arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 2378 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2378 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.9

9.7 Taufik K.
Indonesia
December 25, 2015
This hotel is very convenience.
Locatiom, big room, friendly staff
I like to stay at this hotel, it's very convenience, suitable for families, close to Orchard, Marina bay. Just few step to shopping mal & MRT. I'll be back to stay here in my future trip.

7.7 Tan S.
Malaysia
December 24, 2015
Stay at Fairmont
Great location.Friendly staff.Comfortable room
We had two large single beds for my two kids.Easy to get around with shopping areas nearby on foot or public MRT.The only pity is the coffee machine keeps breaking down

10 Tri H.
Indonesia
December 23, 2015
Nice one
Location, neat, clean
Excelent

8.7 Herlina S.
Indonesia
December 22, 2015
Very good hotel, very strategic, near mall and mrt
Location, clean, big space

8.7 Mei L.
Malaysia
December 22, 2015
Super hotel in more ways than one!!
efficient service, comfortable rooms to chill out, honest & friendly staff
Truly enjoyed my stay...forgotten how pleasant it can be. Honest staff who helped me to locate my diamond earring which had dropped off...kudos to the Lost & Found team

9.7 Patricia M.
United Kingdom
December 20, 2015
Would definitely stay here again!
Staff attentiveness, hotel location, high standard of the room

9.7 erniwati E.
Indonesia
December 15, 2015
Comfortable stay
Location, cleanliness and staff
A good stay. The night view of Singapore was awesome. Room is as comfortable as you can imagine. Staff was nice. One point noted, I was not informed that the room I booked was without wifi and so I have used my own data plan to access the internet from hotel room.

8 Rizki N.
Indonesia
December 14, 2015
Awesome location near all facilities
Clean room, connecting to mall near MRT
Its been awesome The staff is very helpful The best breakfast buffet Near conference area and surrounding with malls and easy access

9.7 SUK L.
Hong Kong
December 14, 2015
Leisure stay after business trip
Nice view, clean & convenient
with the sea view room bring me a very relaxing holiday.

9.7 priscilla T.
Singapore
December 14, 2015
Excellet
Good Staffs, Convenient, Nice food
Staffs were extremely nice. They did a good surprise for my hubby when I was casually chatting with them in the lobby that it was my hubby's birthday. Dining in Mikuni and Sze Chuan court were excellent too. Room was very spacious and clean with good view of MBS.