or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fairmont Makati

1 Raffles Drive, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1224 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fairmont Makati Manila - Hotel Facade Fairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Room Fairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Deluxe Room Fairmont Makati Manila - Guest Room Fairmont Makati Manila - Exterior Fairmont Makati Manila - Facade Fairmont Makati Manila - Luxurious Arrival Fairmont Makati Manila - Welcome to Fairmont Makati Fairmont Makati Manila - Main Lobby Fairmont Makati Manila - Guest Room Fairmont Makati Manila - Executive Lounge Fairmont Makati Manila - Guest Room Fairmont Makati Manila - Bathroom Fairmont Makati Manila - Fitness Room Fairmont Makati Manila - Meeting Room Fairmont Makati Manila - Swimming Pool
Fairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold Corner Suite Bedroom Fairmont Makati Manila - Presidential Suite Bedroom Fairmont Makati Manila - Presidential Suite Living Area Fairmont Makati Manila - Main Lobby Fairmont Makati Manila - Events Fairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold Lounge Fairmont Makati Manila - Guest Room Fairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold Corner Suite Living Area Fairmont Makati Manila - Power Meetings Fairmont Makati Manila - Spectrum Fairmont Makati Manila - Fitness Room Fairmont Makati Manila - Cafe Macaron
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 280

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
25 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.8
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.6
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.9
Families with young children (25)
Sort by:
Imelda A. Families with young children United States of America, July 26, 2014
awesome stay

location, family friendly, amenities
9.7
Irene H. Families with young children Philippines, July 19, 2014
Good Location

Location, Rooms and Gym Facilities
9.3
Harpreet R. Families with young children India, July 7, 2014
Close to the malls

Staff
8.7
Stay is good and comfortable, they were nice enough to lend us a sterilizer to take care of baby bottles!
Allan D. Families with young children Philippines, June 29, 2014
Terrific leisure stay for the family

Spacious room, kid-friendly pool, accommodating staff
9.3
Very relaxing and perfect location for shopping at the Makati Central Business District.
Janet A. Families with young children Indonesia, June 15, 2014
Good hotel, limited varieties for buffet

Rooms, service, food quality
9
Relaxing but concierge arent really friendly, rooms are great, not enough facility for young childrens
Oliver L. Families with young children Philippines, May 3, 2014
Location was the best!

Location, quality of hotel, service
9
The location is perfect, very convenient! It's nestled by 4 big shopping malls.
Ciela M. Families with young children Philippines, April 20, 2014
Nice, new hotel

new and clean, spacious room, near shopping and dining places
8.3
Fairmont Hotel is a good "staycation" place. It's in the middle of the city, but quiet and peaceful inside. We loved the spacious room. It's bigger than those of the other hotels that we've gone to. I like the big bathroom and our kids loved the bathtub. The swimming pool though is a bit narrow. But the gym is big, with lots of exercise machines! The staff is very friendly. Housekeeping checked on us, asking if we need anything, without us calling them.
Chad A. Families with young children United States of America, March 16, 2014
Great Hotel. Friendly Staff.

Great room, showers! Professional Staff. Across the street from the Green Belt and Landmark.
9.7
Our stay was very nice. In fact, we decided to get an extra room for a relative to have them come to Makati and stay a night there too.
Jocelyn O. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2014
two thumbs up!

clean room, nice pool, and big comfort room.
9.7
my kids loved to stay here... they have really fun!
Jon M. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2014
Not impressive at all

location, the size of the room and it's a new hotel in Makati
7.7
It was not a nice stay. Their staff were not trained to handle the holiday season. We were able to check in to our room around 4pm already. What's worst is that no one even took us/help us to go to our room during check in. I called the manager and he promised a lot of things only to add disappointment to me and my family's stay because he was not able to follow through. Yah, I must say that the hotel has good amenities because it's new but overall performance of its staff was not what I was expecting from a 5-star expensive hotel. HOrrible performance!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fairmont Makati Manila - FairmontFairmont Makati Manila - Hotel FacadeFairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Room Fairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Deluxe RoomFairmont Makati Manila - Guest RoomFairmont Makati Manila - ExteriorFairmont Makati Manila - FacadeFairmont Makati Manila - Luxurious ArrivalFairmont Makati Manila - Welcome to Fairmont MakatiFairmont Makati Manila - Main LobbyFairmont Makati Manila - Guest RoomFairmont Makati Manila - Executive LoungeFairmont Makati Manila - Guest RoomFairmont Makati Manila - BathroomFairmont Makati Manila - Fitness RoomFairmont Makati Manila - Meeting RoomFairmont Makati Manila - Swimming PoolFairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold Corner Suite BedroomFairmont Makati Manila - Presidential Suite BedroomFairmont Makati Manila - Presidential Suite Living AreaFairmont Makati Manila - Main LobbyFairmont Makati Manila - EventsFairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold LoungeFairmont Makati Manila - Guest RoomFairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold Corner Suite Living AreaFairmont Makati Manila - Power MeetingsFairmont Makati Manila - SpectrumFairmont Makati Manila - Fitness RoomFairmont Makati Manila - Cafe MacaronFairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold Lounge BoardroomFairmont Makati Manila - Arrival at Fairmont MakatiFairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold LoungeFairmont Makati Manila - SpectrumFairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold LoungeFairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold Lounge ServiceFairmont Makati Manila - Personal Fitness TrainerFairmont Makati Manila - LobbyFairmont Makati Manila - Pool Bar ServiceFairmont Makati Manila - Willow Stream SpaFairmont Makati Manila - Fitness Center Internet Powered TreadmillFairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont GoldFairmont Makati Manila - Dinner at SpectrumFairmont Makati Manila - Check in At Fairmont Makati


AS-AGWEB-3A02