Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fairmont Sanur Beach Bali

Jl. Kusuma Sari no. 8, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia 80227 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fairmont Sanur Beach Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Fairmont Sanur Beach Bali Bali - Fairmont Sanur Beach Bali - Family Fairmont Sanur Beach Bali Bali - Fairmont Sanur Beach Bali - Afternoon Tea Fairmont Sanur Beach Bali Bali - Reception Desk Fairmont Sanur Beach Bali Bali - Lobby Fairmont Sanur Beach Bali Bali - Lush Garden Fairmont Sanur Beach Bali Bali - Lobby Lounge Fairmont Sanur Beach Bali Bali - Lobby Lounge Fairmont Sanur Beach Bali Bali - Hotel Exterior Fairmont Sanur Beach Bali Bali - Fairmont Suite Fairmont Sanur Beach Bali Bali - Deluxe Suite Fairmont Sanur Beach Bali Bali - Fairmont Suite Fairmont Sanur Beach Bali Bali - Fairmont Suite Fairmont Sanur Beach Bali Bali - Suite Bathroom Fairmont Sanur Beach Bali Bali - Pool Villa Fairmont Sanur Beach Bali Bali - Pool Villa
Fairmont Sanur Beach Bali Bali - Pool Villa Fairmont Sanur Beach Bali Bali - Pool Villa Fairmont Sanur Beach Bali Bali - Pool Villa Fairmont Sanur Beach Bali Bali - Presidential Beachfront Villa Fairmont Sanur Beach Bali Bali - Presidential Beachfront Villa Fairmont Sanur Beach Bali Bali - Presidential Beachfront Villa Fairmont Sanur Beach Bali Bali - Club House Fairmont Sanur Beach Bali Bali - Club House Fairmont Sanur Beach Bali Bali - Club House Fairmont Sanur Beach Bali Bali - Club House Fairmont Sanur Beach Bali Bali - Club House Fairmont Sanur Beach Bali Bali - Nyala Beach Club & Grill
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 120
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
47 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (47)
Sort by:
Stephane A. Families with young children France, April 13, 2015
Fantastic service

Service, Food, Location
9.3
Fantastic. From the arrival to departure, the entire staff at the Fairmont Sanur was amazing. The level of attention is unique, food is absolutely great (we did not eat anywhere else than in the resort. Great for our family with young child.
Steve T. Couples Australia, April 12, 2015
Great holiday at Sanur Beach

Freindly and helpfull staff, Suite layout and view
8.7
We enjoyed a relaxing 4 days at this Hotel, the staff were very friendly and helpful and the Hotel Grounds were beautiful. The pool overlooked the beach so great views all round. We both loved our short break at this Hotel
Dermawan A. Couples Indonesia, March 27, 2015
Quiet and serene location

Value for money
4
Comfortable
Jennifer S. Couples Australia, February 3, 2015
the best holiday ever!

Staff, rooms, food
10
Loved this hotel and the staff. the staff made it so enjoyable - they couldn't do enough to help us. very relaxing. perfect holiday.
Michi N. Families with young children Singapore, December 14, 2014
Fairmont Sanur - home away from home ..

(1) Professional and friendly staff (2) Wonderful condition of hotel and villa we stayed in (3) Daily programs such as yoga and activities
9
Awesome!
Susan G. Couples United States of America, November 30, 2014
great hotel or greatest hotel ever

service service service plus beautiful room that can not be described in words
10
Words can not describe how great the people were. Like family only better. The grounds and our room were gorgeous. Customer care at its finest.
Orlando B. Business travelers Switzerland, October 27, 2014
very nice place, nice rooms and good food

room, location, food
8.3
Chi L. Couples Hong Kong, October 19, 2014
Very nice hotel with sea view

Sea view, good service, comfortable rooms
9
Very enjoyable, definitely will stay again
Wu H. Families with older children China, October 6, 2014
Room is large

large room. Nice swimming pool with sea view.
8.3
Sachiko W. Groups Japan, September 4, 2014
Simply amazing experience!!

