or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fairmont Makati

1 Raffles Drive, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1224 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fairmont Makati Manila - Hotel Facade Fairmont Makati Manila - Luxurious Arrival Fairmont Makati Manila - Doorman Fairmont Makati Manila - Main Lobby Fairmont Makati Manila - Housekeeping Fairmont Makati Manila - Front Desk Fairmont Makati Manila - Check in at Fairmont Makati Fairmont Makati Manila - Bell Service Fairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Room Fairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Deluxe Room Fairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold Room Fairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold Corner Suite Living Area Fairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold Corner Suite Bedroom Fairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold Corner Suite Bathroom Fairmont Makati Manila - Working Desk Fairmont Makati Manila - Working Desk
Fairmont Makati Manila - Working Desk Fairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold Lounge Fairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold Lounge Afternoon Snacks Fairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold Lounge Boardroom Fairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold Lounge Fairmont Makati Manila - Evening cocktails at the Fairmont Gold Lounge Fairmont Makati Manila - Fitness Center Fairmont Makati Manila - Technogym Treadmill - Fitness Room Fairmont Makati Manila - Personal Fitness Trainer Fairmont Makati Manila - Swimming Pool Fairmont Makati Manila - Pool Bar Service Fairmont Makati Manila - Cafe Macaron
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 280
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

based on
16 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
9.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.8
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
8.2
Groups (16)
Sort by:
Arlene T. Groups Philippines, March 21, 2015
Heartwarming stay

People, service and location!
9
I love their service... Everything from check in to check out, people were amazing. The service is truly the best. When I asked for something, it came with no delay. It was my birthday and I really felt special!!!!
Angela K. Groups Philippines, October 12, 2014
Luxurious

hospitality, good food, beautiful room
10
Great club lounge, staffs were amazing. Great location. Will definitely be back.
Deborah B. Groups United Kingdom, September 13, 2014
Second time in Manila the best hotel ever

Attentiveness of staff, beds, shower accompaniments - gels body options etc
10
A fantastic experience, one of the best hotels I have stayed in
Angela K. Groups Philippines, August 31, 2014
Amazing hotel

top notch service
9.7
Fairmont gold room is amazing, from staffs to the food. Worth every penny.
Bianca W. Groups Philippines, August 31, 2014
Great new hotel

Location, spacious room, great service
9.7
Excellent
Archie O. Groups Philippines, July 6, 2014
worth it

spa, room, location
9
will definitely go back here with my family! i love it! :,)
Angela K. Groups Philippines, June 6, 2014
Shopping galore

It's all about the location
6.3
Our stay was okay, check in staff couldnt find the reservation via Agoda, he might be a new staff. They should expand their room service menu though. For breakfast, their beef tapa is the best tapa ive ever had.
Saud A. Groups Saudi Arabia, May 31, 2014
it is good enough for a day or two

the relax on the room
8
it is not deserve the cost
Ma H. Groups Philippines, May 10, 2014
Pleasant with some room for improvement

Strategic Location, Business Hotel , near local restaurant
8.3
I like the smell of new hotel, excellent staff. Except for House Keeping, we need to follow- up the extra bed 3x, slept at 2pm waiting for the set-up . We also asked for two other set of toiletries since we were 3. attention to details needs to be improved by house keeping
Aaron G. Groups Singapore, August 11, 2013
Excellent

Nice rooms, good location, friendly staff
9
Simple, took care of the essentials and was comfortable. Good security.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fairmont Makati Manila - FairmontFairmont Makati Manila - Hotel FacadeFairmont Makati Manila - Luxurious ArrivalFairmont Makati Manila - DoormanFairmont Makati Manila - Main LobbyFairmont Makati Manila - HousekeepingFairmont Makati Manila - Front DeskFairmont Makati Manila - Check in at Fairmont MakatiFairmont Makati Manila - Bell ServiceFairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Room Fairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Deluxe RoomFairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold RoomFairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold Corner Suite Living AreaFairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold Corner Suite BedroomFairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold Corner Suite BathroomFairmont Makati Manila - Working DeskFairmont Makati Manila - Working DeskFairmont Makati Manila - Working DeskFairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold LoungeFairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold Lounge Afternoon SnacksFairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold Lounge BoardroomFairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont Gold LoungeFairmont Makati Manila - Evening cocktails at the Fairmont Gold LoungeFairmont Makati Manila - Fitness CenterFairmont Makati Manila - Technogym Treadmill - Fitness RoomFairmont Makati Manila - Personal Fitness TrainerFairmont Makati Manila - Swimming PoolFairmont Makati Manila - Pool Bar ServiceFairmont Makati Manila - Cafe MacaronFairmont Makati Manila - SpectrumFairmont Makati Manila - Japanese Show Kitchen of SpectrumFairmont Makati Manila - SpectrumFairmont Makati Manila - SpectrumFairmont Makati Manila - SpectrumFairmont Makati Manila - Dinner at SpectrumFairmont Makati Manila - Buffet spread of SpectrumFairmont Makati Manila - Salad station at SpectrumFairmont Makati Manila - Chinese Show Kitchen at SpectrumFairmont Makati Manila - Sushi and sashimi at SpectrumFairmont Makati Manila - Brick-oven pizza at SpectrumFairmont Makati Manila - Dessert buffet at SpectrumFairmont Makati Manila - Dessert buffet at SpectrumFairmont Makati Manila - Fairmont LoungeFairmont Makati Manila - Willow Stream ReceptionFairmont Makati Manila - Signature spa treatmentFairmont Makati Manila - Willow Stream Relaxation RoomFairmont Makati Manila - Willow Stream Locker AreaFairmont Makati Manila - Buenavista - U ShapeFairmont Makati Manila - Namayan - Green MeetingsFairmont Makati Manila - Namayan - CocktailsFairmont Makati Manila - Sampiro - ClassroomFairmont Makati Manila - Banquet ServiceFairmont Makati Manila - EventsFairmont Makati Manila - Banquet ServiceFairmont Makati Manila - Business Center

Customer Reviews - Fairmont Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A01