or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fairlane Hospitality @ myHabitat2 Serviced Apartment

No. 3, Jalan Aman, Off Jalan Tun Razak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : My Habitat Serviced Apartment
Fairlane Hospitality @ myHabitat2 Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fairlane Hospitality @ myHabitat2 Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fairlane Hospitality @ myHabitat2 Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fairlane Hospitality @ myHabitat2 Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur - Interior Fairlane Hospitality @ myHabitat2 Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur - Interior Fairlane Hospitality @ myHabitat2 Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur - Interior Fairlane Hospitality @ myHabitat2 Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s club Fairlane Hospitality @ myHabitat2 Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Fairlane Hospitality @ myHabitat2 Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Fairlane Hospitality @ myHabitat2 Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Fairlane Hospitality @ myHabitat2 Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fairlane Hospitality @ myHabitat2 Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur - View Fairlane Hospitality @ myHabitat2 Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Fairlane Hospitality @ myHabitat2 Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur - Interior Fairlane Hospitality @ myHabitat2 Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur - Gym Fairlane Hospitality @ myHabitat2 Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Fairlane Hospitality @ myHabitat2 Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fairlane Hospitality @ myHabitat2 Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
25 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.2
Families with older children (25)
Sort by:
Sabrina H. Families with older children Malaysia, January 13, 2014
Clean, Comfortable

Clean, Comfortable & helpful staff
9.3
Overall it was good and the location is very startegic
Jessie L. Families with older children Singapore, August 9, 2013
very good nice place

service rooms location
8
good location, service, very friendly, i enjoyed my stay
Phillip S. Families with older children Taiwan, July 4, 2013
It's service apartment

Room size is enough
5.7
It's a service apartment. Location is Okay but not easy to get a taxi. Service was fast when we asked for to do the air condition repair.
Cheng T. Families with older children Malaysia, June 2, 2013
A pleasant stay for family

Clean , centrally located and fair price
7.7
Ahmed A. Families with older children United Arab Emirates, January 2, 2013
Terrible! Will not stay there again

Security was good
2.7
First of all, it's not in KLCC as in the heart of the city centre. We had to take a taki to go to KLCC or the train. Second of all, we had constant issues with the plumbing of the toilets, the flush did not work properly and we had to call a plumber service 5 times out of our 8 days stay but on the day we got there was Xmas day and no service was available in the evening.. Third of all, and what's not mentioned anywhere is we took a 2 bedroom apartment and it has only one toilet/bathroom and we were 5 with three teenage children so it was quite a hassle really when we needed to get ready. Fourth of all, breakfast is pathetic, it was a cheap orange drink, water, tea and coffee, one type of Danish, one kind of bread for toast, boiled eggs, fried or omelette and please don't order the fried eggs, it's loaded with grease and they don't know how to make the sunny side up or the bulls eye. The rest of the items on the menu is fried noodles, baked beans and greasy chicken frankfurters.The breakfast did not change for the eight nights I stayed there. Sixtly, when we arrived, the microwave could not be used as it was previously used and not cleaned, the kitchen top was not cleaned and so were the window panes as well. Also, there was mold in the room that I stayed in and I had to go to the reception three times to get it cleaned and finally I took pictures on the camera to show them. Sevently, the reception were unable to help you with tours etc...and i remember there was a tick on tours when I was booking it on Agoda. The reception service was very slow and im sorry to say its not a customer oriented hotel. Last of all, they are unable to find us a van for 8 persons as they didnt know of a supplier but also they dont take the initiative to google it etc... We had 6 pieces of luggage for the airport drop. We are able to be guided by the hotel next door (Hilton Doubletree)
Adhir S. Families with older children Australia, December 21, 2012
Great location with friendly reception staff

Good value for money in large apartment style accommodation
8
Clean, affordable stay in good location backed by friendly reception staff. Only negative was design of the apartment blocks which were confusing to newcomers.
Rohaida S. Families with older children Singapore, December 19, 2012
Accomodation with high level of privacy

Spacious room, high level of privacy
7.7
Enjoyed my stay. Room is spacious, clean and well-maintained. However, kitchenette was not well-equipped. Only 2 mugs were available. No knife or scissors. No bowl and only 4 plates were provided. The interconnecting bathrooms was not practical as the two bathrooms were separated by a see through glassdoor. Therefore, only 1 user can use the bathroom at a time, unless you dont mind the other person having sight of you using the other cubicle. Service was good. Simply love the availability of washing machine cum dryer.
Cate B. Families with older children Australia, October 25, 2012
Very enjoyable

comfort, clean, staff
7.7
very enjoyable, large family rooms, nice pool and bar area. Easy walk to transport
Cate B. Families with older children Australia, October 23, 2012
Enjoyable

staff, rooms, pool area
7.7
very relaxing, loved the pool area and the staff. Just a short walk to the subway. This is a great place for families
Kai J. Families with older children Malaysia, August 31, 2012
pleasant hotel with great location

quality and condition
7.3
The serviced studio is well maintained and in good condition. Security system is good. Shopping malls are nearby and in walking distance.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fairlane Hospitality @ myHabitat2 Serviced Apartment Kuala LumpurFairlane Hospitality @ myHabitat2 Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFairlane Hospitality @ myHabitat2 Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFairlane Hospitality @ myHabitat2 Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFairlane Hospitality @ myHabitat2 Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFairlane Hospitality @ myHabitat2 Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFairlane Hospitality @ myHabitat2 Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFairlane Hospitality @ myHabitat2 Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s clubFairlane Hospitality @ myHabitat2 Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur - EntranceFairlane Hospitality @ myHabitat2 Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFairlane Hospitality @ myHabitat2 Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFairlane Hospitality @ myHabitat2 Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFairlane Hospitality @ myHabitat2 Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur - ViewFairlane Hospitality @ myHabitat2 Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorFairlane Hospitality @ myHabitat2 Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFairlane Hospitality @ myHabitat2 Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur - GymFairlane Hospitality @ myHabitat2 Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFairlane Hospitality @ myHabitat2 Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFairlane Hospitality @ myHabitat2 Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A06