or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fairmont Makati

1 Raffles Drive, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1224 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fairmont Makati Manila - Hotel Facade Fairmont Makati Manila - Luxurious Arrival Fairmont Makati Manila - Main Lobby Fairmont Makati Manila - Check in At Fairmont Makati Fairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Room Fairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Deluxe Room Fairmont Makati Manila - Guest Room Fairmont Makati Manila - Exterior Fairmont Makati Manila - Facade Fairmont Makati Manila - Guest Room Fairmont Makati Manila - Presidential Suite Bedroom Fairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold Fairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold Corner Suite Bedroom Fairmont Makati Manila - Bathroom Fairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold Lounge Fairmont Makati Manila - Guest Room
Fairmont Makati Manila - Fitness Room Fairmont Makati Manila - Swimming Pool Fairmont Makati Manila - Presidential Suite Living Area Fairmont Makati Manila - Main Lobby Fairmont Makati Manila - Events Fairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold Lounge Fairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold Corner Suite Living Area Fairmont Makati Manila - Power Meetings Fairmont Makati Manila - Spectrum Fairmont Makati Manila - Fitness Room Fairmont Makati Manila - Cafe Macaron Fairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold Lounge Boardroom
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 280

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
13 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.5
Families with older children (13)
Sort by:
Albert S. Families with older children Philippines, July 19, 2014
good stay very convinient

location friendly staff comfortable nice size room
7.7
great stay at a good location hotel with comfortable big room
Gloria L. Families with older children Philippines, June 20, 2014
First class service and accomodations!

Excellent Service Fantastic Lounge Comfortable, Quiet and Relaxing
9.3
I will definitely recommend Fairmont for excellent service and food variety. Special mention to Christian of Front Desk and to Kat and all the staff in the Club Lounge for their attentive, accomodating and fantastic service!!
Timoteo C. Families with older children United States of America, June 9, 2014
Flies in the front Lobby Poor staff attention

Location Food Facilities
6.3
Hopefully improves Great location and beautiful hotel Expect luxury hotel like this to be more focused on details.
Jonathan O. Families with older children Philippines, January 1, 2014
thoroughly disappointing for a 5-star hotel

location, excellent room service food, choice of Le Labo as bathroom amenities
5.7
came in with high expectations as a Starwood Preferred Guest gold member, and came sorely disappointed. deluxe room is okay, nothing special - the highlight is the bathroom. you would do better with Crowne Plaza Galleria or even F1 Hotel in terms of room size, decor, and overall airiness of room. the poolside bar staff were impatient and even downright rude on New Years Eve/New Years Day. swimming pool lifeguards did not want to be bothered when beverage orders are mistakingly directed to them ("i'm a lifeguard, ill call the waitress" in snooty tones - well, if they weren't dressed like the rest of the wait staff, then guests would not make mistakes). very inconsistent too with the service of beverage: sometimes coffee is refillable, sometimes not. and poolside manager acts very defensive to comments directed at service. not at all what you would expect from a so-called five star hotel. the good thing about the hotel is the food. in room dining is superb: their halo-halo was delicious. and the fish biryani we had was excellent!
Ellen S. Families with older children United States of America, December 29, 2013
elegant, exceptional hotel in makati

cleanliness
10
Maria T. Families with older children Philippines, December 26, 2013
Great hotel!

Comfort, service and world-class!
10
We had fun! Enjoyed every minute of our stay! The staff were so helpful.
R V. Families with older children Singapore, November 27, 2013
safe,comfortable and luxurious

friendly, helpful and attentive staff 24/7, fantastic location, amazing rooms
10
we had a wonderful time here. the staff were very approachable, accomodative and the quality of service is excellent from every staff we met. room was very spacious, and pool and spa is amazing. loved the food we ordered. had a very relaxing time at Fairmont Makati. Will be returning soon for sure.
Jocelyn V. Families with older children United States of America, September 28, 2013
Lacking high standard customer service

location, clean, comfortable rooms
7.7
I had major issues resulting to my disappointments and regrets in booking to this hotel.
Jowena C. Families with older children Philippines, September 26, 2013
Clean Room, High Ceiling, Spacious Bathrooms

Location, Cleanliness, Everything new
9.7
My experience in fairmont hotel is excellent. Location is great as it is just 5 minute walk from major shopping centers. There is a UCC cafe just in front of the hotel which serves syphon coffee and desserts. I love that the bathroom is spacious and the room has high ceiling. We are provided with ample bottled water, which was a plus. The only thing I did not like was our second day of breakfast, the cafe was filled with people and we were brought to the lobby area (which the hotel has extended to cater for the crowd) to have our buffet breakfast. The selection was limited there. We were guaranteed that we can still avail the food inside by request. Of course that was a bit of a hassle. I will suggest future travellers to just wait rather than have their breakfast at the lobby area.
Happy D. Families with older children Philippines, September 8, 2013
Impressive

Furniture, bathroom fixtures, location
10
WE really enjoyed our stay and were very impressed with the room. You can tell they used modern bathroom fixtures, and the furniture are all modern. Big closet spaces. Designed very nicely.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fairmont Makati Manila - FairmontFairmont Makati Manila - Hotel FacadeFairmont Makati Manila - Luxurious ArrivalFairmont Makati Manila - Main LobbyFairmont Makati Manila - Check in At Fairmont MakatiFairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Room Fairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Deluxe RoomFairmont Makati Manila - Guest RoomFairmont Makati Manila - ExteriorFairmont Makati Manila - FacadeFairmont Makati Manila - Guest RoomFairmont Makati Manila - Presidential Suite BedroomFairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont GoldFairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold Corner Suite BedroomFairmont Makati Manila - BathroomFairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold LoungeFairmont Makati Manila - Guest RoomFairmont Makati Manila - Fitness RoomFairmont Makati Manila - Swimming PoolFairmont Makati Manila - Presidential Suite Living AreaFairmont Makati Manila - Main LobbyFairmont Makati Manila - EventsFairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold LoungeFairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold Corner Suite Living AreaFairmont Makati Manila - Power MeetingsFairmont Makati Manila - SpectrumFairmont Makati Manila - Fitness RoomFairmont Makati Manila - Cafe MacaronFairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold Lounge BoardroomFairmont Makati Manila - Arrival at Fairmont MakatiFairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold LoungeFairmont Makati Manila - SpectrumFairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold LoungeFairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold Lounge ServiceFairmont Makati Manila - Personal Fitness TrainerFairmont Makati Manila - Pool Bar ServiceFairmont Makati Manila - Willow Stream SpaFairmont Makati Manila - Fitness RoomFairmont Makati Manila - Dinner at Spectrum


AS-AGWEB-3C08