Room/facility, friendly staffs and semi buffet breakfast!
9
From the moment we stepped into the resort, I already knew the stay is going to be great and I was right!! Though I found that it would be better if they had more selections of restaurants, overall stay was just so pleasant - rooms, staffs and food. Our arrival was early in the morning, but they generously accepted early check in at 10.30am which was very helpful after the long journey. Same goes to late check out which they helped us to extend until 4pm without any extra charges. We were very appreciated their kind arrangement as we could enjoy the resort until very last minute of departure! The room and facility is just exactly same (or even better!) as website photos. Clean and tidy all times and frequent room service at least twice a day. No disappointment at all:) One thing I really enjoyed is their semi buffet breakfast. Hot dishes were served upon order while they have buffet selection ready. And all dishes I ordered was yummy which filled me from the start of a day. I definitely recommend this resort for a total relaxation!! I will go back again!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fairmont Sanur Beach Bali Bali - Aerial ShotFairmont Sanur Beach Bali Bali - Swimming PoolFairmont Sanur Beach Bali Bali - Fairmont Sanur Beach Bali - FamilyFairmont Sanur Beach Bali Bali - Fairmont Sanur Beach Bali - Afternoon TeaFairmont Sanur Beach Bali Bali - Reception DeskFairmont Sanur Beach Bali Bali - LobbyFairmont Sanur Beach Bali Bali - Lush GardenFairmont Sanur Beach Bali Bali - Lobby LoungeFairmont Sanur Beach Bali Bali - Lobby LoungeFairmont Sanur Beach Bali Bali - Hotel ExteriorFairmont Sanur Beach Bali Bali - Fairmont SuiteFairmont Sanur Beach Bali Bali - Deluxe SuiteFairmont Sanur Beach Bali Bali - Fairmont SuiteFairmont Sanur Beach Bali Bali - Fairmont SuiteFairmont Sanur Beach Bali Bali - Suite BathroomFairmont Sanur Beach Bali Bali - Pool VillaFairmont Sanur Beach Bali Bali - Pool VillaFairmont Sanur Beach Bali Bali - Pool VillaFairmont Sanur Beach Bali Bali - Pool VillaFairmont Sanur Beach Bali Bali - Pool VillaFairmont Sanur Beach Bali Bali - Presidential Beachfront VillaFairmont Sanur Beach Bali Bali - Presidential Beachfront VillaFairmont Sanur Beach Bali Bali - Presidential Beachfront VillaFairmont Sanur Beach Bali Bali - Club HouseFairmont Sanur Beach Bali Bali - Club HouseFairmont Sanur Beach Bali Bali - Club HouseFairmont Sanur Beach Bali Bali - Club HouseFairmont Sanur Beach Bali Bali - Club HouseFairmont Sanur Beach Bali Bali - Nyala Beach Club & GrillFairmont Sanur Beach Bali Bali - Nyala Beach Club & GrillFairmont Sanur Beach Bali Bali - Kid’s ClubFairmont Sanur Beach Bali Bali - Layang LayangFairmont Sanur Beach Bali Bali - Layang LayangFairmont Sanur Beach Bali Bali - Layang LayangFairmont Sanur Beach Bali Bali - Layang LayangFairmont Sanur Beach Bali Bali - GalleriaFairmont Sanur Beach Bali Bali - GalleriaFairmont Sanur Beach Bali Bali - SpaFairmont Sanur Beach Bali Bali - SpaFairmont Sanur Beach Bali Bali - SpaFairmont Sanur Beach Bali Bali - Fitness CenterFairmont Sanur Beach Bali Bali - Fitness CenterFairmont Sanur Beach Bali Bali - Kid’s ClubFairmont Sanur Beach Bali Bali - Kid’s ClubFairmont Sanur Beach Bali Bali - Kid’s ClubFairmont Sanur Beach Bali Bali - Kid’s PoolFairmont Sanur Beach Bali Bali - Kid’s PoolFairmont Sanur Beach Bali Bali - Cabana


AS-AGWEB-3A03