or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fairmont Singapore

80 Bras Basah Road , Marina Bay, Singapore 189560 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Hotel Exterior Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Twin Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Bathroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Plaza View Suite Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Spa Fairmont Singapore Singapore - SzeChuan Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant
Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 769

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1789 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1789)
Sort by:
Patricia S. Couples Singapore, August 9, 2014
Good on the whole

Location, room size and facilities
9
Luggage wheel was ruined by staff but concierge did a great job in getting it repaired. Great lobby staff who made extra effort for our celebratory staycation. Still a wonderful experience on the whole and will go again
Nur A. Couples Singapore, August 9, 2014
extremely luxurius stay

comfort, location, room facilities
9.3
Absolutely perfect stay at the Fairmont. Rooms were well furnished, with extremely (read: extremely) comfortable Sealy posturepedic beds, with fully equipped bathroom. Couple that with fantastic staff performance, you get a perfect hotel experience. And this was what we received. Though slightly on the pricey side of things, the hotel simply satisfies for anyone craving for luxury.
Wendy C. Families with older children Malaysia, August 9, 2014
It is superb

room, comfort, location
8
It was very pleasant! I love the stay as it is so convenient to get around!
Yolanda B. Couples Indonesia, August 9, 2014
downtown

clean. near everywhere. hasle free
8.7
Room is big. Clean. Value of money. Breakfast is awesome
Hong Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 9, 2014
good location

good location, many restaurant, grand
10
on the Raffles City shopping mall
Aidan P. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 7, 2014
Very nice room

large room, beautiful view, nice staff
8.7
It was overall a great experience staying in a 5 star hotel. I am not much of a grand 5 stars hotel fans because they are always overrated. Yet the receptionist upon my first arrival was very nice and helpful. She upgraded us a room with a really nice city view. The room is very large and cozy. I think this hotel suits more to the Business trip type. As a family vacation I find this hotel a little too executive and less fun. Other than that it was a really great stay.
Eva S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 5, 2014
A very comfortable hotel.

Service, room view, location.
10
Excellent.
Andy S. Couples Indonesia, August 5, 2014
Great Stay

location, spacious room, clean room
8.7
Haven't got a chance to try its breakfast menu.
Made T. Couples Indonesia, August 4, 2014
Pleasant stay, great location

Spacious and beautiful room, attached to mall and MRT
7.7
Fairmont hotel is suprisingly above our expectations. Being a frequent visitor to singapore, we always stay at different hotel and Fairmont is a very good choice. The location attached with a nice mall and MRT. The Premier room is newly furbished and nicely decorated. Staffs are all friendly. What a pleasant stay...
Lesly I. Families with young children Indonesia, August 4, 2014
Nice Hotel with Easy Access to Mall

BIg Rooms, Seating inside shower area and Easy Access to Mall
8.3
Nice and Enjoyable Stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fairmont Singapore SingaporeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Hotel ExteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier TwinFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont PremierFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier BathroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Plaza View SuiteFairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SzeChuan Fairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Fairmont Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03