Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fairmont Makati

1 Raffles Drive, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1224 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fairmont Makati Manila - Hotel Facade Fairmont Makati Manila - Luxurious Arrival Fairmont Makati Manila - Doorman Fairmont Makati Manila - Main Lobby Fairmont Makati Manila - Housekeeping Fairmont Makati Manila - Front Desk Fairmont Makati Manila - Check in at Fairmont Makati Fairmont Makati Manila - Bell Service Fairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Room Fairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Deluxe Room Fairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold Room Fairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold Corner Suite Living Area Fairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold Corner Suite Bedroom Fairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold Corner Suite Bathroom Fairmont Makati Manila - Working Desk Fairmont Makati Manila - Working Desk
Fairmont Makati Manila - Working Desk Fairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold Lounge Fairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold Lounge Afternoon Snacks Fairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold Lounge Boardroom Fairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold Lounge Fairmont Makati Manila - Evening cocktails at the Fairmont Gold Lounge Fairmont Makati Manila - Fitness Center Fairmont Makati Manila - Technogym Treadmill - Fitness Room Fairmont Makati Manila - Personal Fitness Trainer Fairmont Makati Manila - Swimming Pool Fairmont Makati Manila - Pool Bar Service Fairmont Makati Manila - Cafe Macaron
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 280
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.2

based on
51 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
9.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.6
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
8.5
Solo travelers (51)
Sort by:
Edward M. Solo travelers Philippines, March 1, 2015
Great Weekend GetAway

centrally located, fairmont offers very good weekend promotion. whether its shopping, a visit to a dentist or doctor, or simply hanging around in search for good food, its location is perfect.
9.7
Arrived on a Friday evening from Singapore, the staff welcomed me with a very personal approach. Twas just a start of a short but memorable weekend. The fresh ripe mangoes in the room were excellent to start my breakfast after an hour of work out in the modern and spacious gym. My dentist was just a taxi ride away that i made it on my appointment, 15 minutes earlier. Thereafter, my visit to my doctor friend for a quick check-up was a breeze. Lunch at greenbelt made it special savoring my filipino favorites. A visit to the nearby LandMark grocery completed my Saturday. Not tired but definitely fulfilling. My restful Sunday ended with my easy taxi ride back to Naia to catch my Singapore Airline flight
Kamron H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 9, 2015
Weekend stay

Location , Staff, Amenities
9
Very enjoyable stay and the weekend rate made it very good value for money
Rob M. Solo travelers United States of America, January 10, 2015
Grat stay

Location service rooms
9.7
Fantastic
Lukasz L. Solo travelers Poland, January 10, 2015
Perfect hotel

Staff, breakfast, hotel facilities, high room standard
10
Best hotel I have ever been to! They will do anything you need to make your stay great. I was injured after motorbike accident and they provided me with hotel nurse who professionally provided medical help. Staff is very helpful and thoughtful - you can see they all the time think and do all they can to serve your needs. Moreover, reception is super kind, will have an intelligent small talk when checking in. When it happened my card was not working, they were flexible enough to not to take deposit. You can store your luggage if u travel further. And breakfast is just out of this world - worth it's high price;) Steam room and gym are great and can be used with no limit. I will definitely choose Fairmont again.
Ali A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, January 4, 2015
best stay in makati

wouldnt go anywhere if im back to makati
6
best place ever for my standards and good value
Eric T. Solo travelers United States of America, December 6, 2014
The Most Amazing Experience Ever!

Raffles is an incredible element of Fairmont! The Room was amazing and the service second to none.
10
Incredible Mind blowing Elegant Exemplifies 5-Star Rating Loved it!
Gene W. Solo travelers United States of America, November 28, 2014
Thanksgiving Philippines

Location, Service, Food, Gym
9.7
This is my second time staying at the Fairmont Makati. It is a great hotel and the staff are exemplary of Philippine hospitality. The only issue was the AC in the lobby was not working although they were working feverishly to get it fixed. The TV was not very clear for HD, seemed a bit distorted.
Rogelio J. Solo travelers Philippines, November 9, 2014
great!

Accommodating, courteous and professiinal
9.3
Cecille S. Solo travelers Philippines, September 27, 2014
Excellent Hotel , brilliant staff , goid location.

lovely rooms, service, the pool is very big and nice the gym is great ! the lounge is perfect lively sraff ...
9.7
My stay was the best ever , everyone are very helpful and friendly for sure I will be back ... Thank for everyone !!!
Karl P. Solo travelers Norway, September 7, 2014
perfect place

location, classy, luxury
7.7
awesome to stay at this classy hotel.. great location

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fairmont Makati Manila - FairmontFairmont Makati Manila - Hotel FacadeFairmont Makati Manila - Luxurious ArrivalFairmont Makati Manila - DoormanFairmont Makati Manila - Main LobbyFairmont Makati Manila - HousekeepingFairmont Makati Manila - Front DeskFairmont Makati Manila - Check in at Fairmont MakatiFairmont Makati Manila - Bell ServiceFairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Room Fairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Deluxe RoomFairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold RoomFairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold Corner Suite Living AreaFairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold Corner Suite BedroomFairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold Corner Suite BathroomFairmont Makati Manila - Working DeskFairmont Makati Manila - Working DeskFairmont Makati Manila - Working DeskFairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold LoungeFairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold Lounge Afternoon SnacksFairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold Lounge BoardroomFairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold LoungeFairmont Makati Manila - Evening cocktails at the Fairmont Gold LoungeFairmont Makati Manila - Fitness CenterFairmont Makati Manila - Technogym Treadmill - Fitness RoomFairmont Makati Manila - Personal Fitness TrainerFairmont Makati Manila - Swimming PoolFairmont Makati Manila - Pool Bar ServiceFairmont Makati Manila - Cafe MacaronFairmont Makati Manila - SpectrumFairmont Makati Manila - Japanese Show Kitchen of SpectrumFairmont Makati Manila - SpectrumFairmont Makati Manila - SpectrumFairmont Makati Manila - SpectrumFairmont Makati Manila - Dinner at SpectrumFairmont Makati Manila - Buffet spread of SpectrumFairmont Makati Manila - Salad station at SpectrumFairmont Makati Manila - Chinese Show Kitchen at SpectrumFairmont Makati Manila - Sushi and sashimi at SpectrumFairmont Makati Manila - Brick-oven pizza at SpectrumFairmont Makati Manila - Dessert buffet at SpectrumFairmont Makati Manila - Dessert buffet at SpectrumFairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont LoungeFairmont Makati Manila - Willow Stream ReceptionFairmont Makati Manila - Signature spa treatmentFairmont Makati Manila - Willow Stream Relaxation RoomFairmont Makati Manila - Willow Stream Locker AreaFairmont Makati Manila - Buenavista - U ShapeFairmont Makati Manila - Namayan - Green MeetingsFairmont Makati Manila - Namayan - CocktailsFairmont Makati Manila - Sampiro - ClassroomFairmont Makati Manila - Banquet ServiceFairmont Makati Manila - EventsFairmont Makati Manila - Banquet ServiceFairmont Makati Manila - Business Center


AS-AGWEB-3A05