Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fairmont Singapore

80 Bras Basah Road , Marina Bay, Singapore 189560 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Hotel Exterior Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Twin Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Bathroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Plaza View Suite Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Spa Fairmont Singapore Singapore - SzeChuan Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant
Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 769

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1628 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1628)
Sort by:
Bernard M. Families with older children Australia, February 9, 2014
Overpriced

Good location, good beds and good breakfast/
6
We had too many problems at this Hotel. The maintenance guy left used globes in our bathroom, one fell and shattered on the bathroom floor. There were building noises during the day from within the Hotel. We didn't have any hot water one afternoon until evening time. The food was good in the club lounge but it was luke warm.
Lau S. Groups Hong Kong, February 8, 2014
Nice stay but daily floor vacuuming is needed

Located right next to Raffles City where you can do shopping and find eateries very easily. Spacious room and helpful staff.
8.3
It would be a great stay if the floor is vacuum cleaned every day. Since my friend and I found some hair appearing on the floor throughout our stay. Also, we found some brown bits on the floor. I don't know where they were from.
Maxim A. Business travelers Russia, February 7, 2014
Plesant but not so new one

location, breakfast, personal
9
it was pleasant but the south tower is not very new, old floor, old technics. Fairmont, pls upgrade the south tower!!!!
Walailak C. Business travelers Thailand, February 7, 2014
worth money and good location

good location, fast checkin/out and great breakfas
8
Huang X. Couples China, February 6, 2014
central located

MRT station is downstairs
10
centeral lcoated and train station is in B2, very near to all places. good for a short gateaway
Candice S. Families with young children Hong Kong, January 29, 2014
A comfortable hotel with nice staff

Big and clean room, friendly staff, good location
9
Madan G. Solo travelers Australia, January 27, 2014
Nice and comfortable

Location, comfortable and large Rooms, good Service
8.3
Very Good. However, the hotel should be a little more generous with in room coffee and milk capsules
Wai I. Families with young children Macau, January 26, 2014
Just a nice City Hotel

Shopping just nearby . Breakfast is good . At the center of the city .
8
Just OK . We stay here just want to going around for shopping .
Martini A. Groups Philippines, January 26, 2014
great location, slow servecs

location, food and cleanliness
7.7
stay was great, but housekeeping was not able to clean my room when I requested, came back for a whole day event with my room unclean, have to request them to it.
Charito R. Families with older children Philippines, January 26, 2014
Fantastic stay. Attentive staff. Perfect location

Location. Big and clean room & bathroom. Accessible
10
Perfect! All went well! Very pleasant stay! In fact, we were allowed to stay and enjoy late check out since our flight with SQ was last flight out. Their in room coffee machine was good and they were very generous in supplying coffee capsule. Complimentary bottles of water were also provided.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fairmont Singapore SingaporeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Hotel ExteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier TwinFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont PremierFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier BathroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Plaza View SuiteFairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SzeChuan Fairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Fairmont Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05