My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fairmont Makati

1 Raffles Drive, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1224 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fairmont Makati Manila - Hotel Facade Fairmont Makati Manila - Arrival at Fairmont Makati with Concierge Service Fairmont Makati Manila - Lobby Fairmont Makati Manila - Lobby Fairmont Makati Manila - Check In at Fairmont Makati Fairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Room Fairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold Room Fairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Deluxe Room Fairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold Corner Suite Fairmont Makati Manila - Spectrum Dining Area Fairmont Makati Manila - Dinner at Spectrum Fairmont Makati Manila - Spectrum Dinner Set Up Fairmont Makati Manila - Cafe Macaron Fairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold Lounge Fairmont Makati Manila - Guest Room Fairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Room
Fairmont Makati Manila - Meeting Rooms Fairmont Makati Manila - Pool Bar Service Fairmont Makati Manila - Swimming Pool Fairmont Makati Manila - Personal Fitness Trainer Fairmont Makati Manila - Fitness Room Fairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Room Fairmont Makati Manila - Fitness Center Internet Powered Treadmill Fairmont Makati Manila - Spa Fairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold Lounge  Day Fairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold Lounge Boardroom Fairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold Lounge Service Fairmont Makati Manila - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 280

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

9.0

based on
197 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (197)
Sort by:
Gary M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 15, 2014
The finest in Makati

Very nice room, remarkable staff, great pool.
9.7
The Fairmont is a beautiful and newer 5 star hotel with first-class amenities including an excellent pool and fitness center. All the staff are professional and very attentive. The location is ideal - right across the street from Greenbelt & Glorietta malls and in the heart of Makati. Easy access to the airport too. My stay was great and I will be very happy to return.
Gilbert P. Couples Philippines, April 7, 2014
It was the best experience for me and my family!

Superb, fun, and romantic!
10
It was the greatest birthday experience for my wife! My family was very much excited and happy! Good coordination with the hotel staff for the surprise.... Thanks a lot!
Juliah B. Solo travelers Singapore, March 24, 2014
Simply superb!

Service staff beyond expectations
10
Loved every aspect of this hotel. Thank you for wow-ing me and i shall never pick any other hotels but fairmont in all my holiday destinations now since you have set this high standard. Service staff were truly impeccable and flawless. From driver, porter, guest services, housekeeping, room service everyone treated my like Royalty. Thank you Fairmont. Loved the toiletries and your choice of in room tea bags brand! Good pick. Loved how the mineral water was presented. Ive always had internet problems when i travel as many hotels have a limit on the number of gadgeta that can be connexted . But i never had that with yours Only issue- front desk staff could try to look genuine to help and not be too worried with their pile of work
Charles G. Couples France, March 20, 2014
Manila

Location, comfort, cleanliness
7.7
Nice stay felt safe in this hotel. Good starting point to go to the islands
Archie S. Couples Australia, March 19, 2014
Very classy hotel ideal for corporate travellers

Location, top class facilities, good service
9.7
Very pleasant. The staff made us feel very welcome and treated us like VIP's.
Chad A. Families with young children United States of America, March 16, 2014
Great Hotel. Friendly Staff.

Great room, showers! Professional Staff. Across the street from the Green Belt and Landmark.
9.7
Our stay was very nice. In fact, we decided to get an extra room for a relative to have them come to Makati and stay a night there too.
Enoch T. Business travelers Singapore, March 8, 2014
A pleasant stay... Love it to the max

Location of the hotel, very attentive staffs (basically there are hundreds of guests in and out of the hotel... But they can remember & greet me by my surname), cleanliness of the room
8.7
None! It was sure a pleasant 6 days stay in Fairmont! I'm now their president club too! Lovely!
Alan G. Couples Philippines, March 2, 2014
Affordable luxury in the heart of Makati

Value for money, great room, good breakfast buffet
10
If you want a less expensive Shangri-la experience, Fairmont is the way to go. Right beside Landmark and Glorietta shopping centers and right across the upscale Greenbelt shopping center, the hotel provides access to a full range of restaurants and shopping. Also has a good dessert bar.
Woon L. Business travelers Malaysia, February 21, 2014
The hotel is quality is very good but expensive.

Friendly Stuff, Facilites are new and well maintained.
8.7
1) The hotel is in a good security area at Manila city (Makati), Philippines. 2) It walking distance to shopping mall for restaurant, food, foreign currency exchange shop and others. 3) The hotel massage, hotel car for airport is 10 times higher than normal which consider very expensive. Anyhow, we could get the massage out of the hotel and call the normal taxi from the hotel. 4) The hotel stuff is very friendly and communication skill is good.
Judith T. Solo travelers United States of America, February 20, 2014
My stay was pleasant & luxurious.

Food, accomodations, staff.
9.7
Excellent. Relaxing after being in a plane for 24 hours.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fairmont Makati Manila - FairmontFairmont Makati Manila - Hotel FacadeFairmont Makati Manila - Arrival at Fairmont Makati with Concierge ServiceFairmont Makati Manila - LobbyFairmont Makati Manila - LobbyFairmont Makati Manila - Check In at Fairmont MakatiFairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Room Fairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold RoomFairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Deluxe RoomFairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold Corner SuiteFairmont Makati Manila - Spectrum Dining AreaFairmont Makati Manila - Dinner at SpectrumFairmont Makati Manila - Spectrum Dinner Set UpFairmont Makati Manila - Cafe MacaronFairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold LoungeFairmont Makati Manila - Guest RoomFairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont RoomFairmont Makati Manila - Meeting RoomsFairmont Makati Manila - Pool Bar ServiceFairmont Makati Manila - Swimming PoolFairmont Makati Manila - Personal Fitness TrainerFairmont Makati Manila - Fitness RoomFairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont RoomFairmont Makati Manila - Fitness Center Internet Powered TreadmillFairmont Makati Manila - SpaFairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold Lounge  DayFairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold Lounge BoardroomFairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold Lounge ServiceFairmont Makati Manila - Hotel ExteriorFairmont Makati Manila - BathroomFairmont Makati Manila - BathroomFairmont Makati Manila - BallroomFairmont Makati Manila - Fitness RoomFairmont Makati Manila - RestaurantFairmont Makati Manila - RestaurantFairmont Makati Manila - Meeting RoomFairmont Makati Manila - Hotel InteriorFairmont Makati Manila - Hotel InteriorFairmont Makati Manila - Hotel Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C01