Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fairmont Makati

1 Raffles Drive, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1224

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Exceptional

9.2

based on
129 reviews

385 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.7
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.6
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
8.8
Couples (129)
Sort by:
Metyl G. Couples United States of America, January 4, 2016
Five star all around at a very reasonable rate

Staff attentiveness was excellent. Location is central- close to shops dining etc. room was huge!!! Floor to ceiling windows awesome bathroom and super cozy beddings and pillows. 5-star luxury!!!
10
Excellent staff, cleanliness, well appointed decor and superb location. Room is very nice- clean nice decor. Gail, the concierge, went out of her way to assist us( Disney- like customer service) when we asked for directions to mall. She even took us right to the doorstep of the connecting hall and left her post. When we asked for cab, she went out of way to check every available options and got us a nice Uber- kind of car service. The ultimate in customer service. To the manager, Gail is a keeper!!! The security person assigned to our floor always smiled and greeted us. For our stay, i should be paying Amanpulo rate for the superb experience but you can get it all at a super low price. Excellent! Would definitely be back here over and over again.
Report this review
Garry C. Couples United Kingdom, December 31, 2015
calm in the middle of hectic makati

location to malls and shops. breakfast. large rooms.
8.7
Very good. You'd expect such from a Fairmont and we weren't disappointed. Good standards nice gym and pool and decent wifi made for comfortable stay.
Report this review
Garry C. Couples United Kingdom, December 30, 2015
bit of luxury to see how the other half live

wifi was great. gym and pool very nice, breakfast we brilliant.
9
Loved it as you'd expect from a fairmont. Decent size rooms only slight negative the lobby and public areas ac was freezing. I'm from Scotland and live in the middle east so no hot and cold. This was just freezing beyond fun. But that's being hyper picky.
Report this review
Jestoni P. Couples Philippines, December 6, 2015
Great hotel in perfect location

Fairmont Gold, staff, amenities
9.7
We stayed in Fairmont Gold corner suite and it can't get any better than that! Absolute perfection! From the smooth check-in to boardroom reservation, everything was handled well. The Fairmont gold lounge is great. We definitely love the suite! So huge and comfortable. We will definitely go back!
Report this review
Paul R. Couples United States of America, December 5, 2015
Very enjoyable and comfortable stay

Wonderful staff, cleanliness, secure
10
Very good. Very comfortable room with great views. (853) The shower/bathroom were amazing and the bed makes you sleep unconscious. The only con was that the AC was so cold in the lobby and hallways.
Report this review
Casimir T. Couples Philippines, November 29, 2015
Value for money

great service, great location, nice and comfortable bed
9
Fantastic. We enjoyed our stay at Fairmont.
Report this review
Abdullah A. Couples Saudi Arabia, October 25, 2015
No benefits for the club rooms

Location, modern
8
It was great to stay here, but even you pay for five stars, I believe that you have to get some benefits in return
Report this review
Gregory A. Couples United States of America, September 19, 2015
Wow, just a wonderful experience.

Everything was great about this hotel.
10
I will for sure return and I can not find enough positive remarks to say about the Fairmont. I have stayed in most all five star hotels in Manila and the Fairmont/Raffels takes the #1 spot for me.
Report this review
Sheila T. Couples Philippines, August 29, 2015
Perfect stay

Good Location, Good Service, Spacious & Current
9.3
Will soon be back.
Report this review
Mark S. Couples Australia, August 12, 2015
On of the very best

location, staff, rooms
9.3
Report this review
1 - 10 of 450 reviews Next page
Fairmont Makati Manila - Hotel FacadeFairmont Makati Manila - Guest RoomFairmont Makati Manila - BathroomFairmont Makati Manila - ViewFairmont Makati Manila - InteriorFairmont Makati Manila - InteriorFairmont Makati Manila - InteriorFairmont Makati Manila - InteriorFairmont Makati Manila - InteriorFairmont Makati Manila - InteriorFairmont Makati Manila - InteriorFairmont Makati Manila - InteriorFairmont Makati Manila - InteriorFairmont Makati Manila - InteriorFairmont Makati Manila - BathroomFairmont Makati Manila - ViewFairmont Makati Manila - ExteriorFairmont Makati Manila - InteriorFairmont Makati Manila - Swimming PoolFairmont Makati Manila - RestaurantFairmont Makati Manila - Pub/LoungeFairmont Makati Manila - InteriorFairmont Makati Manila - SpaFairmont Makati Manila - ReceptionFairmont Makati Manila - Meeting RoomFairmont Makati Manila - InteriorFairmont Makati Manila - ExteriorFairmont Makati Manila - RestaurantFairmont Makati Manila - Guest RoomFairmont Makati Manila - BathroomFairmont Makati Manila - Luxurious ArrivalFairmont Makati Manila - FairmontFairmont Makati Manila - DoormanFairmont Makati Manila - Main LobbyFairmont Makati Manila - HousekeepingFairmont Makati Manila - Front DeskFairmont Makati Manila - Check in at Fairmont MakatiFairmont Makati Manila - Bell ServiceFairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Room Fairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Deluxe RoomFairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold RoomFairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold Corner Suite Living AreaFairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold Corner Suite BedroomFairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold Corner Suite BathroomFairmont Makati Manila - Working DeskFairmont Makati Manila - Working DeskFairmont Makati Manila - Working DeskFairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold LoungeFairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold Lounge Afternoon SnacksFairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold Lounge BoardroomFairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold LoungeFairmont Makati Manila - Evening cocktails at the Fairmont Gold LoungeFairmont Makati Manila - Fitness CenterFairmont Makati Manila - Technogym Treadmill - Fitness RoomFairmont Makati Manila - Personal Fitness TrainerFairmont Makati Manila - Swimming PoolFairmont Makati Manila - Pool Bar ServiceFairmont Makati Manila - Cafe MacaronFairmont Makati Manila - SpectrumFairmont Makati Manila - Japanese Show Kitchen of SpectrumFairmont Makati Manila - SpectrumFairmont Makati Manila - SpectrumFairmont Makati Manila - SpectrumFairmont Makati Manila - Dinner at SpectrumFairmont Makati Manila - Buffet spread of SpectrumFairmont Makati Manila - Salad station at SpectrumFairmont Makati Manila - Dessert buffet at SpectrumFairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont LoungeFairmont Makati Manila - Willow Stream ReceptionFairmont Makati Manila - Signature spa treatmentFairmont Makati Manila - Willow Stream Relaxation RoomFairmont Makati Manila - Willow Stream Locker AreaFairmont Makati Manila - Buenavista - U ShapeFairmont Makati Manila - Namayan - Green MeetingsFairmont Makati Manila - Namayan - CocktailsFairmont Makati Manila - Sampiro - ClassroomFairmont Makati Manila - Banquet ServiceFairmont Makati Manila - EventsFairmont Makati Manila - Banquet ServiceFairmont Makati Manila - Business Center


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08