Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fairmont Makati

1 Raffles Drive, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1224 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fairmont Makati Manila - Hotel Facade Fairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Room Fairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Deluxe Room Fairmont Makati Manila - Guest Room Fairmont Makati Manila - Exterior Fairmont Makati Manila - Facade Fairmont Makati Manila - Luxurious Arrival Fairmont Makati Manila - Welcome to Fairmont Makati Fairmont Makati Manila - Main Lobby Fairmont Makati Manila - Guest Room Fairmont Makati Manila - Executive Lounge Fairmont Makati Manila - Guest Room Fairmont Makati Manila - Bathroom Fairmont Makati Manila - Fitness Room Fairmont Makati Manila - Meeting Room Fairmont Makati Manila - Swimming Pool
Fairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold Corner Suite Bedroom Fairmont Makati Manila - Presidential Suite Bedroom Fairmont Makati Manila - Presidential Suite Living Area Fairmont Makati Manila - Main Lobby Fairmont Makati Manila - Events Fairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold Lounge Fairmont Makati Manila - Guest Room Fairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold Corner Suite Living Area Fairmont Makati Manila - Power Meetings Fairmont Makati Manila - Spectrum Fairmont Makati Manila - Fitness Room Fairmont Makati Manila - Cafe Macaron
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 280

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
13 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.7
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
8.3
Groups (13)
Sort by:
Deborah B. Groups United Kingdom, September 13, 2014
Second time in Manila the best hotel ever

Attentiveness of staff, beds, shower accompaniments - gels body options etc
10
A fantastic experience, one of the best hotels I have stayed in
Angela K. Groups Philippines, August 31, 2014
Amazing hotel

top notch service
9.7
Fairmont gold room is amazing, from staffs to the food. Worth every penny.
Bianca W. Groups Philippines, August 31, 2014
Great new hotel

Location, spacious room, great service
9.7
Excellent
Archie O. Groups Philippines, July 6, 2014
worth it

spa, room, location
9
will definitely go back here with my family! i love it! :,)
Angela K. Groups Philippines, June 6, 2014
Shopping galore

It's all about the location
6.3
Our stay was okay, check in staff couldnt find the reservation via Agoda, he might be a new staff. They should expand their room service menu though. For breakfast, their beef tapa is the best tapa ive ever had.
Saud A. Groups Saudi Arabia, May 31, 2014
it is good enough for a day or two

the relax on the room
8
it is not deserve the cost
Ma H. Groups Philippines, May 10, 2014
Pleasant with some room for improvement

Strategic Location, Business Hotel , near local restaurant
8.3
I like the smell of new hotel, excellent staff. Except for House Keeping, we need to follow- up the extra bed 3x, slept at 2pm waiting for the set-up . We also asked for two other set of toiletries since we were 3. attention to details needs to be improved by house keeping
Aaron G. Groups Singapore, August 11, 2013
Excellent

Nice rooms, good location, friendly staff
9
Simple, took care of the essentials and was comfortable. Good security.
Noboru S. Groups Japan, August 22, 2014
最高でした

〇スタッフの対応〇基本設備〇場所
9.7
〇スタッフの対応~WIFIが私事情でつながらなかったがSEが対応してくれた〇基本設備~相応の料金が発生しているからかもしれないが快適だった〇場所~ショピングモールに近く便利
Fukuda T. Groups Japan, November 6, 2013
快適に過ごせる環境

快適な室内、クオリティーに高いサービス、信頼できるスタッフ
9
室内は非常に清潔感が有り、バスタブ&シャワー、トイレが独立していて快適に過ごせました。 滞在中に銀行へ行く用事が有りスタッフに尋ねたら、ネットで検索し地図をプリントアウトして丁寧に教えていただきました。 私がフィリピンで滞在したホテルで一番クォリティーが高いホテルでした。

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fairmont Makati Manila - FairmontFairmont Makati Manila - Hotel FacadeFairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Room Fairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Deluxe RoomFairmont Makati Manila - Guest RoomFairmont Makati Manila - ExteriorFairmont Makati Manila - FacadeFairmont Makati Manila - Luxurious ArrivalFairmont Makati Manila - Welcome to Fairmont MakatiFairmont Makati Manila - Main LobbyFairmont Makati Manila - Guest RoomFairmont Makati Manila - Executive LoungeFairmont Makati Manila - Guest RoomFairmont Makati Manila - BathroomFairmont Makati Manila - Fitness RoomFairmont Makati Manila - Meeting RoomFairmont Makati Manila - Swimming PoolFairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold Corner Suite BedroomFairmont Makati Manila - Presidential Suite BedroomFairmont Makati Manila - Presidential Suite Living AreaFairmont Makati Manila - Main LobbyFairmont Makati Manila - EventsFairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold LoungeFairmont Makati Manila - Guest RoomFairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold Corner Suite Living AreaFairmont Makati Manila - Power MeetingsFairmont Makati Manila - SpectrumFairmont Makati Manila - Fitness RoomFairmont Makati Manila - Cafe MacaronFairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold Lounge BoardroomFairmont Makati Manila - Arrival at Fairmont MakatiFairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold LoungeFairmont Makati Manila - SpectrumFairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold LoungeFairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold Lounge ServiceFairmont Makati Manila - Personal Fitness TrainerFairmont Makati Manila - LobbyFairmont Makati Manila - Pool Bar ServiceFairmont Makati Manila - Willow Stream SpaFairmont Makati Manila - Fitness Center Internet Powered TreadmillFairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont GoldFairmont Makati Manila - Dinner at SpectrumFairmont Makati Manila - Check in At Fairmont Makati


AS-AGWEB-3C02