or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fairmont Makati

1 Raffles Drive, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1224 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fairmont Makati Manila - Hotel Facade Fairmont Makati Manila - Luxurious Arrival Fairmont Makati Manila - Main Lobby Fairmont Makati Manila - Check in At Fairmont Makati Fairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Room Fairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Deluxe Room Fairmont Makati Manila - Guest Room Fairmont Makati Manila - Exterior Fairmont Makati Manila - Facade Fairmont Makati Manila - Guest Room Fairmont Makati Manila - Presidential Suite Bedroom Fairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold Fairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold Corner Suite Bedroom Fairmont Makati Manila - Bathroom Fairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold Lounge Fairmont Makati Manila - Guest Room
Fairmont Makati Manila - Fitness Room Fairmont Makati Manila - Swimming Pool Fairmont Makati Manila - Presidential Suite Living Area Fairmont Makati Manila - Main Lobby Fairmont Makati Manila - Events Fairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold Lounge Fairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold Corner Suite Living Area Fairmont Makati Manila - Power Meetings Fairmont Makati Manila - Spectrum Fairmont Makati Manila - Fitness Room Fairmont Makati Manila - Cafe Macaron Fairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold Lounge Boardroom
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 280

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.2

based on
99 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.6
Room Comfort/Standard
9.6
Food/Dining
8.7
Couples (99)
Sort by:
Dimuth G. Couples Australia, January 26, 2015
Fairmont-luxurious

Luxurious room, very friendly staff & good location near shops and restaurants
9
Luxurious
Sanghyun N. Couples South Korea, January 11, 2015
good location. good room.

location. good condition room.
7.7
Good. don't choice gold upgrade. And next time choice again.
Dhafer A. Couples Saudi Arabia, January 6, 2015
excellent service and location

cleanliness staff and breakfast buffet
10
Stayed at the fairmont over two weeks, I must say that it was a great experience rates are reasonable. Staff were professional.
Ali A. Couples Saudi Arabia, January 3, 2015
Service at its best

Amazing meet and greet, very friendly staff and great vibe
10
Best service I had. Went for my honeymoon. Was greeted at the airport, with a 7 series BMW. Complimantry wine and chocolate. My wife was sick and immediately they sent a nurse up the room to check up on her. Was amazing experience
Robert S. Couples United Kingdom, December 29, 2014
Short stay

Breakfast , pool , location
9
Very comfortable , impressed how all the staff new who I was and used my name always, especially when I had time to kill and they arranged a round of golf for me. . Par excelance
Jeffrey A. Couples United States of America, December 28, 2014
Amazing hospitality

hospitality, hotel aura, location
10
Amazing. First choice if I stay at Makati again.
Jiane P. Couples Philippines, December 17, 2014
Couples Quick Getaway

Room, food, service
9.7
We stayed at Fairmont Hotel last Dec 13-17,2014. The place was impacabble; great food, service and location. Room amenities and furnishings were quite comfortable. If I had any qualms, it would be that the AC in tbe lobby is still under renovation.
Tim S. Couples Australia, October 21, 2014
Great location, but not up to high expectations

The location. The size of the rooms. The modernity.
7.7
We enjoyed our stay. But, the hotel did not quite meet the lofty expectations I had, based on the reviews I had read, and the price we were paying. There were some minor inconveniences I could have done without, such as the lobby air conditioning malfunctioning, the temperature adjustment of the room air conditioning being hyper sensitive, out key-cards being disabled at one point halfway through our stay, and a staff member upon check out who wanted to argue with me about whether breakfast was included in our rate or not, when I knew with 100% certainty that we'd bought a package deal where it was included.
Katrina S. Couples United States of America, October 6, 2014
great location, new hotel

location, service and brand new facilities
8.7
Wonderful stay with great service - central location means you can walk to lots of places and easy to find by taxi.
Katrina S. Couples United States of America, September 29, 2014
Luxury hotel in Makati central biz district

Service, location, luxurious surroundings
8.7
Great 5-day leisure stay, inclusive of breakfast and wifi - both I consider to be important for any hotel stay. Service is great despite a busy hotel and location can't be beat.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fairmont Makati Manila - FairmontFairmont Makati Manila - Hotel FacadeFairmont Makati Manila - Luxurious ArrivalFairmont Makati Manila - Main LobbyFairmont Makati Manila - Check in At Fairmont MakatiFairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Room Fairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Deluxe RoomFairmont Makati Manila - Guest RoomFairmont Makati Manila - ExteriorFairmont Makati Manila - FacadeFairmont Makati Manila - Guest RoomFairmont Makati Manila - Presidential Suite BedroomFairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont GoldFairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold Corner Suite BedroomFairmont Makati Manila - BathroomFairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold LoungeFairmont Makati Manila - Guest RoomFairmont Makati Manila - Fitness RoomFairmont Makati Manila - Swimming PoolFairmont Makati Manila - Presidential Suite Living AreaFairmont Makati Manila - Main LobbyFairmont Makati Manila - EventsFairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold LoungeFairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold Corner Suite Living AreaFairmont Makati Manila - Power MeetingsFairmont Makati Manila - SpectrumFairmont Makati Manila - Fitness RoomFairmont Makati Manila - Cafe MacaronFairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold Lounge BoardroomFairmont Makati Manila - Arrival at Fairmont MakatiFairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold LoungeFairmont Makati Manila - SpectrumFairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold LoungeFairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold Lounge ServiceFairmont Makati Manila - Personal Fitness TrainerFairmont Makati Manila - Pool Bar ServiceFairmont Makati Manila - Willow Stream SpaFairmont Makati Manila - Fitness RoomFairmont Makati Manila - Dinner at Spectrum


AS-AGWEB-3B01