or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fairmont Makati

1 Raffles Drive, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1224 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fairmont Makati Manila - Hotel Facade Fairmont Makati Manila - Luxurious Arrival Fairmont Makati Manila - Doorman Fairmont Makati Manila - Main Lobby Fairmont Makati Manila - Housekeeping Fairmont Makati Manila - Front Desk Fairmont Makati Manila - Check in at Fairmont Makati Fairmont Makati Manila - Bell Service Fairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Room Fairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Deluxe Room Fairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold Room Fairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold Corner Suite Living Area Fairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold Corner Suite Bedroom Fairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold Corner Suite Bathroom Fairmont Makati Manila - Working Desk Fairmont Makati Manila - Working Desk
Fairmont Makati Manila - Working Desk Fairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold Lounge Fairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold Lounge Afternoon Snacks Fairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold Lounge Boardroom Fairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold Lounge Fairmont Makati Manila - Evening cocktails at the Fairmont Gold Lounge Fairmont Makati Manila - Fitness Center Fairmont Makati Manila - Technogym Treadmill - Fitness Room Fairmont Makati Manila - Personal Fitness Trainer Fairmont Makati Manila - Swimming Pool Fairmont Makati Manila - Pool Bar Service Fairmont Makati Manila - Cafe Macaron
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 280
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
360 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (360)
Sort by:
Lotis D. Families with young children Philippines, April 22, 2015
Outstading Customer Service

The staff are nice and helpful. Locaton is a thumbs up and the Buffet food choices are excellent.
9
I was very impressed with the services of all the staff in Fairmont and the location is accessible to the malls and church. My family had a pleasant stay and the kids enjoyed the swimming pool,but the food is quite expensive though.However, the buffet was great. We had upgraded to Faimont Gold! I would love to recommed it to my friends an will come back again.
Raymond M. Couples United States of America, April 13, 2015
Weekend stay

Location, room size and amenities
9
We had a nice stay - the first morning we had an issue with the shower drain but this was fixed quickly and no issues after that. Hotel is located near green belt and glorietta for shopping and good restaraunts all in walking distance.
Catherine H. Business travelers Malaysia, April 12, 2015
A pleasant Stay

location, lounge bar and staff service
7.3
Pleassant
Annabelle K. Groups United Kingdom, April 11, 2015
Luxury hotel, excellent service

the service, the pool, location
9.7
Excellent. We checked out then had full use of the pool and spa facilities until our flight late that night. Great service and a lovely space to get ready for a long haul journey. Spent the evening in the Long Bar at Raffles,the live music was fantastic. A very talented local band.
Poh I. Business travelers Malaysia, April 9, 2015
Clean and nice hotel, situated next to Greenbelt.

Courteous hotel personnel. Clean. Located in a great location.
9.3
Great.
Jacob B. Couples Australia, March 31, 2015
Pleasant stay

Location, luxury, very nice rooms
9
Very pleasing stay. Would recommend to any shopperholics that want a new luxury hotels.
Angela K. Couples Philippines, March 22, 2015
city hotel

location
8
Arlene T. Groups Philippines, March 21, 2015
Heartwarming stay

People, service and location!
9
I love their service... Everything from check in to check out, people were amazing. The service is truly the best. When I asked for something, it came with no delay. It was my birthday and I really felt special!!!!
Jean-Pierre B. Business travelers France, March 20, 2015
Excellent Fairmont Hotel in makati

Staff friendliness and professional, clean rooms and facilities, location
8
Excellent, will come back
Rica A. Families with young children Singapore, March 14, 2015
Enjoyed our stay, will definitely stay here again

exceptional service, good location, exceptional service
8.3
We stayed in the Fairmont gold floor, was well taken care-of.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fairmont Makati Manila - FairmontFairmont Makati Manila - Hotel FacadeFairmont Makati Manila - Luxurious ArrivalFairmont Makati Manila - DoormanFairmont Makati Manila - Main LobbyFairmont Makati Manila - HousekeepingFairmont Makati Manila - Front DeskFairmont Makati Manila - Check in at Fairmont MakatiFairmont Makati Manila - Bell ServiceFairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Room Fairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Deluxe RoomFairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold RoomFairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold Corner Suite Living AreaFairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold Corner Suite BedroomFairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold Corner Suite BathroomFairmont Makati Manila - Working DeskFairmont Makati Manila - Working DeskFairmont Makati Manila - Working DeskFairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold LoungeFairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold Lounge Afternoon SnacksFairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold Lounge BoardroomFairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold LoungeFairmont Makati Manila - Evening cocktails at the Fairmont Gold LoungeFairmont Makati Manila - Fitness CenterFairmont Makati Manila - Technogym Treadmill - Fitness RoomFairmont Makati Manila - Personal Fitness TrainerFairmont Makati Manila - Swimming PoolFairmont Makati Manila - Pool Bar ServiceFairmont Makati Manila - Cafe MacaronFairmont Makati Manila - SpectrumFairmont Makati Manila - Japanese Show Kitchen of SpectrumFairmont Makati Manila - SpectrumFairmont Makati Manila - SpectrumFairmont Makati Manila - SpectrumFairmont Makati Manila - Dinner at SpectrumFairmont Makati Manila - Buffet spread of SpectrumFairmont Makati Manila - Salad station at SpectrumFairmont Makati Manila - Chinese Show Kitchen at SpectrumFairmont Makati Manila - Sushi and sashimi at SpectrumFairmont Makati Manila - Brick-oven pizza at SpectrumFairmont Makati Manila - Dessert buffet at SpectrumFairmont Makati Manila - Dessert buffet at SpectrumFairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont LoungeFairmont Makati Manila - Willow Stream ReceptionFairmont Makati Manila - Signature spa treatmentFairmont Makati Manila - Willow Stream Relaxation RoomFairmont Makati Manila - Willow Stream Locker AreaFairmont Makati Manila - Buenavista - U ShapeFairmont Makati Manila - Namayan - Green MeetingsFairmont Makati Manila - Namayan - CocktailsFairmont Makati Manila - Sampiro - ClassroomFairmont Makati Manila - Banquet ServiceFairmont Makati Manila - EventsFairmont Makati Manila - Banquet ServiceFairmont Makati Manila - Business Center


AS-AGWEB-3B03