or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fairmont Makati

1 Raffles Drive, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1224 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fairmont Makati Manila - Hotel Facade Fairmont Makati Manila - Arrival at Fairmont Makati with Concierge Service Fairmont Makati Manila - Lobby Fairmont Makati Manila - Lobby Fairmont Makati Manila - Check In at Fairmont Makati Fairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Room Fairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold Room Fairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Deluxe Room Fairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold Corner Suite Fairmont Makati Manila - Spectrum Dining Area Fairmont Makati Manila - Dinner at Spectrum Fairmont Makati Manila - Spectrum Dinner Set Up Fairmont Makati Manila - Cafe Macaron Fairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold Lounge Fairmont Makati Manila - Guest Room Fairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Room
Fairmont Makati Manila - Meeting Rooms Fairmont Makati Manila - Pool Bar Service Fairmont Makati Manila - Swimming Pool Fairmont Makati Manila - Personal Fitness Trainer Fairmont Makati Manila - Fitness Room Fairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Room Fairmont Makati Manila - Fitness Center Internet Powered Treadmill Fairmont Makati Manila - Spa Fairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold Lounge  Day Fairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold Lounge Boardroom Fairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold Lounge Service Fairmont Makati Manila - Exterior
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 280

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
96 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.0
Business travelers (96)
Sort by:
Tomer A. Business travelers Israel, June 25, 2014
Good new hotel

Food, gym and room
9.7
This is a good 5 star hotel. There is nothing really outstanding, but everything I experienced was just plain good. The only thing I would complain about is that it could be 20-30% cheaper in my opinion.
Adel S. Business travelers Egypt, June 15, 2014
Great - Really nice hotel

Friendly and attentive staff, Great breakfast, and fast checking in and out
9
very nice hotel
Man Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 15, 2014
Good place

Clean, good service, good location
10
Rodney H. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 13, 2014
Excellent

Friendly staff .. reasonable value .. new facility
8
Adel S. Business travelers Egypt, June 13, 2014
Great and very nice

Friendly staff, Great breakfast, and Fast check-in and check-out
8.7
Very good, really i enjoy it
Roddie Z. Business travelers United States of America, May 29, 2014
spectaular

service, gym, location
10
this deserves a 10!
Elia Y. Business travelers Indonesia, May 20, 2014
GOOD

LOCATION, STAFFS ARE FRIENDLY, CLEAN
7.7
Ian E. Business travelers Philippines, May 9, 2014
Luxurious

Central location, clean, secure
8.7
Great stay!
Yen C. Business travelers Singapore, April 28, 2014
only wish i could stay longer

new, location, good service
9.7
it was too short as i was just transiting. but the rooms were very well done and good staff service
Jesper J. Business travelers Denmark, April 27, 2014
Short stay, great luxury hotel

Luxury, great rooms and great staff
9
I have now stayed at this hotel twice and I will surely return. Its the best hotel I have stayed at in Manila until now. It has a very high standard in all aspects and I can surely recommend it to any traveller visiting Manila.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fairmont Makati Manila - FairmontFairmont Makati Manila - Hotel FacadeFairmont Makati Manila - Arrival at Fairmont Makati with Concierge ServiceFairmont Makati Manila - LobbyFairmont Makati Manila - LobbyFairmont Makati Manila - Check In at Fairmont MakatiFairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Room Fairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold RoomFairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Deluxe RoomFairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold Corner SuiteFairmont Makati Manila - Spectrum Dining AreaFairmont Makati Manila - Dinner at SpectrumFairmont Makati Manila - Spectrum Dinner Set UpFairmont Makati Manila - Cafe MacaronFairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold LoungeFairmont Makati Manila - Guest RoomFairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont RoomFairmont Makati Manila - Meeting RoomsFairmont Makati Manila - Pool Bar ServiceFairmont Makati Manila - Swimming PoolFairmont Makati Manila - Personal Fitness TrainerFairmont Makati Manila - Fitness RoomFairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont RoomFairmont Makati Manila - Fitness Center Internet Powered TreadmillFairmont Makati Manila - SpaFairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold Lounge  DayFairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold Lounge BoardroomFairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold Lounge ServiceFairmont Makati Manila - ExteriorFairmont Makati Manila - BathroomFairmont Makati Manila - BathroomFairmont Makati Manila - BallroomFairmont Makati Manila - Fitness RoomFairmont Makati Manila - RestaurantFairmont Makati Manila - RestaurantFairmont Makati Manila - Meeting RoomFairmont Makati Manila - InteriorFairmont Makati Manila - InteriorFairmont Makati Manila - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B03