or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fairmont Singapore

80 Bras Basah Road , Marina Bay, Singapore 189560 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Hotel Exterior Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Twin Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Bathroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Junior Penthouse Suite - Living Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Plaza View Suite Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Hotel Reception Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Spa
Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby Court Fairmont Singapore Singapore - SzeChuan Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom
Hotel Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 769

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1465 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1465)
Sort by:
Siu F. Couples Hong Kong, November 16, 2013
Good location

Beside MRT station,confortable bed,nice view
8
Danielle W. Couples Australia, November 10, 2013
Highly recommended

Location, room comfort, value
9.7
Shi Y. Groups Singapore, November 10, 2013
Good location and superb service

Location, service and food
8.7
Chaw K. Business travelers Malaysia, November 9, 2013
good location

location, food and service
9.7
good location and services provided that is great for business traveller
Lie C. Families with older children Indonesia, November 6, 2013
Always our favorite

Location, big room, MRT nearby
7.7
This hotel actually welcome my parents with membership and free internet access as they have stayed in this hotel few times.. That's really make this hotel as our number 1 choice in Singapore. Spacious room, easy access to the shopping centre, MRT, and the taxi is always available.
Danish A. Business travelers India, November 5, 2013
Great place to stay in City Centre!!

location, Guest Service & Slightly Expensive
8
Atiqah M. Business travelers Singapore, November 4, 2013
Nice room

Room, view and spacious
8
Pleasant reception and smooth check in. Like the idea of the shared swimming pool between fairmont hotel and stamford meeting at one point
Roszita T. Groups Singapore, November 3, 2013
Lovely Luxurious Hotel

I love that the staff are all friendly and helpful. the rooms ( i got an upgrade to premier room) are huge nice and up-to-date with the deco. and that you can shop once you reach level 1!
8.7
it was pleasant. it was good. makes me want to return. i stayed over as we were having an event at the ballroom. we had to load so many things and move the stuff over to the ballroom on Sunday morning. but the staff are all so helpful and ever ready to help that it was no fuss transporting the items over. it's an awesome hotel. cleanliness is tip-top. rooms are spacious and comfortable. accessible to almost anywhere by MRT or taxi even if you don't have a car.
Atiqah M. Solo travelers Singapore, November 3, 2013
An awesome of 1 night

Friendly front desk
9.7
As it was the public holiday of Deepavali, the front desk employees embraced the culture by wearing punjabi suits and sarees for the girls. It was a very nice sight. Plus the person who check us in was very friendly indeed. Pool is wonderful both for adults and kids. Room is good.
Madeleine C. Families with older children Philippines, November 3, 2013
Relaxing

Comfortable, big rooms, good location
9
Our stay was very relaxing. The room is big and the bed is very comfortable . We also have a big bathroom . And location is very good, near shopping area and near MTR station.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fairmont Singapore SingaporeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Hotel ExteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier TwinFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont PremierFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier BathroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Junior Penthouse Suite - Living RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Plaza View SuiteFairmont Singapore Singapore - Hotel ReceptionFairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby CourtFairmont Singapore Singapore - SzeChuan Fairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Fairmont Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C06