Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Toronto Airport

3299 Caroga Drive, Toronto Pearson International Airport, Toronto (ON), Canada L4V 1A3 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - Reception Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - Suite Room Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - Guest Room Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - Meeting Room Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - Meeting Room Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - Fitness Room Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - Swimming Pool Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - Restaurant Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - Reception Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - Guestroom Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - Guestroom Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - Suite
Area: Toronto Pearson International Airport Number of Rooms: 170

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 23 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (23)
Sort by:
Alexander M. Solo travelers Russia, June 6, 2015
A decent hotel

price rooms staff
8
Report this review
Rujinop T. Business travelers Thailand, March 19, 2015
Value for money

Good price, close to airport and big room
7.3
Report this review
Peter D. Solo travelers United States of America, February 27, 2015
misleading promo

front desk staff; room staff
6.7
From the outset I was extremely disappointed because I chose that hotel based on the fitness area pictured in Agoda's listing, which showed extensive workout equipment in a large area. The reality was 3 cardio machines and a few dumbells, not even a bench and certainly none of the weight-training machines advertised. Plus I had a rather unfortunate experience with the Toronto Police who were called to investigate vandalism in an elevator. Rather than inspect the actual damage, or view CCTV footage, or interview a guest who had been yelling at various hotel employees since his arrival, three uniformed officers instead chose confronted me while I was seated alone in the cafe having breakfast. When I asked why they were interrogating me because of reports that I had been "rude" to 2 employees. I explained that I had complained at the desk about the internet being down for hours, and to a waitress for being made to eat in the dark after she was 15 minutes late opening the dining area for breakfast (such as it was). I further explained that I had not raised my voice, had not used bad language, and that I had had cordial dealings with both individuals before and after and that they had both apologized to me for their bad service. Undeterred, the 3 cops continued to loom over me at my table in front of 20 other guests for more than 15 minutes. It wasn't until they were leaving that the justification for the intrusion was a vandalism complaint, not my alleged "rudeness." Not only did that incident ruin my entire visit, it insured that I not only would never visit the Fairfield Inn again, I will never visit Toronto again.
Report this review
Insuk K. Solo travelers South Korea, January 31, 2015
good

free shuttle. staff. comfortable
9
Report this review
Jourdan W. Families with older children Canada, January 5, 2015
Short stay

Large rooms, close to airport and decent price
8
The stay ended up fine but there was some confusion upon check in - they only had me registered for two nights in one room instead of two rooms. The lady at the desk was not very friendly but was nicer at the end and it got worked out after some time.
Report this review
Banghyun K. Business travelers South Korea, September 21, 2014
Hotel near the airport

location, value for money, clean
8
Good. My room was clean and quiet. There was free shuttle to airport every half hour. Free Wi-Fi was possible, but performance was not good.
Report this review
Mohd A. Families with older children Malaysia, June 14, 2014
fantastic

good environment, good room, value for money
10
Good
Report this review
Vyjayanthi S. Families with older children Canada, April 19, 2014
Very comfortable and relaxing.

Clean and comfortable rooms, good breakfast, convenient parking
8.7
Our family enjoyed the stay at this hotel. The hotel was conveniently located. We found the room to be spacious, clean and comfortable. The bathroom was very clean and well equipped. The view outside was decent! Our overall experience was great. We will definitely stay here during our next visit to Toronto provided we get the same great rate:)
Report this review
Kan C. Couples Hong Kong, October 7, 2013
An acceptable budget hotel close to the airport

Free shuttle bus, close to the airport and comfortable bed
6.3
The hotel was a budget hotel with reasonable size and comfortable room. The bed was comfortable and clean. The washroom was also clean. Complimentary airport shuttle bus services were provided in the afternoon to and from the airport; the service was on demand in the morning. The location was at middle of nowhere. However, as the shuttle was provided, it might not be a bad choice for transit travelers at this price. The hotel staff was not helpful and friendly.
Report this review
Carol C. Solo travelers Canada, July 28, 2013
Affordable accommodation close to the airport

Affordability, good complimentary breakfast, friendly staff
9.3
I stayed twice in 3 weeks close to the airport when I had a two layovers in Toronto. They were kind enough to allow me store my extra piece of luggage there until I returned. Very friendly and efficient staff willing to go the extra mile to accommodate guests.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - ExteriorFairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - ReceptionFairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - Suite RoomFairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - Guest RoomFairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - Meeting RoomFairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - Meeting RoomFairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - Fitness RoomFairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - Swimming PoolFairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - RestaurantFairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - ReceptionFairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - GuestroomFairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - GuestroomFairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - Suite

Customer Reviews - Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Toronto Airport, Toronto (ON)

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02