or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fairmont Bab Al Bahr

Between The Bridges, Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Fairmont Bab Al Bahr Abu Dhabi - One Bedroom Suite Fairmont Bab Al Bahr Abu Dhabi - Presidential suite Fairmont Bab Al Bahr Abu Dhabi - Deluxe Twin Room Fairmont Bab Al Bahr Abu Dhabi - Fairmont View Room Fairmont Bab Al Bahr Abu Dhabi - Deluxe King View Room Fairmont Bab Al Bahr Abu Dhabi - Bathroom Fairmont Bab Al Bahr Abu Dhabi - Bathroom Fairmont Bab Al Bahr Abu Dhabi - Bathroom Fairmont Bab Al Bahr Abu Dhabi - Interior Fairmont Bab Al Bahr Abu Dhabi - Lobby Fairmont Bab Al Bahr Abu Dhabi - Meeting Room Fairmont Bab Al Bahr Abu Dhabi - Coffee Shop/Cafe Fairmont Bab Al Bahr Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Fairmont Bab Al Bahr Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Fairmont Bab Al Bahr Abu Dhabi - Swimming Pool Fairmont Bab Al Bahr Abu Dhabi - Swimming Pool
Fairmont Bab Al Bahr Abu Dhabi - Exterior Fairmont Bab Al Bahr Abu Dhabi - Exterior Fairmont Bab Al Bahr Abu Dhabi - Exterior Fairmont Bab Al Bahr Abu Dhabi - Meeting Room Fairmont Bab Al Bahr Abu Dhabi - Fitness Room Fairmont Bab Al Bahr Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Fairmont Bab Al Bahr Abu Dhabi - Surroundings Fairmont Bab Al Bahr Abu Dhabi - Surroundings
Area: Abu Dhabi Number of Rooms: 369

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
59 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
8.9
All reviews (59)
Sort by:
Ahmed A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, December 1, 2014
Weekend break

View , room size , pool
9
Khalda A. Solo travelers Kuwait, November 9, 2014
excelent

no steam in the spa
8.7
no spa.
Aneurin C. Couples United Kingdom, October 3, 2014
amazing views of the harbour and the Grand Mosque

friendly and helpful staff
9.7
The room was well-appointed albeit on the compact end of the spectrum considering the endless desert and harbourfront grounds of the UAE. Abu Dhabi is laid out like Stockholm with many islands connected by bridges and Bab Al Bahr is on Al Maqta which is a bit far from shopping and sightseeing when compared with Emirates Palace etc.. I would recommend this hotel for those looking for tranquil luxury with time to spare.
Imogen H. Couples New Zealand, September 30, 2014
Luxurious stay

The pool/beach, the gym, the view
9.7
We definitely got our room on some sort of deal, because the price we paid was well worth it! This hotel is so clean and elegant. All staff were fabulous. The view over to the mosque is beautiful, which you can see just by going up the hotel lift. The gym had great facilities with friendly staff - there is even a separate women's gym. The pool has lots of loungers and is really nice and clean, plus it is right on the beach so you only have to walk 20 metres and you can swim in the sea too.
Mohammad A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, September 28, 2014
Best of the best

Luxurious rooms, kind staff, great facilities
10
My wife, two little girls and I enjoyed every moment during our stay in Fairmont Bab Al Bahr. The 'Fairmont gold rooms' were certainly shiny and worthy. The swimming pools for both kids and adults were astounding. I salute Fairmont on the standards they set up as well as the world-class hospitality care they to manage to offer. In short, Fairmont you surely got my loyalty and respect. P.S special thanks to a particular staff member who works at night shifts in the 7th floor lounge (a lovely African lady) for her kindness and professionality.
Wesam A. Business travelers Canada, September 27, 2014
Fantastic

Nice big clean room
9.3
Musaab F. Business travelers Kuwait, July 19, 2014
Very nice and comfortble hotel

Clean large rooms quite
9
Really enjoy my stay i will come back again for sure
Monther A. Couples United Arab Emirates, July 18, 2014
I loved my staying in the hotel it was very good

Breakfast, Location, Near of the city center
10
I love staying in this hotel and this is not my first time in the hotel. helpful staff, very nice location I think it’s the best hotel in AD
Samantha C. Couples Australia, July 13, 2014
Relaxing and Romantic

View, Size of the Room, Quality of the room
9.7
Our stay was easy, relaxing and enjoyable. We went for a 2 night romantic getaway and were upgraded upon check in to a room with a view of the mosque which was fantastic. The room was large, spacious, clean and modern. The bath and bathroom were spacious, however it was difficult to maintain correct water temperature. Room service was quick and delicious, however the club sandwich was very average. /we had to call a few times for towels and bathrobes as they were not in the room or replaced after cleaning. The pool was relaxing as well as the beach. The staff were all very friendly and helpful and made the trip easy. We dined in Frankies on Saturday night and our meal was exquisite and we will definitely be back. A very enjoyable stay. We will be back soon to your wonderful hotel.
Paul A. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 28, 2014
Fabalous Hotel

Decor, Clean and friendly staff
10
I enjoyed my stay at Fairmount and would stay again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fairmont Bab Al Bahr Abu DhabiFairmont Bab Al Bahr Abu Dhabi - One Bedroom Suite Fairmont Bab Al Bahr Abu Dhabi - Presidential suiteFairmont Bab Al Bahr Abu Dhabi - Deluxe Twin RoomFairmont Bab Al Bahr Abu Dhabi - Fairmont View RoomFairmont Bab Al Bahr Abu Dhabi - Deluxe King View RoomFairmont Bab Al Bahr Abu Dhabi - BathroomFairmont Bab Al Bahr Abu Dhabi - BathroomFairmont Bab Al Bahr Abu Dhabi - BathroomFairmont Bab Al Bahr Abu Dhabi - InteriorFairmont Bab Al Bahr Abu Dhabi - LobbyFairmont Bab Al Bahr Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomFairmont Bab Al Bahr Abu Dhabi - Coffee Shop/CafeFairmont Bab Al Bahr Abu Dhabi - RestaurantFairmont Bab Al Bahr Abu Dhabi - RestaurantFairmont Bab Al Bahr Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolFairmont Bab Al Bahr Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolFairmont Bab Al Bahr Abu Dhabi - ExteriorFairmont Bab Al Bahr Abu Dhabi - ExteriorFairmont Bab Al Bahr Abu Dhabi - ExteriorFairmont Bab Al Bahr Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomFairmont Bab Al Bahr Abu Dhabi - Fitness RoomFairmont Bab Al Bahr Abu Dhabi - RestaurantFairmont Bab Al Bahr Abu Dhabi - SurroundingsFairmont Bab Al Bahr Abu Dhabi - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Fairmont Bab Al Bahr, Abu Dhabi

AS-AGWEB-3C04