or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fairmont Singapore

80 Bras Basah Road , Marina Bay, Singapore 189560 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Hotel Exterior Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Twin Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Bathroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Plaza View Suite Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Spa Fairmont Singapore Singapore - SzeChuan Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant
Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 769

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1575 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1575)
Sort by:
Ellis D. Business travelers Indonesia, March 31, 2014
Comfortable, excellent location, staff and facilit

1. The location , direct access to MRT , shopping and good food just below and close to Hotel. 2. Staff are very friendly, informative and efficient. 3. Rooms are very clean n good size.
8
Fantastic views, and very nicely appointed room. Generally very helpful and responsive staff; Concierge desk staff especially. Total excellence from them.
Nigel B. Couples Australia, March 21, 2014
Very Good

Clean, friendly and helpful staff
7.7
Had a very nice stay and would recommend the hotel to anyone that wants a trouble free stay in Singapore.
Derek W. Couples Brunei Darussalam, March 21, 2014
No problems at all

Location, good internet, connected to shopping mall
7.3
Great
Walailak C. Business travelers Thailand, March 14, 2014
centrally located and it's convenenience

good location, convenience and variety of breakfast
8.3
Merrinda L. Couples United Kingdom, March 8, 2014
Singapore gets even more awesome!!

Luxury, exec lounge, attentiveness.
10
Our stay was awesome. We have stayed many times before and this was acknowledged by the staff. We paid extra to upgrade to the executive lounge which is exclusive and luxurious. We will always return to the Fairmont. Well done Faurmont. Standards are exceptional.
Lani D. Couples Indonesia, March 8, 2014
Good location & large room

Prime location , good access to MRT, large room
9
Very nice experience as always with The Fairmont Spore. Besides the quality of the room & location. The staffs recognice you including the doorman. The check in & out is also efficient
Jaywardene O. Business travelers Philippines, March 4, 2014
Superb!

Staff, Service and Ambience
10
Very good, they have upgraded us to the Executive Club free of charge. Wake up drink is the best!
James K. Business travelers Canada, March 4, 2014
Very Satisfying

Service, Room and access to shopping
9.7
Great, I have been at the Fairmont Hotel on a few occasions and for conventions.
Deirdre O. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 2, 2014
well appointed hotel, freezing room

location, dining options, front of house staff
6.7
Good location, good room size. We had problems with our air con - set at 18 degrees and we couldn't alter it. Maintenance fixed, twice I believe, and claimed the problem was fixed but it was not. Really affected our enjoyment especially as we a toddler and a baby and must have quite speicifc temperatures for his safety and comfort.
Shu F. Couples United Kingdom, February 26, 2014
Very comfortable and enjoyable stay.

Clean and bright room, helpful staff
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fairmont Singapore SingaporeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Hotel ExteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier TwinFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont PremierFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier BathroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Plaza View SuiteFairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SzeChuan Fairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Fairmont Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02