arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 2379 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2379 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.9

Rizki N.
Indonesia
December 14, 2015
Awesome location near all facilities
Clean room, connecting to mall near MRT
Its been awesome The staff is very helpful The best breakfast buffet Near conference area and surrounding with malls and easy access

SUK L.
Hong Kong
December 14, 2015
Leisure stay after business trip
Nice view, clean & convenient
with the sea view room bring me a very relaxing holiday.

priscilla T.
Singapore
December 14, 2015
Excellet
Good Staffs, Convenient, Nice food
Staffs were extremely nice. They did a good surprise for my hubby when I was casually chatting with them in the lobby that it was my hubby's birthday. Dining in Mikuni and Sze Chuan court were excellent too. Room was very spacious and clean with good view of MBS.

Kathryn M.
Australia
December 14, 2015
Wonderful location staying at Fairmont Hotel
Friendly staff, convenient location and wonderful pool
Excellent, loved every minute of it . The upgrade to the Executive club made the stay so enjoyable

Ling F.
Malaysia
December 11, 2015
Excellent!
They have great customer services, great ambiance, Comfort room n just too convenient for the access to food court,mrt n taxi services. WanKee n crew even surprised me for birthday cake^^
Our stay were just fabulous n a memorable one in Singapore with Fairmont hotel. We just love it! Thank you.

Vee C.
Malaysia
December 11, 2015
Pleasant Stay
Location; Services.
It's a pleasant stay. Good service & friendly staffs. The only foul is the defective exhaust fan in the toilet.

tjong L.
Indonesia
December 11, 2015
Exxelent hotel
Location.. Services.. View
Exellent

Christopher W.
Malaysia
December 10, 2015
Great location , Good rooms ,
Location great , Rooms Great , no other hotel can beat the convenience of this hotel within the Raffles Shopping Mall .
Great room

Diem N.
Vietnam
December 10, 2015
MY BEST STAY IN SINGAPORE
Room, location, service
My mother and I are very happy with our stay here. The free room upgrade was fantastic. Everything is great and up to the standard. We will definitely come back here soon!

Violeta L.
Canada
December 09, 2015
Killer view
Nice hotel, well located with a beatifull view
Very nice. I would recommend it