or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fairmont Dubai

Sheikh Zayad Rd, Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 97555 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fairmont Dubai Dubai - One Bedroom Suite Fairmont Dubai Dubai - Fairmont Room Fairmont Dubai Dubai - Fairmont Gold Fairmont Dubai Dubai - Fairmont Gold Fairmont Dubai Dubai - One Bedroom Suite Fairmont Dubai Dubai - Bathroom Fairmont Dubai Dubai - Pronto Coffee shop Fairmont Dubai Dubai - Cascades Restaurant Fairmont Dubai Dubai - Lounge Fairmont Dubai Dubai - Lounge Fairmont Dubai Dubai - Meeting Room Fairmont Dubai Dubai - Meeting Room Fairmont Dubai Dubai - Meeting Room Fairmont Dubai Dubai - Meeting Room Fairmont Dubai Dubai - Fitness Room Fairmont Dubai Dubai - Fitness Room
Fairmont Dubai Dubai - Fitness Room Fairmont Dubai Dubai - Swimming Pool Fairmont Dubai Dubai - Swimming Pool Fairmont Dubai Dubai - Swimming Pool Fairmont Dubai Dubai - Swimming Pool Fairmont Dubai Dubai - Hot Tub Fairmont Dubai Dubai - Balcony/Terrace Fairmont Dubai Dubai - Balcony/Terrace Fairmont Dubai Dubai - Exterior Fairmont Dubai Dubai - Surroundings
Area: Sheikh Zayed Road Number of Rooms: 394

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
110 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (110)
Sort by:
Vivian K. Families with young children Singapore, October 15, 2014
Enjoy my stay

staff service, friendliness and location
9.3
Hotel's staff were friendly and polite. We enjoyed our stay. Location of the hotel was good, just beside the metro.
Rebecca E. Couples United Kingdom, October 6, 2014
Smelly pillows

Housekeeping staff
6.3
Tiring. We went to relax but it took till 02.30 am for our pillows to get changed... They stank!!! We informed reception at 10pm, after numerous calls to reception and physically going to reception to complain about the terrible odour in the pillows... They finally bought us some foam pillows the following day. This ruined our stay as we were very tired the following day. We will not be staying at the fairmont again!!
Gasser T. Business travelers Egypt, September 24, 2014
a comfort business trip

location cleanness value of money
8.7
Matthew L. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 8, 2014
Great to be back

Location, gym, bars
8
great to be back ... excellent room, gym and bars
Jubran A. Couples Yemen, August 11, 2014
nice hotel , romantic

location, staff, cleaning
9
very nice
Beverly T. Business travelers Canada, July 7, 2014
Lovely return visit

Service, food, comfortable bed
10
This was my first stay at the Fairmont Dubai in a few years, and although there is ongoing construction, it lived up to my expectations.
Abdulla H. Couples Bahrain, June 9, 2014
Not Expected.. i would stay again in this hotel

Location. Staff & Comfortable Room
9.7
It was my first experience to stay in this Hotel. The staffs are helpful & polite. I was celebrating my wedding anniversary and I have contact the hotel prior of my arrival and they arrange very nice design and setup on my room and they upgraded me too. It was the faster checking in I did in Dubai hotels and even the check out. The hotel location close by the metro station less than 100 M by walk. Hotel location near the attractions in Dubai. I love my stay there and I will stay in this hotel again.
Haytham A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, May 24, 2014
Very nice and clean hotel...

Location
9.3
Fantastic. It was a family holiday.. located in skeikh ZAYED street..
Danish A. Business travelers India, May 18, 2014
“Convenient and Enjoyable Hotel for the Business

“Excellent location and good staff!! One of the best hotel in Dubai
9.7
Dr M. Business travelers Pakistan, April 24, 2014
fantastic ,really nice and memorable stay

location ,well behaved staff,dinning
9
excellent

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fairmont Dubai DubaiFairmont Dubai Dubai - One Bedroom SuiteFairmont Dubai Dubai - Fairmont RoomFairmont Dubai Dubai - Fairmont GoldFairmont Dubai Dubai - Fairmont GoldFairmont Dubai Dubai - One Bedroom SuiteFairmont Dubai Dubai - BathroomFairmont Dubai Dubai - Pronto Coffee shopFairmont Dubai Dubai - Cascades RestaurantFairmont Dubai Dubai - LoungeFairmont Dubai Dubai - LoungeFairmont Dubai Dubai - Meeting RoomFairmont Dubai Dubai - Meeting RoomFairmont Dubai Dubai - Meeting RoomFairmont Dubai Dubai - Meeting RoomFairmont Dubai Dubai - Fitness RoomFairmont Dubai Dubai - Fitness RoomFairmont Dubai Dubai - Fitness RoomFairmont Dubai Dubai - Swimming PoolFairmont Dubai Dubai - Swimming PoolFairmont Dubai Dubai - Swimming PoolFairmont Dubai Dubai - Swimming PoolFairmont Dubai Dubai - Hot TubFairmont Dubai Dubai - Balcony/TerraceFairmont Dubai Dubai - Balcony/TerraceFairmont Dubai Dubai - ExteriorFairmont Dubai Dubai - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3B03