or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fairmont Singapore

80 Bras Basah Road , Marina Bay, Singapore 189560 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Hotel Exterior Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Twin Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Bathroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Plaza View Suite Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Spa Fairmont Singapore Singapore - SzeChuan Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant
Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 769

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1579 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1579)
Sort by:
Ha J. Business travelers South Korea, January 12, 2014
comfy bed, attentive staffs

comfy bed, attentive staffs
9.7
comfy bed, attentive staffs. close to the MRT station, and convenient for business travellers
Robert W. Couples Australia, January 11, 2014
Amazing 5 days at Fairmont

The staff were incredible, the room spacious & the location ideal.
10
My wife & I celebrated our 30th wedding anniversary - and what a location. The staff surprised us with a cake and chocolates on the anniversary - and again on my wife's birthday a day later. The staff couldn't have been more helpful and I HIGHLY recommend this motel to anybody travelling to Singapore for business or pleasure.
Ha J. Business travelers South Korea, January 11, 2014
very comfortable bed

central location, comfortable bed, clean room
9
convenient location and bedding was so comfortable
Kit Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, January 10, 2014
Nil

Convenient
6
The room size is ok, and very close to MRT. The service in the Lobby area is good. But the luggage delivery service was quite low, I have waited for more than half an hour. Also, found several ants on my bed which is a bit disappointing.
Mateus C. Couples Brazil, January 5, 2014
Excelent location,nice pool and friendly staff

Location, Cleanness and Staff
8.7
It was very pleasant, the hotel is located nearby the Mall and Subway sta, close to most attractions on Singapore downtown. The only weak point of the hotel is that they do not have any spot with Free Wifi.
Lai L. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 5, 2014
Love this place! Good Location!

Great for shopping, convenient & friendly staff
9.3
Enjoyed my stay very much
Sasha S. Couples Singapore, January 4, 2014
It was a great experience

Friendly & attentive staff, fast check in & out, centrally located
8.3
It was a memorable with my loved ones. I really appreciate the staff to meet our request despite checking earlier than the norm.
Kwame J. Couples United States of America, January 4, 2014
Class personified in a class city

Close to shopping, close to transportation, and incredible gym/spa
9.3
One of the best stays at a hotel that I've ever had. The best gym/spa combination that I've ever stayed in...Attentive staff and close to everything. Happy from check in to check out... will not stay anywhere else in Singapore
Roberto M. Families with young children Brazil, January 3, 2014
never expected having construction work with noise

good room; excelent service; a lot of noise due to ongoing construction work on the 1st and 2nd of the year- terrible experience
8
During our stay from the 1-3 of January we got a room which was located in the North Tower. In addition to the fact that there was ongoing construction work all afternoon long we kindly got a room located close to the elevators. The noise during the night was quite significant and I would avaoid staying in such a room.
Eng W. Couples Singapore, January 2, 2014
Friendly staff and great amenities

Central location, Clean Room, Nice view from room
10
Stay was superb. Stayed in for the countdown of New Year. Staff was very helpful and professional. Room is very well maintain and clean. Hotel sits on Raffles City Mall and hence good amenities. Enjoy the Marina Bay view from room when fireworks goes off!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fairmont Singapore SingaporeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Hotel ExteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier TwinFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont PremierFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier BathroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Plaza View SuiteFairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SzeChuan Fairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Fairmont Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03