or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fairmont Sanur Beach Bali

Jl. Kusuma Sari no. 8, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia 80227 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fairmont Sanur Beach Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Fairmont Sanur Beach Bali Bali - Entrance Fairmont Sanur Beach Bali Bali - Reception Desk Fairmont Sanur Beach Bali Bali - Lush Garden Fairmont Sanur Beach Bali Bali - Lobby Lounge Fairmont Sanur Beach Bali Bali - Lobby Lounge Fairmont Sanur Beach Bali Bali - Hotel Exterior Fairmont Sanur Beach Bali Bali - Fairmont Suite Fairmont Sanur Beach Bali Bali - Deluxe Suite Fairmont Sanur Beach Bali Bali - Fairmont Suite Fairmont Sanur Beach Bali Bali - Fairmont Suite Fairmont Sanur Beach Bali Bali - Suite Bathroom Fairmont Sanur Beach Bali Bali - Pool Villa Fairmont Sanur Beach Bali Bali - Pool Villa Fairmont Sanur Beach Bali Bali - Pool Villa Fairmont Sanur Beach Bali Bali - Pool Villa
Fairmont Sanur Beach Bali Bali - Pool Villa Fairmont Sanur Beach Bali Bali - Presidential Beachfront Villa Fairmont Sanur Beach Bali Bali - Presidential Beachfront Villa Fairmont Sanur Beach Bali Bali - Presidential Beachfront Villa Fairmont Sanur Beach Bali Bali - Club House Fairmont Sanur Beach Bali Bali - Club House Fairmont Sanur Beach Bali Bali - Club House Fairmont Sanur Beach Bali Bali - Club House Fairmont Sanur Beach Bali Bali - Club House Fairmont Sanur Beach Bali Bali - Nyala Beach Club & Grill Fairmont Sanur Beach Bali Bali - Nyala Beach Club & Grill Fairmont Sanur Beach Bali Bali - Kid’s Club
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 120
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
42 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (42)
Sort by:
Michi N. Families with young children Singapore, December 14, 2014
Fairmont Sanur - home away from home ..

(1) Professional and friendly staff (2) Wonderful condition of hotel and villa we stayed in (3) Daily programs such as yoga and activities
9
Awesome!
Susan G. Couples United States of America, November 30, 2014
great hotel or greatest hotel ever

service service service plus beautiful room that can not be described in words
10
Words can not describe how great the people were. Like family only better. The grounds and our room were gorgeous. Customer care at its finest.
Orlando B. Business travelers Switzerland, October 27, 2014
very nice place, nice rooms and good food

room, location, food
8.3
Chi L. Couples Hong Kong, October 19, 2014
Very nice hotel with sea view

Sea view, good service, comfortable rooms
9
Very enjoyable, definitely will stay again
Wu H. Families with older children China, October 6, 2014
Room is large

large room. Nice swimming pool with sea view.
8.3
Sachiko W. Groups Japan, September 4, 2014
Simply amazing experience!!

Room/facility, friendly staffs and semi buffet breakfast!
9
From the moment we stepped into the resort, I already knew the stay is going to be great and I was right!! Though I found that it would be better if they had more selections of restaurants, overall stay was just so pleasant - rooms, staffs and food. Our arrival was early in the morning, but they generously accepted early check in at 10.30am which was very helpful after the long journey. Same goes to late check out which they helped us to extend until 4pm without any extra charges. We were very appreciated their kind arrangement as we could enjoy the resort until very last minute of departure! The room and facility is just exactly same (or even better!) as website photos. Clean and tidy all times and frequent room service at least twice a day. No disappointment at all:) One thing I really enjoyed is their semi buffet breakfast. Hot dishes were served upon order while they have buffet selection ready. And all dishes I ordered was yummy which filled me from the start of a day. I definitely recommend this resort for a total relaxation!! I will go back again!
Timothy L. Couples United States of America, September 2, 2014
Quite, nice resort for a relaxing experience.

