or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fairmont Dubai

Sheikh Zayad Rd, Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 97555 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fairmont Dubai Dubai - One Bedroom Suite Fairmont Dubai Dubai - Fairmont Room Fairmont Dubai Dubai - Fairmont Gold Fairmont Dubai Dubai - Fairmont Gold Fairmont Dubai Dubai - One Bedroom Suite Fairmont Dubai Dubai - Bathroom Fairmont Dubai Dubai - Pronto Coffee shop Fairmont Dubai Dubai - Cascades Restaurant Fairmont Dubai Dubai - Lounge Fairmont Dubai Dubai - Lounge Fairmont Dubai Dubai - Meeting Room Fairmont Dubai Dubai - Fitness Room Fairmont Dubai Dubai - Fitness Room Fairmont Dubai Dubai - Fitness Room Fairmont Dubai Dubai - Swimming Pool Fairmont Dubai Dubai - Swimming Pool
Fairmont Dubai Dubai - Swimming Pool Fairmont Dubai Dubai - Hot Tub Fairmont Dubai Dubai - Balcony/Terrace Fairmont Dubai Dubai - Balcony/Terrace Fairmont Dubai Dubai - Exterior Fairmont Dubai Dubai - Exterior Fairmont Dubai Dubai - Surroundings
Area: Sheikh Zayed Road Number of Rooms: 394

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
31 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.6
Solo travelers (31)
Sort by:
Faisal A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, April 4, 2015
Worst Hotel Ever

Just the location
4.3
They dont allowed visitors from any other nationality . It should be the same nationality.
Hussam A. Solo travelers Jordan, January 30, 2015
nice hotel

location environment staff
3
Abdullah B. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, January 10, 2015
no need

nothing
6.3
not good
Alaa A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, November 22, 2014
Fmont

Location restaurants rooms
8.7
Thnx
Jane K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 23, 2014
Outstanding Service!

The service, the room, the position
10
From the moment I arrived at reception until I left I could not fault this hotel in anyway. The employees in every department were outstanding and the service was exceptional. Fantastic corner suite on the 31st had amazing views, the rooms are huge and the food was excellent.
Sami A. Solo travelers Lebanon, June 28, 2013
Good Stay

Location, night activities and shopping areas
8
Pleasant stay the location for the purpose I chose the hotel was ideal.
Katherine L. Solo travelers Australia, February 10, 2013
Sadly lost its edge

Locality
5.7
I have stayed at Fairmont before, but it was 8 years ago. The hotel is dated and the staff seem confused. Communication is obviously a problem. Room service seemed to never hear the phone ringing, and several calls to the front desk, resulted in eventual room service. After confusion about my check-in was finally sorted out, after I went to the front desk and tried again to get the staff to put my credit card on record, which they assured me was not a problem as the room was pre-paid, however no other services in the hotel could work with the desk! Then after returning from all this nonsense, there was a ring on my room door, and a staffer proceeded into the room without waiting for me to open the door! Enough! The Fairmont seems to have joined those hotels in Dubai that have seen former glory slip away. There was also a very odd lady in the pool, the family atmosphere of the Fairmont in previous days, seems also to have changed. The rooms are dingy, brown furnishings, sparse, sad. Sorry Fairmont, but what's happened?
Shopping Tip: Dubai Mall, lovely mall, see it first.
Luis M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 2, 2013
Nice hotel in the city

Nice, modern spacious rooms
7
The rooms are modern, spacious and clean. The staff are friendly, courteous and helpful. The Spa and Gym facilities are very good. The food in the restaurant is good too, but a bit pricey. The hotel rates and the prices in the bar are also expensive. The hotel is new and modern but it does not justify the prices.
Randy H. Solo travelers United States of America, December 27, 2012
Established but nothing special for a 5 star

Close to airport.
7
Arrival at hotel was met with confusion.....I had to carry my bag into the hotel and Reception was not very welcoming when I arrived. Room was supposed to be non-smoking but had a musty/old smoke smell. Cavali club not accessible to foreign guests...only meant for working girls with rich locals. Hotel did not pull off a 5 star personality like Shangrila or Atlantis.
Hotel Feature Tip: Spa and barber were efficient and good quality.
Glenn M. Solo travelers Australia, November 16, 2012
Nice place to stay in Dubai, centrally located in

Main road nice hotel
10
Relaxing

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C03