or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fairmont Singapore

80 Bras Basah Road , Marina Bay, Singapore 189560 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Hotel Exterior Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Twin Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Bathroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Plaza View Suite Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Spa Fairmont Singapore Singapore - SzeChuan Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant
Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 769

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1592 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1592)
Sort by:
Welly T. Business travelers Indonesia, April 15, 2014
excellent

excellent excellent excellent
10
excellent all the way
Clark C. Couples Singapore, April 13, 2014
Love the service from the staffs!! Great attitude!

Awesome executive lounge, great gym, superb breakfast buffet!!
8
Very happy to be greeted with friendly staff, although I had to wait for 20mins for my room to be ready as I was early, I was brought to the executive lounge for some drinks, a great view of Singapore business district and other tourist attraction from the balcony. Breakfast buffet was good enough but do work on the omelette station as I think there are room for improvement, the wide spread of variety was totally awesome!
Kevin L. Business travelers Australia, April 12, 2014
Great one of the best

staff, swimming pool area, room
9.3
We had a great time, the hotel is perfect for the MRT,shopping and restaurants just downstairs The staff are fantastic can't do enough for you and even after you've checked out they offer you a lounge to use and shower facilities for night time flights.great place to stay.
Jeffrey E. Business travelers Australia, April 10, 2014
Good solid and reliable hotel

Location, facilities and transport
9.3
The Fairmont is a good solid and reliable hotel. Rooms are spacious and try well equipped and the Club facilities are excellent. Staff are exceptional and as its located directly above the City Hall underground station, you can easily get anywhere on the island even if its hot or wet. This must be visit number 7 for me.
Ellis D. Business travelers Indonesia, March 31, 2014
Comfortable, excellent location, staff and facilit

1. The location , direct access to MRT , shopping and good food just below and close to Hotel. 2. Staff are very friendly, informative and efficient. 3. Rooms are very clean n good size.
8
Fantastic views, and very nicely appointed room. Generally very helpful and responsive staff; Concierge desk staff especially. Total excellence from them.
Nigel B. Couples Australia, March 21, 2014
Very Good

Clean, friendly and helpful staff
7.7
Had a very nice stay and would recommend the hotel to anyone that wants a trouble free stay in Singapore.
Derek W. Couples Brunei Darussalam, March 21, 2014
No problems at all

Location, good internet, connected to shopping mall
7.3
Great
Walailak C. Business travelers Thailand, March 14, 2014
centrally located and it's convenenience

good location, convenience and variety of breakfast
8.3
Merrinda L. Couples United Kingdom, March 8, 2014
Singapore gets even more awesome!!

Luxury, exec lounge, attentiveness.
10
Our stay was awesome. We have stayed many times before and this was acknowledged by the staff. We paid extra to upgrade to the executive lounge which is exclusive and luxurious. We will always return to the Fairmont. Well done Faurmont. Standards are exceptional.
Lani D. Couples Indonesia, March 8, 2014
Good location & large room

Prime location , good access to MRT, large room
9
Very nice experience as always with The Fairmont Spore. Besides the quality of the room & location. The staffs recognice you including the doorman. The check in & out is also efficient

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fairmont Singapore SingaporeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Hotel ExteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier TwinFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont PremierFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier BathroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Plaza View SuiteFairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SzeChuan Fairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Fairmont Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08