Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fairmont Makati

1 Raffles Drive, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1224 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fairmont Makati Manila - Hotel Facade Fairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Room Fairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Deluxe Room Fairmont Makati Manila - Guest Room Fairmont Makati Manila - Exterior Fairmont Makati Manila - Facade Fairmont Makati Manila - Luxurious Arrival Fairmont Makati Manila - Welcome to Fairmont Makati Fairmont Makati Manila - Main Lobby Fairmont Makati Manila - Guest Room Fairmont Makati Manila - Executive Lounge Fairmont Makati Manila - Guest Room Fairmont Makati Manila - Bathroom Fairmont Makati Manila - Fitness Room Fairmont Makati Manila - Meeting Room Fairmont Makati Manila - Swimming Pool
Fairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold Corner Suite Bedroom Fairmont Makati Manila - Presidential Suite Bedroom Fairmont Makati Manila - Presidential Suite Living Area Fairmont Makati Manila - Main Lobby Fairmont Makati Manila - Events Fairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold Lounge Fairmont Makati Manila - Guest Room Fairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold Corner Suite Living Area Fairmont Makati Manila - Power Meetings Fairmont Makati Manila - Spectrum Fairmont Makati Manila - Fitness Room Fairmont Makati Manila - Cafe Macaron
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 280

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.3

based on
39 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
9.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.7
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
8.6
Solo travelers (39)
Sort by:
Graham P. Solo travelers Australia, August 25, 2014
The Modern Fairmont Hotel

location great rooms great staff great
9
best stay.. by far great staff very helpfull with any needs very clean rooms and easy check in will stay again on my next visit
Jonathan F. Solo travelers Australia, August 13, 2014
Fairmont stay August 2014

Location, staff and style
8.3
I enjoyed my stay at the Fairmont Makati very much. The staff could not have been more helpful or friendly. Manila traffic remains a nightmare and catching taxis was always something of a chore, but that is certainly beyond the control of this hotel. Certainly the staff did their best to accommodate every request. The room standard was high and the facilities good. I would stay there again. The hotel is very close to Greenbelt, which is a major plus, because it's an easy 5 minute walk. There is an underground car park pathway through to Landmark, which has a very good supermarket. From there, Greenbelt is across the walkway, so you really don't even have to go onto the street if you choose not to do so.
Naser K. Solo travelers Canada, July 31, 2014
my review

location, services, and condition
8.7
was fine, but i believe that the food was over rated, expensive to the settings, and needs to be more accommodating. the buffet was not the best selection. Also room service was a bit late, espresso was cold as well. Other than these, the hotel is excellent
Suraj P. Solo travelers Australia, June 8, 2014
Luxury in Makati

Location, Service, Breakfast
8
My first stay here after having it recommended by work colleagues. Having the Glorietta mall, and the Greenbelt complex, nearby is a definite plus. This is definitely a more luxurious hotel than many in Manila that brand themselves as such. Check-in and out was a little haphazard but the staff were very friendly and I would imagine efficiency will improve with time.
Tony T. Solo travelers Philippines, June 2, 2014
I have nothing but praises for this hotel.

Friendly and polite staff Quick / Prompt response and follow up Cleanliness of room
8.7
Excellent. I have all praises for this hotel. Centrally located and yet the surroundings not noisy. Very polite and attentive staff. Would like to praise the management
Mohammed H. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, May 15, 2014
The last time I was here was great now it's better

The location was exelant and the satff was great it's a new hotel and because I stayed before in another 5 star hotels in manila I can say the fairmont is the best one.
9.7
It was exelant the food is good it's near the greenbelt so you can walk to it
Donghong J. Solo travelers China, May 6, 2014
Good

Service Location
8.7
Comfortable Good swimming pool and gym Easy access to everywhere you want to go
Gary M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 15, 2014
The finest in Makati

Very nice room, remarkable staff, great pool.
9.7
The Fairmont is a beautiful and newer 5 star hotel with first-class amenities including an excellent pool and fitness center. All the staff are professional and very attentive. The location is ideal - right across the street from Greenbelt & Glorietta malls and in the heart of Makati. Easy access to the airport too. My stay was great and I will be very happy to return.
Juliah B. Solo travelers Singapore, March 24, 2014
Simply superb!

Service staff beyond expectations
10
Loved every aspect of this hotel. Thank you for wow-ing me and i shall never pick any other hotels but fairmont in all my holiday destinations now since you have set this high standard. Service staff were truly impeccable and flawless. From driver, porter, guest services, housekeeping, room service everyone treated my like Royalty. Thank you Fairmont. Loved the toiletries and your choice of in room tea bags brand! Good pick. Loved how the mineral water was presented. Ive always had internet problems when i travel as many hotels have a limit on the number of gadgeta that can be connexted . But i never had that with yours Only issue- front desk staff could try to look genuine to help and not be too worried with their pile of work
Judith T. Solo travelers United States of America, February 20, 2014
My stay was pleasant & luxurious.

Food, accomodations, staff.
9.7
Excellent. Relaxing after being in a plane for 24 hours.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fairmont Makati Manila - FairmontFairmont Makati Manila - Hotel FacadeFairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Room Fairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Deluxe RoomFairmont Makati Manila - Guest RoomFairmont Makati Manila - ExteriorFairmont Makati Manila - FacadeFairmont Makati Manila - Luxurious ArrivalFairmont Makati Manila - Welcome to Fairmont MakatiFairmont Makati Manila - Main LobbyFairmont Makati Manila - Guest RoomFairmont Makati Manila - Executive LoungeFairmont Makati Manila - Guest RoomFairmont Makati Manila - BathroomFairmont Makati Manila - Fitness RoomFairmont Makati Manila - Meeting RoomFairmont Makati Manila - Swimming PoolFairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold Corner Suite BedroomFairmont Makati Manila - Presidential Suite BedroomFairmont Makati Manila - Presidential Suite Living AreaFairmont Makati Manila - Main LobbyFairmont Makati Manila - EventsFairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold LoungeFairmont Makati Manila - Guest RoomFairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold Corner Suite Living AreaFairmont Makati Manila - Power MeetingsFairmont Makati Manila - SpectrumFairmont Makati Manila - Fitness RoomFairmont Makati Manila - Cafe MacaronFairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold Lounge BoardroomFairmont Makati Manila - Arrival at Fairmont MakatiFairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold LoungeFairmont Makati Manila - SpectrumFairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold LoungeFairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold Lounge ServiceFairmont Makati Manila - Personal Fitness TrainerFairmont Makati Manila - LobbyFairmont Makati Manila - Pool Bar ServiceFairmont Makati Manila - Willow Stream SpaFairmont Makati Manila - Fitness Center Internet Powered TreadmillFairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont GoldFairmont Makati Manila - Dinner at SpectrumFairmont Makati Manila - Check in At Fairmont Makati


AS-AGWEB-3C04