Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fairmont Singapore

80 Bras Basah Road , Marina Bay, Singapore 189560

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.7

based on 2312 reviews

1857 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2312)
Sort by:
Imran J. Couples Sri Lanka, September 6, 2015
Not as expected

Location, location, location
3.7
Hi, I had requested an early checkin when I made the booking. I arrived 4 hours before normal checkin and was told by the reception that early check in is not possible. However if I choose to pay a lot more, I could be upgraded to an executive club room and also check in immediately. I went ahead with that. When I arrived at the room, there was ALOT of DUST under the couches in the living room. Almost as if it wasn't cleaned in months. The breakfast buffet wasn't that great either. Cold chicken with the Nasi Lemak and unchilled banana smoothie. No real care / attention to detal was taken here. The main issue with my room was the stopper in the bath tub (which was where the shower was located too) was blocked. Basically it was not staying open. I called house keeping. They sent a tech who was UNABLE to SORT THE PROBLEM OUT. I complained once again. Again the tech arrived and was unable to sort the problem out. I complained again. The manager then sends me a complimentary fruit basket. If I needed a fruit basket, I would have ordered it. No effort was taken to rectify the problem or change my room. I find this hard to believe for a 5 star hotel. My experience at the Fairmont was not good this time around.
Report this review
Ann F. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 31, 2015
Luxury hotel

Room size, staff perfomance and gym
10
Report this review
Johnson Y. Solo travelers Singapore, August 31, 2015
an Old hotel

old hotel had done some upgrade.
6.3
just come to singapore for 3 day for my BF nothing much to comment just a place to sleep in the night. good thing is the gym is 24 hour but it not in the same building.
Report this review
Eileen R. Families with older children Philippines, August 30, 2015
Greg value for money

Locatiom, food, ambience
9.7
Report this review
Ignatius W. Couples United States of America, August 30, 2015
wonderful Hotel

Service, location, and cleanliness
10
It was wonderful. We requested a change of room because from our room, we can hear the activities of the next door bath room. It was so loud. So, the front desk moved us to the north tower with equal if not better room. We like the room in the North tower better than the South tower. It is more modern and feels brighter. We really enjoy the convenient location. The newly renovated Prego Ristorante was fabulous. The food and service was wonderful. Overall, it is a marvelous hotel.
Report this review
Mohamad S. Families with young children Singapore, August 30, 2015
Location

Hotel Cleanlines . Have halal restaurant and good shopping area
8
It was pleasant and nice. The room was spacious. The decor was enough for us.
Report this review
Jonathon N. Groups Australia, August 30, 2015
Great location

Spacious room, great facilities, best location
8.7
Wonderful stay. Great service, easy checking and check out. Shops and dining places at doorstep.
Report this review
John M. Solo travelers Australia, August 29, 2015
Fairmont Singapore

new rooms , new rooms , new rooms
8.3
Very good and nice rooms too.
Report this review
Yanghee S. Business travelers South Korea, August 27, 2015
great stay

locations
10
Always great stay here
Report this review
Debbie M. Couples New Zealand, August 26, 2015
Perfect location for most tourists

Staff, generous room size, location
8
We had a fantastic stay at the Fairmont Singapore. The breakfast by the pool is the best breakfast I have ever experienced staying at any hotel! Our room was huge and well appointed. The hotel has a nice balance for guests ranging from tourists through to business people.
Report this review
Previous page 151 - 160 of 1857 reviews Next page
Fairmont Singapore Singapore - ExteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - InteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - InteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - ExteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - ExteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolFairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolFairmont Singapore Singapore - ExteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - InteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - InteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - InteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - InteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - Sports and ActivitiesFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - ReceptionFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - Sports and ActivitiesFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - InteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BathroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - ExteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - ExteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - ExteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - ExteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - ViewFairmont Singapore Singapore - ViewFairmont Singapore Singapore - ViewFairmont Singapore Singapore - ViewFairmont Singapore Singapore - ViewFairmont Singapore Singapore - ReceptionFairmont Singapore Singapore - ExteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - ExteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - ReceptionFairmont Singapore Singapore - InteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - InteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - ExteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - BathroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - InteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - InteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - ExteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeFairmont Singapore Singapore - InteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeFairmont Singapore Singapore - InteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - ExteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeFairmont Singapore Singapore - InteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - ReceptionFairmont Singapore Singapore - LobbyFairmont Singapore Singapore - ExteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - Food and BeveragesFairmont Singapore Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeFairmont Singapore Singapore - EntranceFairmont Singapore Singapore - Food and BeveragesFairmont Singapore Singapore - Food and BeveragesFairmont Singapore Singapore - EntranceFairmont Singapore Singapore - InteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - Business CenterFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BathroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - ExteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - ExteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeFairmont Singapore Singapore - InteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - BathroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - InteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - InteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - LobbyFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - ExteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier TwinFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont PremierFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier BathroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolFairmont Singapore Singapore - Cafe SwissFairmont Singapore Singapore - Alligator PearFairmont Singapore Singapore - MikuniFairmont Singapore Singapore - New AsiaFairmont Singapore Singapore - PregoFairmont Singapore Singapore - IntrobarFairmont Singapore Singapore - JAAN RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Equinox RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - City SpaceFairmont Singapore Singapore - Szechuan RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - LobbyFairmont Singapore Singapore - Equinox RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Prego RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Mikuni RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - AntidoteFairmont Singapore Singapore - Cafe SwissFairmont Singapore Singapore - Alligator PearFairmont Singapore Singapore - IntrobarFairmont Singapore Singapore - City Space - LoungeFairmont Singapore Singapore - New Asia BarFairmont Singapore Singapore - JAANFairmont Singapore Singapore - Asian Market CafeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Kopi TiamFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive ClubFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive ClubFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - BathroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - ExteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06