or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fairmont Makati

1 Raffles Drive, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1224 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fairmont Makati Manila - Hotel Facade Fairmont Makati Manila - Arrival at Fairmont Makati with Concierge Service Fairmont Makati Manila - Lobby Fairmont Makati Manila - Lobby Fairmont Makati Manila - Check In at Fairmont Makati Fairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Room Fairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold Room Fairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Deluxe Room Fairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold Corner Suite Fairmont Makati Manila - Spectrum Dining Area Fairmont Makati Manila - Dinner at Spectrum Fairmont Makati Manila - Spectrum Dinner Set Up Fairmont Makati Manila - Cafe Macaron Fairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold Lounge Fairmont Makati Manila - Guest Room Fairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Room
Fairmont Makati Manila - Meeting Rooms Fairmont Makati Manila - Pool Bar Service Fairmont Makati Manila - Swimming Pool Fairmont Makati Manila - Personal Fitness Trainer Fairmont Makati Manila - Fitness Room Fairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Room Fairmont Makati Manila - Fitness Center Internet Powered Treadmill Fairmont Makati Manila - Spa Fairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold Lounge  Day Fairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold Lounge Boardroom Fairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold Lounge Service Fairmont Makati Manila - Exterior
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 280

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
21 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.8
Families with young children (21)
Sort by:
Allan D. Families with young children Philippines, June 29, 2014
Terrific leisure stay for the family

Spacious room, kid-friendly pool, accommodating staff
9.3
Very relaxing and perfect location for shopping at the Makati Central Business District.
Ciela M. Families with young children Philippines, April 20, 2014
Nice, new hotel

new and clean, spacious room, near shopping and dining places
8.3
Fairmont Hotel is a good "staycation" place. It's in the middle of the city, but quiet and peaceful inside. We loved the spacious room. It's bigger than those of the other hotels that we've gone to. I like the big bathroom and our kids loved the bathtub. The swimming pool though is a bit narrow. But the gym is big, with lots of exercise machines! The staff is very friendly. Housekeeping checked on us, asking if we need anything, without us calling them.
Chad A. Families with young children United States of America, March 16, 2014
Great Hotel. Friendly Staff.

Great room, showers! Professional Staff. Across the street from the Green Belt and Landmark.
9.7
Our stay was very nice. In fact, we decided to get an extra room for a relative to have them come to Makati and stay a night there too.
Jocelyn O. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2014
two thumbs up!

clean room, nice pool, and big comfort room.
9.7
my kids loved to stay here... they have really fun!
Jon M. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2014
Not impressive at all

location, the size of the room and it's a new hotel in Makati
7.7
It was not a nice stay. Their staff were not trained to handle the holiday season. We were able to check in to our room around 4pm already. What's worst is that no one even took us/help us to go to our room during check in. I called the manager and he promised a lot of things only to add disappointment to me and my family's stay because he was not able to follow through. Yah, I must say that the hotel has good amenities because it's new but overall performance of its staff was not what I was expecting from a 5-star expensive hotel. HOrrible performance!
Khent F. Families with young children Philippines, December 28, 2013
Something is not right.

staff, ambiance, location
9
I checked in late because we got caught up with the Manila traffic from Baguio City. The place is very new, very accessible. Its near the Ayala malls so shopping is just great. I was happy when they upgraded me to a corner deluxe room but gosh, the view is really bad. Really really bad. Have they told me earlier, I should have stayed at our room with a nicer view. I dint bother changing it anyway coz I will be staying just for a night. Now, I'm hesitant if I should go back again. Their upgrade sucks.
Jamie M. Families with young children Philippines, December 23, 2013
Great experience

High quality service with attentive and friendly staff
8
The experience at the hotel was ok, though the room temperature in the room where we stayed at cannot be adjusted, the room temperature was warm, please have the air conditioning fixed.
Atilio M. Families with young children Venezuela, November 21, 2013
Just OK, probably worth checking other options!

Location, staff and price
7.7
Regular. The offer a king size bed, just to verify that the bed was smaller (queen size). Needed to pay a difference per night to stay at Raffles Hotel. The room was very good with truly king size bed. Unfortunately, I also needed to check my invoice 3 times for overcharging. So, just be careful during check-out. The staff was very friendly though!
Serene T. Families with young children Singapore, November 3, 2013
Great Hotel

Location and security
7
The hotel's location is great, very close to the Greenbelt. Staffs are pleasant and helpful. However, the swimming pool is dirty.
Rich A. Families with young children Philippines, October 27, 2013
On the expensive side but had a great time...

service,bed,bathroom
10
If you want to splurge on a hotel, the Fairmont makati is a top choice. From the valet to the lobby to the room to the beds, it's all worth it. My wife just loves their bathroom... The Glorietta and Greenbelt mall is just a walk away.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fairmont Makati Manila - FairmontFairmont Makati Manila - Hotel FacadeFairmont Makati Manila - Arrival at Fairmont Makati with Concierge ServiceFairmont Makati Manila - LobbyFairmont Makati Manila - LobbyFairmont Makati Manila - Check In at Fairmont MakatiFairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Room Fairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold RoomFairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Deluxe RoomFairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold Corner SuiteFairmont Makati Manila - Spectrum Dining AreaFairmont Makati Manila - Dinner at SpectrumFairmont Makati Manila - Spectrum Dinner Set UpFairmont Makati Manila - Cafe MacaronFairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold LoungeFairmont Makati Manila - Guest RoomFairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont RoomFairmont Makati Manila - Meeting RoomsFairmont Makati Manila - Pool Bar ServiceFairmont Makati Manila - Swimming PoolFairmont Makati Manila - Personal Fitness TrainerFairmont Makati Manila - Fitness RoomFairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont RoomFairmont Makati Manila - Fitness Center Internet Powered TreadmillFairmont Makati Manila - SpaFairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold Lounge  DayFairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold Lounge BoardroomFairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold Lounge ServiceFairmont Makati Manila - ExteriorFairmont Makati Manila - BathroomFairmont Makati Manila - BathroomFairmont Makati Manila - BallroomFairmont Makati Manila - Fitness RoomFairmont Makati Manila - RestaurantFairmont Makati Manila - RestaurantFairmont Makati Manila - Meeting RoomFairmont Makati Manila - InteriorFairmont Makati Manila - InteriorFairmont Makati Manila - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B08