Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fairmont Makati

1 Raffles Drive, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1224 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fairmont Makati Manila - Hotel Facade Fairmont Makati Manila - Luxurious Arrival Fairmont Makati Manila - Doorman Fairmont Makati Manila - Main Lobby Fairmont Makati Manila - Housekeeping Fairmont Makati Manila - Front Desk Fairmont Makati Manila - Check in at Fairmont Makati Fairmont Makati Manila - Bell Service Fairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Room Fairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Deluxe Room Fairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold Room Fairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold Corner Suite Living Area Fairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold Corner Suite Bedroom Fairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold Corner Suite Bathroom Fairmont Makati Manila - Working Desk Fairmont Makati Manila - Working Desk
Fairmont Makati Manila - Working Desk Fairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold Lounge Fairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold Lounge Afternoon Snacks Fairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold Lounge Boardroom Fairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold Lounge Fairmont Makati Manila - Evening cocktails at the Fairmont Gold Lounge Fairmont Makati Manila - Fitness Center Fairmont Makati Manila - Technogym Treadmill - Fitness Room Fairmont Makati Manila - Personal Fitness Trainer Fairmont Makati Manila - Swimming Pool Fairmont Makati Manila - Pool Bar Service Fairmont Makati Manila - Cafe Macaron
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 280
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

from 43 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.8
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.0
Families with young children (43)
Sort by:
Chun-Lung H. Families with young children Taiwan, August 23, 2015
Wonderful Hotel and Wonderful facilities

Location, service, facilities
9
Fairmont Makait was the latest hotel in Makait, however the experience of staying was so called 5 STARS! without doubt! I would recommend whoever plan to visit Makati shall always prioritize and reserve Fairmont Makati
Report this review
Ghian G. Families with young children United States of America, June 6, 2015
Amazing

Great place to stay, very accommodating, faculties were up to date, staff was extremely friendly
10
Report this review
Niko N. Families with young children Philippines, May 16, 2015
It's a short but perfect stay

Clean and kid friendly. The location is perfect. Pool area is very nice.
10
Good experience for our son.
Report this review
Lotis D. Families with young children Philippines, April 22, 2015
Outstading Customer Service

The staff are nice and helpful. Locaton is a thumbs up and the Buffet food choices are excellent.
9
I was very impressed with the services of all the staff in Fairmont and the location is accessible to the malls and church. My family had a pleasant stay and the kids enjoyed the swimming pool,but the food is quite expensive though.However, the buffet was great. We had upgraded to Faimont Gold! I would love to recommed it to my friends an will come back again.
Report this review
Rica A. Families with young children Singapore, March 14, 2015
Enjoyed our stay, will definitely stay here again

exceptional service, good location, exceptional service
8.3
We stayed in the Fairmont gold floor, was well taken care-of.
Report this review
Frank F. Families with young children Germany, February 22, 2015
over all was ok

great ocation,nearby shooping mall& dining
8.7
swimming pool is a little bit small,breakfast was good.room was ok
Report this review
Soraide M. Families with young children Philippines, January 3, 2015
fantastic

perfect location, clean, big room
9
Very good....
Report this review
Theresia I. Families with young children Indonesia, January 2, 2015
Excellent stay.

Great room, Lanvin toiletries, friendly staff
9.3
Had a ovely stay at the Fairmont at the last day of our Manila trip. We booked the deluxe room, which was really nice and fully equipped with anything you need: from french press coffee maker to ironing board. Bathroom was perfect and having Lanvin toiletries was such a nice touch. Hotel staff were very helpful. We asked the concierge and Royal Service for assistance a couple of times - they were great! Breakfast was nice: I particularly enjoyed the section with filipino food, but if you are into eggs and bacon, or croissant or bread, they have those too, plus some fancy mango lavender jam on the table! (ps breakfast is php 2900 / usd 65 for 2 pax if you don't book it in advance)
Report this review
Kenneth W. Families with young children Singapore, January 2, 2015
great experience and excellent customer service

location, great service, great valur for money
9.7
The whole stay has bèen great. We were able to do our shopping and the rooms are excellent.
Report this review
Christopher L. Families with young children Philippines, January 2, 2015
Nice location, nice room

location, food, facilities
9.7
true good experience. good location and food
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fairmont Makati Manila - FairmontFairmont Makati Manila - Hotel FacadeFairmont Makati Manila - Luxurious ArrivalFairmont Makati Manila - DoormanFairmont Makati Manila - Main LobbyFairmont Makati Manila - HousekeepingFairmont Makati Manila - Front DeskFairmont Makati Manila - Check in at Fairmont MakatiFairmont Makati Manila - Bell ServiceFairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Room Fairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Deluxe RoomFairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold RoomFairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold Corner Suite Living AreaFairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold Corner Suite BedroomFairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold Corner Suite BathroomFairmont Makati Manila - Working DeskFairmont Makati Manila - Working DeskFairmont Makati Manila - Working DeskFairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold LoungeFairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold Lounge Afternoon SnacksFairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold Lounge BoardroomFairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold LoungeFairmont Makati Manila - Evening cocktails at the Fairmont Gold LoungeFairmont Makati Manila - Fitness CenterFairmont Makati Manila - Technogym Treadmill - Fitness RoomFairmont Makati Manila - Personal Fitness TrainerFairmont Makati Manila - Swimming PoolFairmont Makati Manila - Pool Bar ServiceFairmont Makati Manila - Cafe MacaronFairmont Makati Manila - SpectrumFairmont Makati Manila - Japanese Show Kitchen of SpectrumFairmont Makati Manila - SpectrumFairmont Makati Manila - SpectrumFairmont Makati Manila - SpectrumFairmont Makati Manila - Dinner at SpectrumFairmont Makati Manila - Buffet spread of SpectrumFairmont Makati Manila - Salad station at SpectrumFairmont Makati Manila - Chinese Show Kitchen at SpectrumFairmont Makati Manila - Sushi and sashimi at SpectrumFairmont Makati Manila - Brick-oven pizza at SpectrumFairmont Makati Manila - Dessert buffet at SpectrumFairmont Makati Manila - Dessert buffet at SpectrumFairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont LoungeFairmont Makati Manila - Willow Stream ReceptionFairmont Makati Manila - Signature spa treatmentFairmont Makati Manila - Willow Stream Relaxation RoomFairmont Makati Manila - Willow Stream Locker AreaFairmont Makati Manila - Buenavista - U ShapeFairmont Makati Manila - Namayan - Green MeetingsFairmont Makati Manila - Namayan - CocktailsFairmont Makati Manila - Sampiro - ClassroomFairmont Makati Manila - Banquet ServiceFairmont Makati Manila - EventsFairmont Makati Manila - Banquet ServiceFairmont Makati Manila - Business Center

Customer Reviews - Fairmont Makati, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02