or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fairmont Singapore

80 Bras Basah Road , Marina Bay, Singapore 189560 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Twin Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Bathroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Szechuan Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby
Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Equinox Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Prego Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Mikuni Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Antidote Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Cafe Swiss Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Alligator Pear Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Introbar Fairmont Singapore Singapore - City Space - Lounge Fairmont Singapore Singapore - New Asia Bar Fairmont Singapore Singapore - JAAN Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Asian Market Cafe Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Kopi Tiam
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 769

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1960 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1960)
Sort by:
Richelle G. Couples Singapore, January 4, 2015
thoroughly enjoyed our stay

centrally located, very clean and lovely rooms
9
This is our 2nd time having a staycation at Fairmont. We were pleasantly surprised to find that eventhough we booked a premier room, the interior was slightly different from the interior of the previous premier room we stayed at. We were also given a room on the 19th floor and were greeted w a spectacular view of the Esplanade! It was a lovely staycation!
Nur A. Couples Singapore, January 4, 2015
the best beds around Singapore

Comfort, location, shopping
10
The best possible beds in the business. Compared across several five star hotels in Singapore, this 5-star hotel provides the most comfortable bed (king size) that you can ever experience. You may want to skip breakfast as I doubt you'll ever leave the seduction of their beds. Other than that, the staff were extremely friendly, and the rooms were clean, and luxurious. Did I mention this hotel is located in a prime location around most of Singapore's shopping and heritage districts?
Yee K. Couples Singapore, January 4, 2015
Nice Weekend Hotel

Downtown Location , Next to Shopping Center , MRT Transport
8
Very Good Stays .... the North Tower room are new, except it comes with no bath tub .....
Katherine U. Families with young children Philippines, January 2, 2015
good

location, service, cleanliness
7.3
good!
Deborah L. Solo travelers Australia, December 31, 2014
great location

close to shops and train station, friendly attentive staff, comfortable beds
10
Being to get easily from hotel and back to many areas of interest means you can pack more into every day.
Marjorie M. Couples Philippines, December 29, 2014
Convenient Location

Food is great both Breakfast and Dinner and the drinks in the Pool Bar is also quite affordable for a 5star Hotel.
7
I enjoyed my overall stay with Fairmont. Great food and cheap drinks at their Pool Bar area. The location is also very convenient as its just a short walk to CityHall MRT and very close to shopping malls and Marina Bay area. I also love their bed and Le Labo toiletries. When booking a room, try to avoid the view facing the street, request for Harbour/Pool view for better scenery.
Ryoko M. Solo travelers Japan, December 28, 2014
nice place

location, amenity, room facility
9
good location to stay! but, I have no idea how to use ceiling shower...
Jill R. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 28, 2014
Fabulous location

Location, confort, facilities
8.3
Everything was great - exactly what Inwould expect from a five star hotel
Yuliawati S. Families with older children Indonesia, December 28, 2014
the location is the best

location, room, faacility
8
Very enjoyable
Hun C. Couples Singapore, December 28, 2014
Nice room with good view

1) Strategic location 2) Clean room. comfortable bed 3) Good view at the balcony
9.3
I checked in to Fairmont in celebration of my wedding anniversary. And I get 2 pleasant surprises from the hotel. 1) Upgraded to an executive room, 2) getting card and chocolate and rose. Appreciate the nice gesture from the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fairmont Singapore SingaporeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier TwinFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont PremierFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier BathroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolFairmont Singapore Singapore - Szechuan RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - LobbyFairmont Singapore Singapore - Equinox RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Prego RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Mikuni RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - AntidoteFairmont Singapore Singapore - Cafe SwissFairmont Singapore Singapore - Alligator PearFairmont Singapore Singapore - IntrobarFairmont Singapore Singapore - City Space - LoungeFairmont Singapore Singapore - New Asia BarFairmont Singapore Singapore - JAANFairmont Singapore Singapore - Asian Market CafeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Kopi TiamFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive ClubFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive ClubFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3B06