or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fairfield Inn and Suites Toronto Airport Hotel

3299 Caroga Drive, Toronto Pearson International Airport, Toronto (ON), Canada L4V 1A3 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fairfield Inn and Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto (ON) - Reception Fairfield Inn and Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto (ON) - Suite Room Fairfield Inn and Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto (ON) - Guest Room Fairfield Inn and Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto (ON) - Meeting Room Fairfield Inn and Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto (ON) - Meeting Room Fairfield Inn and Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto (ON) - Fitness Room Fairfield Inn and Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto (ON) - Swimming Pool Fairfield Inn and Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto (ON) - Restaurant Fairfield Inn and Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto (ON) - Reception Fairfield Inn and Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto (ON) - Guestroom Fairfield Inn and Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto (ON) - Guestroom Fairfield Inn and Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto (ON) - Suite
Area: Toronto Pearson International Airport Number of Rooms: 170

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
12 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (12)
Sort by:
Vyjayanthi S. Families with older children Canada, April 19, 2014
Very comfortable and relaxing.

Clean and comfortable rooms, good breakfast, convenient parking
8.7
Our family enjoyed the stay at this hotel. The hotel was conveniently located. We found the room to be spacious, clean and comfortable. The bathroom was very clean and well equipped. The view outside was decent! Our overall experience was great. We will definitely stay here during our next visit to Toronto provided we get the same great rate:)
Kan C. Couples Hong Kong, October 7, 2013
An acceptable budget hotel close to the airport

Free shuttle bus, close to the airport and comfortable bed
6.3
The hotel was a budget hotel with reasonable size and comfortable room. The bed was comfortable and clean. The washroom was also clean. Complimentary airport shuttle bus services were provided in the afternoon to and from the airport; the service was on demand in the morning. The location was at middle of nowhere. However, as the shuttle was provided, it might not be a bad choice for transit travelers at this price. The hotel staff was not helpful and friendly.
Carol C. Solo travelers Canada, July 28, 2013
Affordable accommodation close to the airport

Affordability, good complimentary breakfast, friendly staff
9.3
I stayed twice in 3 weeks close to the airport when I had a two layovers in Toronto. They were kind enough to allow me store my extra piece of luggage there until I returned. Very friendly and efficient staff willing to go the extra mile to accommodate guests.
Carol C. Solo travelers Canada, July 12, 2013
Close to airport with excellent shuttle service

Location, Internet, Airport Shuttle
8.7
This was the first of two short stays close to the airport when I had a two layovers in Toronto. They were kind enough to allow me store my extra piece of luggage there until I returned. Very friendly and efficient staff willing to go the extra mile to accommodate guests.
Antonio R. Business travelers Italy, January 16, 2013
ok hotel near airport

position, breakfast
5.7
this is just another hotel near an airport. nothing you will remember after checking out. the pros are: free in-room internet and good breakfast. room is clean but no dark curtains at the window with strong lights outside. fortunately i had an eyeshade. one thing i did not like: i sent them an email to understand how to catch the free shuttle bus from/to airport. they did not even reply. no answer on the phone, either. that costed me us$ for the taxi (the hotel is less than 1 km from the hotel!).
Alan G. Business travelers United States of America, December 9, 2012
An excellent room/suite by airport

Great breakfast, nice rooms , friendly staff
8.7
Beds are good, room size large, great breakfast in morning. Indoor parking available free in hotel garage. Not a lot within walking distance, but plenty within a 5 minute drive. Quiet despite an airport hotel , didn't hear sound of planes.
Pierre R. Solo travelers Canada, November 10, 2012
Good clean hotel

Good hotel
9
The hotel is good. Rooms are big and clean. The hotel is close to the airport with a good shuttle run. There's no restaurants or stores in the area though. The tvs are nice flat screens.
Richard F. Couples Canada, August 15, 2012
One of the best deals near the airport

Very close to airport, quick pick up from airport shuttle, one of few airport hotels that include breakfast
8.3
Called from the courtesy phone for the hotel pick up shuttle and they were at Terminal 1 in 10 minutes; quick check in, breakfast average but fine for the cost (inclusive with room). Will use this hotel again when flying in or out of Toronto.
Restaurant Tip: No restaurants very close if you are on foot other than a Tim Hortons take out, 5 minutes away
Utako M. Solo travelers Japan, September 17, 2012
空港利用者には最適です

部屋はとても清潔です
7.3
翌朝のフライトが早かったため利用しました。そのため、部屋以外の施設などについては分かりませんが、部屋はとても広く、清潔に保たれていました。立地上、空港利用者以外が利用するとは考えづらいですが、30分毎に無理シャトルが運行されているので、助かりました。
Yeh K. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 19, 2012
服務佳

櫃台服務親切,機場接送隨時可安排,免費網路
8.3
此次過境住宿,比想像中好很多。櫃台服務親切,即使半夜機場接送亦可隨時可安排,免費網路,房間空間大,設施簡單但足夠使用。價格親切。

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fairfield Inn and Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto (ON) - ExteriorFairfield Inn and Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto (ON) - ReceptionFairfield Inn and Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto (ON) - Suite RoomFairfield Inn and Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto (ON) - Guest RoomFairfield Inn and Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto (ON) - Meeting RoomFairfield Inn and Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto (ON) - Meeting RoomFairfield Inn and Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto (ON) - Fitness RoomFairfield Inn and Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto (ON) - Swimming PoolFairfield Inn and Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto (ON) - RestaurantFairfield Inn and Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto (ON) - ReceptionFairfield Inn and Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto (ON) - GuestroomFairfield Inn and Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto (ON) - GuestroomFairfield Inn and Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto (ON) - Suite

Customer Reviews - Fairfield Inn and Suites Toronto Airport Hotel, Toronto (ON)

AS-AGWEB-3C02