. Only a short drive to major shopping complex, restaurants and sport centres.
Allan L. Couples Malaysia, November 3, 2013
Budget hotel with limited parking

Affordable, good location and comfort
6.7
Had a room at the new wing and the room was clean. We were very annoyed with the loud noise from the water tank each time somebody takes a shower.
Sathia P. Families with young children Malaysia, November 3, 2013
amenities in the room (0).

near to my location
5.3
my stay was not so happy. bathroom amenities is incomplete, there only provide small soap & shower cap. no dental kit there have soap dispenser but no soap. morning bbf was the worst. food replenishment take around 45 min. 1 took 4 room but really not happy at all my family members.
Mohd J. Business travelers Malaysia, October 16, 2013
Value for money

Centrally located, easy access to nearby shopping malls, comfortable rooms
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fair Park Hotel Ipoh - Guest RoomFair Park Hotel Ipoh - SuperiorFair Park Hotel Ipoh - SuperiorFair Park Hotel Ipoh - SuperiorFair Park Hotel Ipoh - StandardFair Park Hotel Ipoh - StandardFair Park Hotel Ipoh - StandardFair Park Hotel Ipoh - ReceptionFair Park Hotel Ipoh - Guest RoomFair Park Hotel Ipoh - Guest RoomFair Park Hotel Ipoh - Pub/LoungeFair Park Hotel Ipoh - Junior SuiteFair Park Hotel Ipoh - Junior SuiteFair Park Hotel Ipoh - Junior SuiteFair Park Hotel Ipoh - Junior SuiteFair Park Hotel Ipoh - Junior SuiteFair Park Hotel Ipoh - Guest RoomFair Park Hotel Ipoh - Guest RoomFair Park Hotel Ipoh - Hotel ExteriorFair Park Hotel Ipoh - BathroomFair Park Hotel Ipoh - BathroomFair Park Hotel Ipoh - RestaurantFair Park Hotel Ipoh - Hotel ExteriorFair Park Hotel Ipoh - Best Budget Hotel Award 2011


AS-AGWEB-3B05