arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 2377 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2377 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.9

8.8 Khang G.
Singapore
February 15, 2016
Excellent location n service
Ageing hotel but service of the staffs compensates it. Comparable to those renowned hotel Brands

7.6 Abd M.
Malaysia
February 12, 2016
Its a Fairmont standard, and Fairmont price too
The room is comfortable. Good view of modern Singapore

6.3 Raymon W.
Indonesia
February 11, 2016
Good Location
Location, Service & Clean
City Hall MRT just below hotel. Shopping mall connected to hotel. Plenty of dining options within walking distance.

9.6 Jacques S.
Switzerland
February 07, 2016
Enjoyed our stay
Excellent service

8.3 ker L.
Singapore
February 04, 2016
Good choice
Locations,attentive staffs , balcony
Fairmont was a last min choice rite after our checkout from another hotel as we were stil in e staycation mood n it was a gd choice despite not much of a view but overall satisfied

8.3 ker L.
Singapore
February 04, 2016
Good choice
Locations,attentive staffs , balcony
Fairmont was a last min choice rite after our checkout from another hotel as we were stil in e staycation mood n it was a gd choice despite not much of a view but overall satisfied

9.6 TAWFIQ K.
United Kingdom
January 28, 2016
Always maintain their standard of service
The service is always excellent and the hotel is very well maintained. The location is extremely convenient.

8 George Y.
Philippines
January 28, 2016
Perfect.
Clean, spacious, excellent service.
I will recommend this to my friends and relatives. Its a bit pricy but its worth every penny of it.

9 Yee N.
Singapore
January 27, 2016
Excellent Stay, Friendly staff
Clean & Comfortable rooms, friendly & helpful staff, convenient location
Excellent stay. Cheryl from front desk was warm, friendly & helpful. Glad to have her check in & out for me. Very comfortable room. Excellent location & easy access from MRT.

8.7 Susy A.
Indonesia
January 26, 2016
Another pleasant stay
Location, facilities, comfort
We had stayed several times at Fairmont and it never failed to satisfy us. The room is comfortable and location is perfect with lots of dining options and mrt access.