My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fairmont Makati

1 Raffles Drive, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1224 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fairmont Makati Manila - Hotel Facade Fairmont Makati Manila - Arrival at Fairmont Makati with Concierge Service Fairmont Makati Manila - Lobby Fairmont Makati Manila - Lobby Fairmont Makati Manila - Check In at Fairmont Makati Fairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Room Fairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold Room Fairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Deluxe Room Fairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold Corner Suite Fairmont Makati Manila - Spectrum Dining Area Fairmont Makati Manila - Dinner at Spectrum Fairmont Makati Manila - Spectrum Dinner Set Up Fairmont Makati Manila - Cafe Macaron Fairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold Lounge Fairmont Makati Manila - Guest Room Fairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Room
Fairmont Makati Manila - Meeting Rooms Fairmont Makati Manila - Pool Bar Service Fairmont Makati Manila - Swimming Pool Fairmont Makati Manila - Personal Fitness Trainer Fairmont Makati Manila - Fitness Room Fairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Room Fairmont Makati Manila - Fitness Center Internet Powered Treadmill Fairmont Makati Manila - Spa Fairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold Lounge  Day Fairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold Lounge Boardroom Fairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold Lounge Service Fairmont Makati Manila - Exterior
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 280

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.3

based on
70 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.7
Room Comfort/Standard
9.6
Food/Dining
8.9
Couples (70)
Sort by:
Ibrahim A. Couples Saudi Arabia, May 30, 2014
modern and clean and shopping are not expansive

modern and clean and shopping are not expansive
8
modern and clean and shopping are not expansive
Ramon J. Couples Philippines, May 12, 2014
Very nice room.

Nice room. Fast Internet. Good Food.
9
It was a nice hotel. The room and bathroom were very nice. The wifi was fast and reliable. We ordered dinner and breakfast from room service. The food was very good. However, be prepared to wait almost one hour for the food to come.
Kwame J. Couples United States of America, April 28, 2014
Good like usual

Centrally Located, Great staff, New and Clean Hotel
9.3
Had stayed there before and everything was wonderful... Michael is the best concierge ever.... Close to everything and new rooms, but the staff is what makes this place special.
Ajshara P. Couples Thailand, April 15, 2014
Best hotel i've ever stayed

good location, professional staff, comfortable room
9.7
My experience with this hotel is really great. All staff are very professional, attentive and friendly. The hotel is in a very good location, just a few walks to many shopping malls. The room is spacious, comfortable and clean and the bathroom is spacious too. The buffet breakfast isn't worth the money, there are not many things to choose, anyway, try the room service, filipino food is super good, but just a bit expensive and do not even touch the minibar, everything is too pricy.
Gilbert P. Couples Philippines, April 7, 2014
It was the best experience for me and my family!

Superb, fun, and romantic!
10
It was the greatest birthday experience for my wife! My family was very much excited and happy! Good coordination with the hotel staff for the surprise.... Thanks a lot!
Lisa L. Couples United Kingdom, April 6, 2014
Gorgeous hotel would visit again

Amazing service, great food and lovely rooms
10
Fantastic stay. I have nothing negative to say. From the moment we arrived to when we left staff couldn't do enough to help. Room service and food was brilliant. We played to upgrade and use the fairmont lounge which was definitely worth every penny.
Charles G. Couples France, March 20, 2014
Manila

Location, comfort, cleanliness
7.7
Nice stay felt safe in this hotel. Good starting point to go to the islands
Archie S. Couples Australia, March 19, 2014
Very classy hotel ideal for corporate travellers

Location, top class facilities, good service
9.7
Very pleasant. The staff made us feel very welcome and treated us like VIP's.
Alan G. Couples Philippines, March 2, 2014
Affordable luxury in the heart of Makati

Value for money, great room, good breakfast buffet
10
If you want a less expensive Shangri-la experience, Fairmont is the way to go. Right beside Landmark and Glorietta shopping centers and right across the upscale Greenbelt shopping center, the hotel provides access to a full range of restaurants and shopping. Also has a good dessert bar.
Deborah C. Couples United Kingdom, February 3, 2014
Top notch!

Location, staff, room
10
Excellent stay. The check in was spot on and the staff couldn't have been friendlier. Our room was beautiful and we enjoyed the pool area immensely. Overall, top notch!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fairmont Makati Manila - FairmontFairmont Makati Manila - Hotel FacadeFairmont Makati Manila - Arrival at Fairmont Makati with Concierge ServiceFairmont Makati Manila - LobbyFairmont Makati Manila - LobbyFairmont Makati Manila - Check In at Fairmont MakatiFairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Room Fairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold RoomFairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Deluxe RoomFairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold Corner SuiteFairmont Makati Manila - Spectrum Dining AreaFairmont Makati Manila - Dinner at SpectrumFairmont Makati Manila - Spectrum Dinner Set UpFairmont Makati Manila - Cafe MacaronFairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold LoungeFairmont Makati Manila - Guest RoomFairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont RoomFairmont Makati Manila - Meeting RoomsFairmont Makati Manila - Pool Bar ServiceFairmont Makati Manila - Swimming PoolFairmont Makati Manila - Personal Fitness TrainerFairmont Makati Manila - Fitness RoomFairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont RoomFairmont Makati Manila - Fitness Center Internet Powered TreadmillFairmont Makati Manila - SpaFairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold Lounge  DayFairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold Lounge BoardroomFairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold Lounge ServiceFairmont Makati Manila - ExteriorFairmont Makati Manila - BathroomFairmont Makati Manila - BathroomFairmont Makati Manila - BallroomFairmont Makati Manila - Fitness RoomFairmont Makati Manila - RestaurantFairmont Makati Manila - RestaurantFairmont Makati Manila - Meeting RoomFairmont Makati Manila - InteriorFairmont Makati Manila - InteriorFairmont Makati Manila - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A06