Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fairmont Singapore

80 Bras Basah Road , Marina Bay, Singapore 189560 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Twin Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Bathroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Szechuan Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby
Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Equinox Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Prego Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Mikuni Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Antidote Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Cafe Swiss Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Alligator Pear Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Introbar Fairmont Singapore Singapore - City Space - Lounge Fairmont Singapore Singapore - New Asia Bar Fairmont Singapore Singapore - JAAN Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Asian Market Cafe Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Kopi Tiam
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 769

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 2055 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2055)
Sort by:
Jill R. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 28, 2014
Fabulous location

Location, confort, facilities
8.3
Everything was great - exactly what Inwould expect from a five star hotel
Report this review
Yuliawati S. Families with older children Indonesia, December 28, 2014
the location is the best

location, room, faacility
8
Very enjoyable
Report this review
Hun C. Couples Singapore, December 28, 2014
Nice room with good view

1) Strategic location 2) Clean room. comfortable bed 3) Good view at the balcony
9.3
I checked in to Fairmont in celebration of my wedding anniversary. And I get 2 pleasant surprises from the hotel. 1) Upgraded to an executive room, 2) getting card and chocolate and rose. Appreciate the nice gesture from the hotel.
Report this review
Luxi S. Solo travelers Germany, December 27, 2014
Harbour-view rooms worth the upgrade

close to public transport, comfy bed, friendly staff
8
What I enjoyed the most during my stay at the Fairmont was the excellent service provided by the staff on check in and check out, professional, welcoming and with a smile. The location couldn't be better as it was located on top of an MRT station, so getting to and from the airport and around the city was a breeze. The room was spacious and had the bonus of a balcony. The only issue I had was the lighting. There were multiple lighting fixtures around, the desk lamp, the lounge lamp and the bedside lamps, but they didn't add up to more than little islands of warm golden glow that was nice if you just want to curl up in bed with a book, but if you wanted to really turn up the brightness, you couldn't. At night, when it was completely dark, it wasn't too bad, the worst was in the afternoon when it rained and there was no light coming through the window, the lighting fixtures in the room didn't do much to cut through the gloom. The bathroom on the other hand was very well lit. I wished housekeeping had been a bit more thorough as there were a few stray hairs in the tub. The bed was the most comfortable I ever slept in. I normally prefer a firm bed to one where you feel like you are sinking in a little, but this one was so incredibly pleasant to sleep on that I could have stayed in bed the whole day. For the bed alone I would gladly return to the Fairmont.
Report this review
Chaw K. Business travelers Malaysia, December 27, 2014
Can be your regular hotel

Good staff services, location near to mall and nice view to Marina bay area
8.3
Report this review
Li L. Couples Malaysia, December 27, 2014
Memorable Stay at Fairmont Singapore

Comfortable and clean room, food and lovely staff.
9
The stay at the Fairmont Singapore has been a memorable and wonderful one. The room is clean and comfortable (except for some minor fix-ups on the light bulb and remote control), the location is strategic and the food is spoilt with choices! I definitely will be making a trip back there soon.
Report this review
Trevor M. Families with young children Australia, December 27, 2014
Nice Place to sta

Location, Staff, Cost
8.3
I enjoyed Fairmont as it was connected to a mall which gave us some nice food options. The staff were friendly and especially the concierge desk which helped us with booking our daily trips.
Report this review
Cliff Y. Couples Singapore, December 26, 2014
Gssssss

Thou hit ubbsssvh hub.
7.7
Huh hobby. Jobs.
Report this review
Revelyn H. Families with older children Philippines, December 25, 2014
A place to stay in Singapore

Location, cleanliness and staff performance
10
We had a very pleasant stay because of comfortable beds, fresh linens, good selection of food breakfast buffet, and the nice view in our room overlooking the Marina Bay Sands. The hotel is just beside the Raffles City Mall and there's MTR at the basement so it's very convenient going around Singapore. I will definitely come back and recommend this hotel to my friends and relatives.
Report this review
Raharyanto S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 25, 2014
great hotel

great location, easy to get all type of transport, easy to get food
3
Excelence.....
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fairmont Singapore SingaporeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier TwinFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont PremierFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier BathroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolFairmont Singapore Singapore - Szechuan RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - LobbyFairmont Singapore Singapore - Equinox RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Prego RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Mikuni RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - AntidoteFairmont Singapore Singapore - Cafe SwissFairmont Singapore Singapore - Alligator PearFairmont Singapore Singapore - IntrobarFairmont Singapore Singapore - City Space - LoungeFairmont Singapore Singapore - New Asia BarFairmont Singapore Singapore - JAANFairmont Singapore Singapore - Asian Market CafeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Kopi TiamFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive ClubFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive ClubFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Fairmont Singapore, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05