Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fairmont Dubai

Sheikh Zayed Rd, Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 97555

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on 204 reviews

161 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (204)
Sort by:
Spyridon L. Business travelers Greece, May 15, 2016
Spiros liaskos
6.7
Better than expected
Mandy S. Couples Australia, April 15, 2016
Dubai work/holiday trip
5.7
Combination business and holiday Booked a Gold junior suite. Access to executive lounge fantastic. With eating out in Dubai so expensive including breakfast in package is a must. Staff were amazing Would definitely stay again if I needed to be up that end of town for work commitments
Bryn J. Couples United Kingdom, April 4, 2016
great hotel
6.3
great hotel in a great city - would stay there again
Charles M. Couples United States of America, March 23, 2016
Excellent Stay...
6.7
We had an amazing time @ The Fairmont Dubai. The staff attended to our every need with such grace and care. I would definitely stay @ The Fairmont Dubai again on my next visit to the U.A.E.
Abdul R. Solo travelers Qatar, March 16, 2016
Fairmont

Location, quite & staff
8.7
It was comfortable except iweak Internet coverage and bad TV set
Tim C. Business travelers Australia, March 7, 2016
Good

staff friendly, gym good, quiet
7
stay was good
Abdulrahman A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, March 6, 2016
-
5.3
-
Naif A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, February 19, 2016
Normal hotel

Clean, the room size is conveinant
5.3
Long time for check inn since the room was not ready up to 4:44 pm Beside my room there was service room which creat noise For smoking guest, uncomfortable since there is no good refreshing AIR SYSTEM
Abdullah A. Business travelers Oman, February 12, 2016
Good
5.3
Nice
John K. Business travelers Uganda, February 9, 2016
High standards

It's always nice to arrive at a hotel and the staff remember your name. I feel at home!
7.7
Great
1 - 10 of 161 reviews Next page
Fairmont Dubai Dubai - Outdoor poolFairmont Dubai Dubai - Hotel locationFairmont Dubai Dubai - Hotel locationFairmont Dubai Dubai - Fairmont Dubai iconic buildingFairmont Dubai Dubai - Outdoor poolFairmont Dubai Dubai - Outdoor PoolFairmont Dubai Dubai - Health ClubFairmont Dubai Dubai - Health ClubFairmont Dubai Dubai - Lobby and the chandelierFairmont Dubai Dubai - The libraryFairmont Dubai Dubai - The LobbyFairmont Dubai Dubai - Fairmont RoomFairmont Dubai Dubai - Fairmont View RoomFairmont Dubai Dubai - Fairmont View RoomFairmont Dubai Dubai - Junior SuiteFairmont Dubai Dubai - Junior SuiteFairmont Dubai Dubai - One bedroom suiteFairmont Dubai Dubai - One Bedroom SuiteFairmont Dubai Dubai - Two Bedroom SuiteFairmont Dubai Dubai - Two Bedroom SuiteFairmont Dubai Dubai - Presidential SuiteFairmont Dubai Dubai - Royal SuiteFairmont Dubai Dubai - Presidential suiteFairmont Dubai Dubai - BathroomFairmont Dubai Dubai - Pronto CafeFairmont Dubai Dubai - DokuzFairmont Dubai Dubai - Dokuz Turkish restaurant and shisha loungeFairmont Dubai Dubai - Bridges Sports BarFairmont Dubai Dubai - Cin Cin and The Cigar BarFairmont Dubai Dubai - Gulf AuditoriumFairmont Dubai Dubai - Gulf AuditoriumFairmont Dubai Dubai - Palm Salon Fairmont Dubai Dubai - Palm Salon Fairmont Dubai Dubai - The fountains at Burj KhalifaFairmont Dubai Dubai - The Creek


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08