or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fairmont Singapore

80 Bras Basah Road , Marina Bay, Singapore 189560 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Twin Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Bathroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Szechuan Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby
Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Equinox Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Prego Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Mikuni Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Antidote Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Cafe Swiss Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Alligator Pear Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Introbar Fairmont Singapore Singapore - City Space - Lounge Fairmont Singapore Singapore - New Asia Bar Fairmont Singapore Singapore - JAAN Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Asian Market Cafe Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Kopi Tiam
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 769

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1931 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1931)
Sort by:
Kwong C. Families with young children Australia, September 27, 2014
unbeatable stay

location, comfortable, spotless
9.7
Serene L. Business travelers Singapore, September 24, 2014
Refurbished Guestroom

location is very central; F&B options are great; service is always good
8.3
As usual the hospitality experience is great and food an beverage options always well received. Only element which was disappointing was the new guestroom refurbishment which could have been better and more deserving of a Fairmont property and as a new design, and the room sizes are large so design could have been much better
Maria D. Business travelers New Zealand, September 15, 2014
used to be amazing

room comfort,room size,,room decor
7.3
Cleanliness of room was average but not at the usual standard.Bellman was rude and when we called for assistance to take a heavy box downstairs with medical supplies we felt like we were being a nuisance then when we had to change rooms due to paint fumes from upgrades we were again treated like we caused the problem and not the other way round.The food was average and whilst selection was high the quality was poor Abundance does not mean great taste more like excessive wastage.
Brandon V. Solo travelers United States of America, September 15, 2014
Excellent

Comfortable room, good service, location
9
Michael P. Couples Philippines, September 14, 2014
My 2nd Stay in Fairmont experience

Location, Filipino Staff, Spa!
8
Well, the room at the bedside table is a bit dusty. This was not as I expected.
Mohammad F. Families with young children Singapore, September 14, 2014
Fast check in and check out

Location , value for money and customer service
10
We enjoyed our staycation.
Napasagorn V. Families with older children Thailand, September 14, 2014
Pleasant stay: Family vacation

Location, view, cinvenience
9.3
A great stay, happy family time. Private.
Jonathan M. Couples United Kingdom, September 13, 2014
One night stay-cation

Location, the room has recently been refurbished to a very high standard fast check-in and fast track check out.
8.7
Enjoyable. The swimming pool is shared with the adjacent Swiss Hotel and is small.
Hendra S. Business travelers Indonesia, September 12, 2014
fairmont singapore

centrally located, good amenities with MRT network below
8.3
comfortable and pleasant as usual
Glennuel W. Couples Philippines, September 10, 2014
The best!

Classy, big room and near raffles mall
9.3
My request was able to do which exceeds my expectations. They give me complementary that aint included in the package which is totally perfect! Fast internet connection. My birthday surprise setup for my partner turns into superb. Thanks to Hazel and her team for helping me out through out the preparation. Will definitely go back here! :D

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fairmont Singapore SingaporeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier TwinFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont PremierFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier BathroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolFairmont Singapore Singapore - Szechuan RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - LobbyFairmont Singapore Singapore - Equinox RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Prego RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Mikuni RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - AntidoteFairmont Singapore Singapore - Cafe SwissFairmont Singapore Singapore - Alligator PearFairmont Singapore Singapore - IntrobarFairmont Singapore Singapore - City Space - LoungeFairmont Singapore Singapore - New Asia BarFairmont Singapore Singapore - JAANFairmont Singapore Singapore - Asian Market CafeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Kopi TiamFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive ClubFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive ClubFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Fairmont Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05