My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fairmont Singapore

80 Bras Basah Road , Marina Bay, Singapore 189560 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Hotel Exterior Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Twin Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Bathroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Plaza View Suite Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Spa Fairmont Singapore Singapore - SzeChuan Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant
Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 769

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1575 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1575)
Sort by:
Sofina M. Families with young children Singapore, December 22, 2013
good stay

clean and comfortable
7.7
Didnt get a chance to dine at asian market cafe As it was full. No complimentary parking provided hence was charged 70 over dollars for parking for 3days2nights.
Mickael G. Couples France, December 21, 2013
Great stay and great hotel

centrally located, great service, late checkout
8
This hotel becomes our "place to stay" when we come to Singapore. So far it has been the third time in 2 months and we have not been disapointed. Great service, clean room. One improvement point would be to offer Internet access to all rooms.
Albertus W. Families with young children Indonesia, December 21, 2013
very convenient hotel, mall downstairs

convenience, spacious, strategic
8
awesome!!! loved it!!! right downstairs is the mall, which have lots and lots of very nice places for hanging out, shopping and dining... very happy to stay here and will come back for more!!!
Yon J. Families with young children Malaysia, December 17, 2013
Great Hotel

Centrally Location, Friendly Staff, Clean & Comfort room
9.3
Everything is perfect only the WiFi need to charge even in hotel lobby! The location is excellent and you can easy excess to all public transport include MRT. Room is very clean and comfort. Hotel staff is very friendly and helpful. Fast check out. We definitely will back to this hotel again.
Wai K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 16, 2013
Centrally located

centrally located, nice breakfast, balcony
7
Sook T. Couples Malaysia, December 15, 2013
great stay at fairmont Singapore

superb location, excellent food choices and attentive staff that went the extra mile for their guests
8.3
We had a 2D/1N stay at Fairmont to celebrate our 1st year wedding anniversary. Upon knowing that it was our first year wedding anniversary, Fairmont gave us a free room upgrade and complimentary chocolates to make us feel extra loved on this special day. The in-room dining was excellent and the food executed perfectly. It was a great stay at Fairmont!
Lou L. Families with older children Malaysia, December 15, 2013
Great holiday, food, shopping, entertainment

Location, reasonable rates, easy access to public transport
10
We enjoyed our stay at the Fairmont but it could have been better if we had adjoining rooms with the kids. We were given rooms in different towers at first, then rooms in the same tower but different floors, then finally rooms on the same floor but 5 rooms apart. There was no Free Wifi. And we would have preferred a separate shower instead of having to shower in the bath tub. Otherwise, it was great and we would go back.
Emelita R. Solo travelers Philippines, December 15, 2013
Safe and relaxing

Convenient location, clean, comfortable pillows
7.3
Convenient location comfortable bed and pillows, safe and clean
Jaren T. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2013
Good city Hotel for shopping

Good breakfast spread, pool view and shopping location
8.7
Birthday stay cation. Good breakfast spread.
Anup S. Business travelers India, December 14, 2013
Pleasant stay with some hicupps!!!

Right next to City hall MRT , nice swimming pool , Clean & Spacious room.
8
I stayed for 3 nights in Fairmont hotel , its well known hotel hence was easy for cab driver to drop me off from airport to hotel in approx 20 mins. The reception was very attentive and friendly(sorry do not recollect the name)and helped answering all my questions (including silly one too). Due my preference for smoking the choice were less and i had to settle with ninth floor pool view. wish they have some more options for smoker's on high floor too.. Only one incident which disturbed me was the planned power outage for 4 hours post 1:00 am on last night before checkout ,although a notification was sent ,this should have been highlighted during the check-in itself.(being an annual activity this should have been highlighted well in advance during booking) When i confronted one of the floor staff for refund or change of room i was told that no room left and also no refund possible because i booked via agoda. But i appreciate the way he handled my concern and had assured me that i will get complementary upgrade in my next visit. hope they keep there promise. Overall the experience was excellent and the staffs are very attentive and helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fairmont Singapore SingaporeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Hotel ExteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier TwinFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont PremierFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier BathroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Plaza View SuiteFairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SzeChuan Fairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Fairmont Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B07