or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fairmont Peace Hotel

No. 20 Nanjing Road East, The Bund & North Bund, Shanghai, China (Show on map)

Book now!

Fairmont Peace Hotel Shanghai - Fairmont Peace Hotel Shanghai Fairmont Peace Hotel Shanghai - Bar-The Jazz Bar Fairmont Peace Hotel Shanghai - Suite-Indian Suite Fairmont Peace Hotel Shanghai - The Cathay Room Fairmont Peace Hotel Shanghai - Cathay Room with River View Fairmont Peace Hotel Shanghai - Victory Cafe Fairmont Peace Hotel Shanghai - Jasmine Lounge Lobby Fairmont Peace Hotel Shanghai - Cin Cin Bar Fairmont Peace Hotel Shanghai - Victor’s Cafe Fairmont Peace Hotel Shanghai - Peace Hall Fairmont Peace Hotel Shanghai - Victors Cafe Fairmont Peace Hotel Shanghai - Fairmont Peace Hotel Shanghai Fairmont Peace Hotel Shanghai - Fairmont Peace Hotel Shanghai Fairmont Peace Hotel Shanghai - Fairmont Peace Hotel Shanghai On the Bund Fairmont Peace Hotel Shanghai - Fairmont Peace Hotel Shanghai Fairmont Peace Hotel Shanghai - Fairmont Gold Lounge
Fairmont Peace Hotel Shanghai - Willow Stream Spa Shanghai Fairmont Peace Hotel Shanghai - Italian Suite Fairomont Peace Shanghai Fairmont Peace Hotel Shanghai - Willow Stream Spa shanghai Fairmont Peace Hotel Shanghai - Tai Ji Class at Fairmont Peace Fairmont Peace Hotel Shanghai - Willow Stream Spa Shanghai Fairmont Peace Hotel Shanghai - Willow Stream Spa Shanghai Fairmont Peace Hotel Shanghai - The Atrium in Lobby Fairmont peace shanghai Fairmont Peace Hotel Shanghai - Deluxe Room Fairmont Peace Hotel Shanghai - Dragon Phoenix Fairmont Peace Hotel Shanghai - Cathay Room Fairmont Peace Shanghai Fairmont Peace Hotel Shanghai - Fairmont Gold Lounge Fairmont Peace Hotel Shanghai - Jasmine Lounge
Area: The Bund & North Bund Number of Rooms: 270
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

based on
108 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (108)
Sort by:
Roland F. Couples Austria, June 10, 2014
always stay here, always come back when in Shangai

location, rooms, staff
8
good as expected.
Laureen L. Couples Philippines, June 9, 2014
Classy without being stuffy!

History and nostalgia; Attention to detail; Attentive staff
9.7
Our weekend get-away in Shanghai was made all the more memorable by our stay at the Fairmont Peace Hotel. The location is unparalleled, and the staff was friendly and accommodating. We received a lot of advice on getting around, as well as assistance in making restaurant reservation and transport services. We did forget an item in our room, and hope that the Hotel will help us look for it. Otherwise, we would highly recommend the Fairmont Peacr Hotel!
Wan L. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 8, 2014
Not bad

historical, jazz bar, silent
9
"Free wifi" is mentioned for Peace Hotel in Agoda website but no free wifi after check-in.
David W. Groups United Kingdom, May 31, 2014
Excellent last night to our holiday.

Beautiful art deco hotel. The Jazz Bar. Impecable service.
9
Usha S. Solo travelers Australia, April 13, 2014
Very unique hotel

Location,very clean and very friendly staff.
9.7
It was short but memorable.Food in the lounge was great.There was a variety.The staff were very friendly and willing to go an extra milt to cater for our needs. Would definitely go back.
Ava A. Business travelers China, March 20, 2014
nice hotel with nice location

location, room and staff
8.3
Nice hotel near the river, good location for the view and shopping
Jiayan Z. Solo travelers China, January 11, 2014
Wonderful Experience

Room Service; Location; Food
10
Chris B. Families with older children Australia, January 1, 2014
Wonderfulmhotel, great location

Comfort, location, quiet
9.7
We arived late after a long day of flights, airport pickup worked well and on arrival the staff took us straight to our room were we were checked in. Location on the Bund is great, we were there for the NY fireworks so only needed to walk out the front of the hotel to see them. Staff were very helpful and we had a great couple of days wandering around Shanghai seeing the sights. The pool is realy nice and relaxing after a long day walking/sightseeing. Restuarants were great and a destination in their own right. Would stay again.
Beelee H. Couples Malaysia, December 26, 2013
perfect hotel for me

best located hotel in city central, for shopping and dining
10
Chantelle L. Groups New Zealand, December 1, 2013
Great hotel with a nice vibe

