or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fairlane Hospitality @ myHabitat2 Serviced Apartment

No. 3, Jalan Aman, Off Jalan Tun Razak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : My Habitat Serviced Apartment
Fairlane Hospitality @ myHabitat2 Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fairlane Hospitality @ myHabitat2 Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fairlane Hospitality @ myHabitat2 Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fairlane Hospitality @ myHabitat2 Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur - Interior Fairlane Hospitality @ myHabitat2 Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur - Interior Fairlane Hospitality @ myHabitat2 Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur - Interior Fairlane Hospitality @ myHabitat2 Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s club Fairlane Hospitality @ myHabitat2 Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Fairlane Hospitality @ myHabitat2 Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Fairlane Hospitality @ myHabitat2 Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Fairlane Hospitality @ myHabitat2 Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fairlane Hospitality @ myHabitat2 Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur - View Fairlane Hospitality @ myHabitat2 Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Fairlane Hospitality @ myHabitat2 Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur - Interior Fairlane Hospitality @ myHabitat2 Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur - Gym Fairlane Hospitality @ myHabitat2 Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Fairlane Hospitality @ myHabitat2 Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fairlane Hospitality @ myHabitat2 Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
238 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (238)
Sort by:
Shamsul R. Groups Malaysia, July 22, 2014
fabulous

luxury exquisite awesome
9.7
Phenomenal
Bee L. Families with young children Malaysia, May 2, 2014
Nice apartment but need to improve cleanliness

Nice and simple room decor, helpful staff and nice view of city
6.3
Decor was pleasant but cleanliness needs improvement. We checked in late and expected rooms to be cleaned. Disappointed to find floor was dusty. Room had musty and smokey smell. And bed sheet stains with hair strand on bed. We only stayed for one night so didnt really fuss about it. The staff was helpful with directions as we got a bit lost trying to find the place. A huge signboard would have helped. That goes for B1-B2 and a-b-c-d room layout in the lifts as well. The security alerted us about head lights not turned off so we appreciated that. Breakfast very basic.
Marianne M. Families with young children Philippines, April 25, 2014
Excellent!

Location, nice view, nice rooms
9.3
Excellent! Our room was nice and clean and has a very good view of KL. Good location. We are definitely coming back :)
Mohd S. Groups Malaysia, February 1, 2014
Moderate

Central location, convenient, spacious
5.3
Location in centrally located and convenient. Near to LRT station. Walking distance to shopping areas and restaurants. Apartment size is spacious but only one bathroom available. There was no staff at front desk during check out time. Should have at least one person standby at the front desk all the time. Wifi connection seems unusable.
Sabrina H. Families with older children Malaysia, January 13, 2014
Clean, Comfortable

Clean, Comfortable & helpful staff
9.3
Overall it was good and the location is very startegic
Eric H. Business travelers Indonesia, December 1, 2013
Good, Convinient

Clean, Security, location
8
Elaine N. Families with young children Singapore, November 21, 2013
Comfortable and Safe

Safe, Comfortable and Fantastic view
7
Apartment: The room is really spacious and equipped with appliances such as a 2 in one washing machine + dryer. We had a hard time figuring out how to use the machine as the instructions given by the hotel were too brief. The apartment was not well cleansed as the floor was so dusty that we had to request for housekeeping to clean (took about an hour for them to come by) the entire apartment again. The balcony was not well maintained either, with black stains on the floor and wall. The television wasn't working throughout our 3 days stay due to some technical errors by Astros (clarified by the receptionist). There is only 1 toilet and shower cubical which is slightly inconvenient for the family. The shower area only has a small wall to block off the excess water when you are showering causing the dry areas outside the shower area to be wet after shower. The positive points about the apartment is the view of the room and the comfortable beds Hotel Facilities : Awesome! There's an infinity pool,gym, spacious rest area(with incredible views of KLCC and the mountains) and children's playground all located on the 9th floor. The breakfast choices was a little pathetic for the value of MYR $18.70 which includes 1 staple, hot dogs and eggs. Pastries of 3 choices, salad dressing of 2 choices, 2 fruit choices and 2 drink choices. Hotel Security was fantastic and great job done by the security guards. There were some days with heavy downpours when we returned back to the hotel and the security guards will always greet with a polite smile even while standing under the umbrella in such terrible weather conditions. Security guards were also patrolling around level 9 (where the gym, swimming pool and children's playground are located). They will make extra effort to ensure the safety of my 2 year old nephew(who runs around) even though there was an adult with him. The family felt very safe during our stay as the guards were alert and vigilant. (:
Gagandeep S. Couples India, October 27, 2013
Great

Room, Poolside seating, Staff - good
9
Great to be there. We had a wonderful time. It was indeed centrally located. The pool was also just superb.
Hon Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 25, 2013
Fairlane Hospitality @ myHabitat2

nice experience, good location, comfortable place
2
It's a really nice experience. While taking a business trip, Impiana provides a really good location. It also provides a comfortable place for me to relax. Everything is good for me
Mohd S. Business travelers Malaysia, October 25, 2013
Good for business traveller

Room, facilities & location
6
The room was great and well decorated. Privacy is assured as only 2 units per floor. Minus point would be the shower room water outlet was stagnant. I guess it has been ractified by now.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fairlane Hospitality @ myHabitat2 Serviced Apartment Kuala LumpurFairlane Hospitality @ myHabitat2 Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFairlane Hospitality @ myHabitat2 Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFairlane Hospitality @ myHabitat2 Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFairlane Hospitality @ myHabitat2 Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFairlane Hospitality @ myHabitat2 Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFairlane Hospitality @ myHabitat2 Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFairlane Hospitality @ myHabitat2 Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s clubFairlane Hospitality @ myHabitat2 Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur - EntranceFairlane Hospitality @ myHabitat2 Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFairlane Hospitality @ myHabitat2 Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFairlane Hospitality @ myHabitat2 Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFairlane Hospitality @ myHabitat2 Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur - ViewFairlane Hospitality @ myHabitat2 Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorFairlane Hospitality @ myHabitat2 Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFairlane Hospitality @ myHabitat2 Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur - GymFairlane Hospitality @ myHabitat2 Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFairlane Hospitality @ myHabitat2 Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFairlane Hospitality @ myHabitat2 Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A08