or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fairmont Makati

1 Raffles Drive, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1224 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fairmont Makati Manila - Hotel Facade Fairmont Makati Manila - Arrival at Fairmont Makati with Concierge Service Fairmont Makati Manila - Lobby Fairmont Makati Manila - Lobby Fairmont Makati Manila - Check In at Fairmont Makati Fairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Room Fairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold Room Fairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Deluxe Room Fairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold Corner Suite Fairmont Makati Manila - Spectrum Dining Area Fairmont Makati Manila - Dinner at Spectrum Fairmont Makati Manila - Spectrum Dinner Set Up Fairmont Makati Manila - Cafe Macaron Fairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold Lounge Fairmont Makati Manila - Guest Room Fairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Room
Fairmont Makati Manila - Meeting Rooms Fairmont Makati Manila - Pool Bar Service Fairmont Makati Manila - Swimming Pool Fairmont Makati Manila - Personal Fitness Trainer Fairmont Makati Manila - Fitness Room Fairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Room Fairmont Makati Manila - Fitness Center Internet Powered Treadmill Fairmont Makati Manila - Spa Fairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold Lounge  Day Fairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold Lounge Boardroom Fairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold Lounge Service Fairmont Makati Manila - Exterior
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 280

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.3

based on
35 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
9.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.7
Room Comfort/Standard
9.6
Food/Dining
8.6
Solo travelers (35)
Sort by:
Suraj P. Solo travelers Australia, June 8, 2014
Luxury in Makati

Location, Service, Breakfast
8
My first stay here after having it recommended by work colleagues. Having the Glorietta mall, and the Greenbelt complex, nearby is a definite plus. This is definitely a more luxurious hotel than many in Manila that brand themselves as such. Check-in and out was a little haphazard but the staff were very friendly and I would imagine efficiency will improve with time.
Gary M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 15, 2014
The finest in Makati

Very nice room, remarkable staff, great pool.
9.7
The Fairmont is a beautiful and newer 5 star hotel with first-class amenities including an excellent pool and fitness center. All the staff are professional and very attentive. The location is ideal - right across the street from Greenbelt & Glorietta malls and in the heart of Makati. Easy access to the airport too. My stay was great and I will be very happy to return.
Juliah B. Solo travelers Singapore, March 24, 2014
Simply superb!

Service staff beyond expectations
10
Loved every aspect of this hotel. Thank you for wow-ing me and i shall never pick any other hotels but fairmont in all my holiday destinations now since you have set this high standard. Service staff were truly impeccable and flawless. From driver, porter, guest services, housekeeping, room service everyone treated my like Royalty. Thank you Fairmont. Loved the toiletries and your choice of in room tea bags brand! Good pick. Loved how the mineral water was presented. Ive always had internet problems when i travel as many hotels have a limit on the number of gadgeta that can be connexted . But i never had that with yours Only issue- front desk staff could try to look genuine to help and not be too worried with their pile of work
Judith T. Solo travelers United States of America, February 20, 2014
My stay was pleasant & luxurious.

Food, accomodations, staff.
9.7
Excellent. Relaxing after being in a plane for 24 hours.
Robert G. Solo travelers Canada, January 30, 2014
Luxury stop-over transiting Manial

Location, long bar, attentive staff
8
I was just passing through Manila on my way to Boracay Island so wanted a comfortable, self contained place close to the main airport. The Fairmont suited me well as the staff were friendly and attentive, the room very clean and comfortable and the Long Bar provided all my nourishment and entertainment needs for the short time (one evening) that I was there. Being my first time in Manila and not knowing my way around I contracted in advance for a private car to take me from the airport to the hotel. While this certainly worked well and was comfortable and safe, it was relatively expensive. In the morning for the return trip I just took a taxi.
Timothy W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 20, 2014
Top of the Range hotel

Location, comfort, food.
9.7
My first stay here and I was extremely impressed. I understand the hotel is relatively new, everything looks to be very modern and stylish, from the ultra cool Lobby and bar to the bright swish restaurant which is shared with raffles hotel next door. Service throughout was excellent and most friendly and professional, check in and out was swift. My room was thoughtfully designed, both comfortable and functional with a luxury bathroom including separate shower.
Frank S. Solo travelers Netherlands, December 25, 2013
very good hotel with excellent friendly staff

friendly service,central location and good food
8.7
very nice hotel with able very friendly staff. good central location close to airport.
Michael F. Solo travelers United States of America, November 28, 2013
very nice new hotel

new, friendly staff, near shopping mall
9
lovely new hotel that is within walking distance to glorieta mall very comfortable beds with high ceilings and large bathroom
Howard C. Solo travelers Philippines, October 9, 2013
Enjoyable

Great gym facilities, speedy check-in and check-out, friendly staff
6
Pros: New hotel, clean rooms, central location, friendly staff Cons: Lack of signage in basement car park, doors and furniture of the hotel rooms and carpets look "cheap"
Mohammed H. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, September 13, 2013
It was the best hotel in makati area a real 5 star

Location and services and the great staff
10
It was the best one I have been in manila many times and I tray most of the 5 star hotels in makati and this one one of a kind

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fairmont Makati Manila - FairmontFairmont Makati Manila - Hotel FacadeFairmont Makati Manila - Arrival at Fairmont Makati with Concierge ServiceFairmont Makati Manila - LobbyFairmont Makati Manila - LobbyFairmont Makati Manila - Check In at Fairmont MakatiFairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Room Fairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold RoomFairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Deluxe RoomFairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold Corner SuiteFairmont Makati Manila - Spectrum Dining AreaFairmont Makati Manila - Dinner at SpectrumFairmont Makati Manila - Spectrum Dinner Set UpFairmont Makati Manila - Cafe MacaronFairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold LoungeFairmont Makati Manila - Guest RoomFairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont RoomFairmont Makati Manila - Meeting RoomsFairmont Makati Manila - Pool Bar ServiceFairmont Makati Manila - Swimming PoolFairmont Makati Manila - Personal Fitness TrainerFairmont Makati Manila - Fitness RoomFairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont RoomFairmont Makati Manila - Fitness Center Internet Powered TreadmillFairmont Makati Manila - SpaFairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold Lounge  DayFairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold Lounge BoardroomFairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold Lounge ServiceFairmont Makati Manila - ExteriorFairmont Makati Manila - BathroomFairmont Makati Manila - BathroomFairmont Makati Manila - BallroomFairmont Makati Manila - Fitness RoomFairmont Makati Manila - RestaurantFairmont Makati Manila - RestaurantFairmont Makati Manila - Meeting RoomFairmont Makati Manila - InteriorFairmont Makati Manila - InteriorFairmont Makati Manila - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C03