Nicely appointed unit, friendly hotel staff, quiet beach for guests
8.7
This hotel is located by a quiet stretch of beach in a less visited area of Bali. The hotel staff is very friendly and helpful in arranging activities and tours. We enjoyed the breakfast at the hotel in the morning and went out for dinner on nearby restaurants. However, the choice of restaurants in the walking distance of the hotel is kind of limited. The driver of the car we booked through the hotel for a day tour around Bali did not function as much a guide though. Overall, it was a very enjoyable stay at Regent Bali.
Elly L. Couples Singapore, August 5, 2014
Love it, love it!

amazing service, space and tranquility
10
Perfect!
Munto L. Couples United Kingdom, July 15, 2014
wonderful crisis management

service, spa, food
9
The curtain was not properly checked before the room was assigned to us. It kept making noises which led to a sleepless night of ours. The front deal manager has addressed the problem upon complaint and it would have been a disaster if not because of her crisis management skills. Spa was wonderful ... I would have definitely regretted if I gave it a pass ...
N S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 10, 2014
The right spot to see sunrise in Bali

Sunrise, quiet & good service
9.3
So peaceful and exclusive, walking distance to shops & various sport activities.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fairmont Sanur Beach Bali Bali - Regent Bali BeachFairmont Sanur Beach Bali Bali - Swimming PoolFairmont Sanur Beach Bali Bali - EntranceFairmont Sanur Beach Bali Bali - Reception DeskFairmont Sanur Beach Bali Bali - Lush GardenFairmont Sanur Beach Bali Bali - Lobby LoungeFairmont Sanur Beach Bali Bali - Lobby LoungeFairmont Sanur Beach Bali Bali - Hotel ExteriorFairmont Sanur Beach Bali Bali - Fairmont SuiteFairmont Sanur Beach Bali Bali - Deluxe SuiteFairmont Sanur Beach Bali Bali - Fairmont SuiteFairmont Sanur Beach Bali Bali - Fairmont SuiteFairmont Sanur Beach Bali Bali - Suite BathroomFairmont Sanur Beach Bali Bali - Pool VillaFairmont Sanur Beach Bali Bali - Pool VillaFairmont Sanur Beach Bali Bali - Pool VillaFairmont Sanur Beach Bali Bali - Pool VillaFairmont Sanur Beach Bali Bali - Pool VillaFairmont Sanur Beach Bali Bali - Presidential Beachfront VillaFairmont Sanur Beach Bali Bali - Presidential Beachfront VillaFairmont Sanur Beach Bali Bali - Presidential Beachfront VillaFairmont Sanur Beach Bali Bali - Club HouseFairmont Sanur Beach Bali Bali - Club HouseFairmont Sanur Beach Bali Bali - Club HouseFairmont Sanur Beach Bali Bali - Club HouseFairmont Sanur Beach Bali Bali - Club HouseFairmont Sanur Beach Bali Bali - Nyala Beach Club & GrillFairmont Sanur Beach Bali Bali - Nyala Beach Club & GrillFairmont Sanur Beach Bali Bali - Kid’s ClubFairmont Sanur Beach Bali Bali - Layang LayangFairmont Sanur Beach Bali Bali - Layang LayangFairmont Sanur Beach Bali Bali - Layang LayangFairmont Sanur Beach Bali Bali - Layang LayangFairmont Sanur Beach Bali Bali - GalleriaFairmont Sanur Beach Bali Bali - GalleriaFairmont Sanur Beach Bali Bali - SpaFairmont Sanur Beach Bali Bali - SpaFairmont Sanur Beach Bali Bali - SpaFairmont Sanur Beach Bali Bali - Fitness CenterFairmont Sanur Beach Bali Bali - Fitness CenterFairmont Sanur Beach Bali Bali - Kid’s ClubFairmont Sanur Beach Bali Bali - Kid’s ClubFairmont Sanur Beach Bali Bali - Kid’s ClubFairmont Sanur Beach Bali Bali - Kid’s PoolFairmont Sanur Beach Bali Bali - Kid’s PoolFairmont Sanur Beach Bali Bali - Cabana


AS-AGWEB-3A07