Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fairmont Singapore

80 Bras Basah Road , Marina Bay, Singapore 189560 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Hotel Exterior Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Twin Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Bathroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Plaza View Suite Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Spa Fairmont Singapore Singapore - SzeChuan Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant
Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 769

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1674 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1674)
Sort by:
Benjamin P. Business travelers United States of America, May 4, 2014
Decent hotel for the value

Centrally located. Close to train station. Clean and decently new room.
6.3
My stay was just ok. There was some celebrity staying at the Fairmont and most of the staff was focused on attending to them. Some hotel guests were allowed to jump taxi queues which I didn't like whilst the floor I was staying on had wallpaper falling peeling off.
Colin S. Business travelers United States of America, May 4, 2014
A Superb Hotel!

Location, Staff, Room Quality
9.7
This is a first rate hotel in terms of service, comfort, and design. The staff do an excellent job of making you feel welcome. They were charming, friendly, and attentive, and I felt very well taken care of from the moment I walked into the lobby and was greeted by the floor hostess. I had a Deluxe Harbor View Room. It was sort of plain, but tastefully so. In addition it was spacious and clean, and the bed was the most comfortable one I've ever slept on--forgot to ask them what brand it is! In addition, the view was indeed fantastic. The room also had a balcony, which I always appreciate, but strangely it didn't match the quality of the room. It had sort of an industrial feel to it. I strongly recommend changing the green metal railing and adding some chairs and a small table. Or even plants!
Debra T. Business travelers Australia, May 3, 2014
FABULOUS EXPERIENCE

Extremely comfortable beds, very helpful staff, fabulous location
9.7
Location, value for money, comfort and service were impeccable, I would thoroughly recommend this hotel
Danish A. Business travelers India, April 27, 2014
“Excellent hotel!!!”

One of the best hotel in the world
9.3
Ferdian W. Couples Indonesia, April 17, 2014
Nice refurbishment for a centrally-located hotel

Location, Room, Facilities
9
Great stay. Only had a night but the room was marvelous (I stayed at the heritage room at the North Tower) - nice design with purple touch, spacious room, clean room and bathroom, high speed internet/wifi, nice view towards Orchard Road, and Nespresso coffee machine. I love the pool, gym, and spa facilities. Generally the staffs are friendly, but not the male staff at the spa (the one who manage the towels inside the male locker room and spa area). I regret that I didn't get his name. He only smiled and greeted the Caucasian guests and not the Asians. Very rude, racist, and not professional.
Kitty C. Business travelers Singapore, April 15, 2014
great

comfy n relax
10
great
Welly T. Business travelers Indonesia, April 15, 2014
excellent

excellent excellent excellent
10
excellent all the way
Clark C. Couples Singapore, April 13, 2014
Love the service from the staffs!! Great attitude!

Awesome executive lounge, great gym, superb breakfast buffet!!
8
Very happy to be greeted with friendly staff, although I had to wait for 20mins for my room to be ready as I was early, I was brought to the executive lounge for some drinks, a great view of Singapore business district and other tourist attraction from the balcony. Breakfast buffet was good enough but do work on the omelette station as I think there are room for improvement, the wide spread of variety was totally awesome!
Kevin L. Business travelers Australia, April 12, 2014
Great one of the best

staff, swimming pool area, room
9.3
We had a great time, the hotel is perfect for the MRT,shopping and restaurants just downstairs The staff are fantastic can't do enough for you and even after you've checked out they offer you a lounge to use and shower facilities for night time flights.great place to stay.
Jeffrey E. Business travelers Australia, April 10, 2014
Good solid and reliable hotel

Location, facilities and transport
9.3
The Fairmont is a good solid and reliable hotel. Rooms are spacious and try well equipped and the Club facilities are excellent. Staff are exceptional and as its located directly above the City Hall underground station, you can easily get anywhere on the island even if its hot or wet. This must be visit number 7 for me.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fairmont Singapore SingaporeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Hotel ExteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier TwinFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont PremierFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier BathroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Plaza View SuiteFairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SzeChuan Fairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Fairmont Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08