or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fairlane Hospitality @ myHabitat2 Serviced Apartment

No. 3, Jalan Aman, Off Jalan Tun Razak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : My Habitat Serviced Apartment

Fairlane Hospitality @ myHabitat2 Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fairlane Hospitality @ myHabitat2 Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fairlane Hospitality @ myHabitat2 Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fairlane Hospitality @ myHabitat2 Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur - Interior Fairlane Hospitality @ myHabitat2 Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur - Interior Fairlane Hospitality @ myHabitat2 Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur - Interior Fairlane Hospitality @ myHabitat2 Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s club Fairlane Hospitality @ myHabitat2 Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Fairlane Hospitality @ myHabitat2 Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Fairlane Hospitality @ myHabitat2 Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Fairlane Hospitality @ myHabitat2 Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fairlane Hospitality @ myHabitat2 Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur - View Fairlane Hospitality @ myHabitat2 Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Fairlane Hospitality @ myHabitat2 Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur - Interior Fairlane Hospitality @ myHabitat2 Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur - Gym Fairlane Hospitality @ myHabitat2 Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Fairlane Hospitality @ myHabitat2 Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fairlane Hospitality @ myHabitat2 Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
50 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.8
Business travelers (50)
Sort by:
Eric H. Business travelers Indonesia, December 1, 2013
Good, Convinient

Clean, Security, location
8
Mohd S. Business travelers Malaysia, October 25, 2013
Good for business traveller

Room, facilities & location
6
The room was great and well decorated. Privacy is assured as only 2 units per floor. Minus point would be the shower room water outlet was stagnant. I guess it has been ractified by now.
Hon Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 25, 2013
Fairlane Hospitality @ myHabitat2

nice experience, good location, comfortable place
2
It's a really nice experience. While taking a business trip, Impiana provides a really good location. It also provides a comfortable place for me to relax. Everything is good for me
Paul S. Business travelers Australia, October 19, 2013
Great swmining pool and self cater apartment

Swimming pool. location and size
9
We enjoyed it and returned... that says a lot. The pool is great but some tiles are broken with sharp edges. Be careful. Breakfast was a small but satisfying choice. Short walk to Ampang Park LRT Station.
Osman H. Business travelers Malaysia, October 18, 2013
adequate, simple, self service

location, accesss, online
8.7
Paul S. Business travelers Australia, October 16, 2013
Great standard at reasonable price ...5min to MRT

New rooms, great pool, quiet
9
We really enjoyed it. Room was great. Was close to LRT station and supermarkets. Excellent size pool but tiles are small and sharp .. be careful. Would definitely stay again.
Teckwei Y. Business travelers Malaysia, October 13, 2013
Very interference free stay

Quietness, access to private kitchen, living room and ensuite bedroom
6.3
The serviced apartment was well expected. It is basically a new apartment managed by a management who lease the room out operating like a hotel. However, furnitures are a little not clean and carpet is quite dirty.
Paul S. Business travelers Australia, October 12, 2013
met all our needs

good location to LRT, nice kitchen, happy staff
9
We enjoyed it immensely, staff were great, we extended our stay and would return again. Two safety issues: - problem with elevator - sharp tiles in the pool, which was otherwise terrific
Li X. Business travelers Singapore, September 21, 2013
Good location, comfortable and reasonable price

Good location, comfortable and reasonable price
8
It is not the first time I am staying at myHabitat2 Serviced Apartment. This time I decide to stay here as it was having a great promotion on the room rate. The location is good as it is near KLCC. However, it can be quite jam during peak hour to return or leave the apartment. Overall, I enjoyed my stay and would recommend business traveller to stay here.
Richard M. Business travelers Singapore, August 20, 2013
Nice but getting expensive on the room rates.

Nice room, easy parking, nice bed.
7.3
Good stay but the price is 30% higher then my last stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fairlane Hospitality @ myHabitat2 Serviced Apartment Kuala LumpurFairlane Hospitality @ myHabitat2 Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFairlane Hospitality @ myHabitat2 Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFairlane Hospitality @ myHabitat2 Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFairlane Hospitality @ myHabitat2 Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFairlane Hospitality @ myHabitat2 Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFairlane Hospitality @ myHabitat2 Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFairlane Hospitality @ myHabitat2 Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s clubFairlane Hospitality @ myHabitat2 Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur - EntranceFairlane Hospitality @ myHabitat2 Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFairlane Hospitality @ myHabitat2 Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFairlane Hospitality @ myHabitat2 Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFairlane Hospitality @ myHabitat2 Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur - ViewFairlane Hospitality @ myHabitat2 Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorFairlane Hospitality @ myHabitat2 Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFairlane Hospitality @ myHabitat2 Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur - GymFairlane Hospitality @ myHabitat2 Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFairlane Hospitality @ myHabitat2 Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFairlane Hospitality @ myHabitat2 Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A01