Rooms, luxury, pleasant staff
9
I really enjoyed my stay at the Fairmont hotel. It was close to everything and we were treated so well from the staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fairmont Peace Hotel ShanghaiFairmont Peace Hotel Shanghai - Fairmont Peace Hotel ShanghaiFairmont Peace Hotel Shanghai - Bar-The Jazz BarFairmont Peace Hotel Shanghai - Suite-Indian SuiteFairmont Peace Hotel Shanghai - The Cathay RoomFairmont Peace Hotel Shanghai - Cathay Room with River ViewFairmont Peace Hotel Shanghai - Victory CafeFairmont Peace Hotel Shanghai - Jasmine Lounge LobbyFairmont Peace Hotel Shanghai - Cin Cin BarFairmont Peace Hotel Shanghai - Victor’s CafeFairmont Peace Hotel Shanghai - Peace HallFairmont Peace Hotel Shanghai - Victors CafeFairmont Peace Hotel Shanghai - Fairmont Peace Hotel ShanghaiFairmont Peace Hotel Shanghai - Fairmont Peace Hotel ShanghaiFairmont Peace Hotel Shanghai - Fairmont Peace Hotel Shanghai On the BundFairmont Peace Hotel Shanghai - Fairmont Peace Hotel ShanghaiFairmont Peace Hotel Shanghai - Fairmont Gold LoungeFairmont Peace Hotel Shanghai - Willow Stream Spa ShanghaiFairmont Peace Hotel Shanghai - Italian Suite Fairomont Peace ShanghaiFairmont Peace Hotel Shanghai - Willow Stream Spa shanghaiFairmont Peace Hotel Shanghai - Tai Ji Class at Fairmont PeaceFairmont Peace Hotel Shanghai - Willow Stream Spa ShanghaiFairmont Peace Hotel Shanghai - Willow Stream Spa ShanghaiFairmont Peace Hotel Shanghai - The Atrium in Lobby Fairmont peace shanghaiFairmont Peace Hotel Shanghai - Deluxe RoomFairmont Peace Hotel Shanghai - Dragon PhoenixFairmont Peace Hotel Shanghai - Cathay Room Fairmont Peace ShanghaiFairmont Peace Hotel Shanghai - Fairmont Gold LoungeFairmont Peace Hotel Shanghai - Jasmine LoungeFairmont Peace Hotel Shanghai - Jazz Bar Fairmont Peace Hotel Shanghai - Fairmont Peace Hotel ShanghaiFairmont Peace Hotel Shanghai - Deluxe RoomFairmont Peace Hotel Shanghai - Fairmont Gold RoomFairmont Peace Hotel Shanghai - Fairmont Peace Hotel LobbyFairmont Peace Hotel Shanghai - One Bed Room SuiteFairmont Peace Hotel Shanghai - One Bed Room SuiteFairmont Peace Hotel Shanghai - Room ServiceFairmont Peace Hotel Shanghai - Sassoon Suite RoomFairmont Peace Hotel Shanghai - Dragon Phoenix RestaurantFairmont Peace Hotel Shanghai - Cathay RoomFairmont Peace Hotel Shanghai - Peace HallFairmont Peace Hotel Shanghai - Fairmont Peace Hotel LobbyFairmont Peace Hotel Shanghai - CorridorFairmont Peace Hotel Shanghai - Bathroom With Le Labo AmenitiesFairmont Peace Hotel Shanghai - Indoor Swimming Fairmont Peace Hotel Shanghai - Art Deco at Fairmont PeaceFairmont Peace Hotel Shanghai - Jasmine Lounge Fairmont Peace Hotel ShanghaiFairmont Peace Hotel Shanghai - Yoga Room Fairmont Peace Hotel ShanghaiFairmont Peace Hotel Shanghai - InteriorFairmont Peace Hotel Shanghai - InteriorFairmont Peace Hotel Shanghai - InteriorFairmont Peace Hotel Shanghai - Swimming PoolFairmont Peace Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomFairmont Peace Hotel Shanghai - InteriorFairmont Peace Hotel Shanghai - InteriorFairmont Peace Hotel Shanghai - InteriorFairmont Peace Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomFairmont Peace Hotel Shanghai - InteriorFairmont Peace Hotel Shanghai - BathroomFairmont Peace Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomFairmont Peace Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomFairmont Peace Hotel Shanghai - InteriorFairmont Peace Hotel Shanghai - Swimming PoolFairmont Peace Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomFairmont Peace Hotel Shanghai - InteriorFairmont Peace Hotel Shanghai - InteriorFairmont Peace Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomFairmont Peace Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomFairmont Peace Hotel Shanghai - InteriorFairmont Peace Hotel Shanghai - BathroomFairmont Peace Hotel Shanghai - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B07