or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fairmont Dubai

Sheikh Zayad Rd, Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 97555 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fairmont Dubai Dubai - One Bedroom Suite Fairmont Dubai Dubai - Fairmont Room Fairmont Dubai Dubai - Fairmont Gold Fairmont Dubai Dubai - Fairmont Gold Fairmont Dubai Dubai - One Bedroom Suite Fairmont Dubai Dubai - Bathroom Fairmont Dubai Dubai - Pronto Coffee shop Fairmont Dubai Dubai - Cascades Restaurant Fairmont Dubai Dubai - Lounge Fairmont Dubai Dubai - Lounge Fairmont Dubai Dubai - Meeting Room Fairmont Dubai Dubai - Fitness Room Fairmont Dubai Dubai - Fitness Room Fairmont Dubai Dubai - Fitness Room Fairmont Dubai Dubai - Swimming Pool Fairmont Dubai Dubai - Swimming Pool
Fairmont Dubai Dubai - Swimming Pool Fairmont Dubai Dubai - Hot Tub Fairmont Dubai Dubai - Balcony/Terrace Fairmont Dubai Dubai - Balcony/Terrace Fairmont Dubai Dubai - Exterior Fairmont Dubai Dubai - Exterior Fairmont Dubai Dubai - Surroundings
Area: Sheikh Zayed Road Number of Rooms: 394

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
138 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (138)
Sort by:
Husam A. Families with young children Jordan, March 22, 2015
Family visit

food, location and services
9.7
excellent
Alan G. Families with young children Canada, March 16, 2015
Relatively moderate cost for 5 star hotel

Cost, location, name
8.7
Natasha K. Couples United Kingdom, March 2, 2015
Fab at the Fairmont

Room, location and my favorite range of toiletries in any hotel!
9.3
A great weekend in Dubai that started with a great suite at the Fairmont. Staff was friendly, efficient and professional. Breakfast was a good spread. The room was clean and welcoming. So the down sides - Wish the shower had been more powerful, my husband was offended that he wasn't offered a towel and water at the poolside as others were.
Hussam A. Solo travelers Jordan, January 30, 2015
nice hotel

location environment staff
3
Asim F. Business travelers Pakistan, January 15, 2015
very comfy, staff needs to smile a bit more

location, ambience and good nights sleep
9
Good
Abdullah B. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, January 10, 2015
no need

nothing
6.3
not good
Victoria R. Families with older children United States of America, January 4, 2015
Almost, but not quite there.

Next door to the above ground rail system, close to coffee shop, close to other hotels.
7
We got off to a rocky start as the Fairmont was a very difficult location to find. The lifts and lift lobby was confusing, the lifts were on two different walls and very slow. Our room was fine, a bit dated with some old looking brown bath tiles. The hotel offered wifi at a cost of 100 dirhams per 24 hours, that's just cheeky! The restaurant food was only mediocre, I had stir fried noodles which were greasy and lacking flavor. We went out of the Fairmont for breakfast and even the little restaurant had free wifi. One other item that will stay with me is the 24 hour traffic noise, the hotel is located on a very busy street and I heard horns and sirens all night long.
Elizabeth M. Families with young children Indonesia, January 3, 2015
Great services, location

1. Restaurant , 2. Big suit room 3. Friendly staff
10
We were chose this hotel through Agoda. What we saw from the web waa what we got. We're happy enough and the staff were friendly. Recommended!
Elizabeth M. Families with young children Indonesia, January 3, 2015
Big suit room

Room, Services, Locations
10
Best city i've ever visit.... Dubai Mall and Mall of Emirates are shopping heaven! I stayed in Fairmont. completed our holiday.
Suhad Z. Couples Iraq, January 3, 2015
Staff and location

It was amazing hotel awosem staff and good location service hotel very comfortable clean. For sure i will stay at fairmont again
9.7
Amazing

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fairmont Dubai DubaiFairmont Dubai Dubai - One Bedroom SuiteFairmont Dubai Dubai - Fairmont RoomFairmont Dubai Dubai - Fairmont GoldFairmont Dubai Dubai - Fairmont GoldFairmont Dubai Dubai - One Bedroom SuiteFairmont Dubai Dubai - BathroomFairmont Dubai Dubai - Pronto Coffee shopFairmont Dubai Dubai - Cascades RestaurantFairmont Dubai Dubai - LoungeFairmont Dubai Dubai - LoungeFairmont Dubai Dubai - Meeting RoomFairmont Dubai Dubai - Fitness RoomFairmont Dubai Dubai - Fitness RoomFairmont Dubai Dubai - Fitness RoomFairmont Dubai Dubai - Swimming PoolFairmont Dubai Dubai - Swimming PoolFairmont Dubai Dubai - Swimming PoolFairmont Dubai Dubai - Hot TubFairmont Dubai Dubai - Balcony/TerraceFairmont Dubai Dubai - Balcony/TerraceFairmont Dubai Dubai - ExteriorFairmont Dubai Dubai - ExteriorFairmont Dubai Dubai - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3B05