Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fairmont Singapore

80 Bras Basah Road , Marina Bay, Singapore 189560 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Twin Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Bathroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Szechuan Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby
Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Equinox Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Prego Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Mikuni Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Antidote Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Cafe Swiss Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Alligator Pear Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Introbar Fairmont Singapore Singapore - City Space - Lounge Fairmont Singapore Singapore - New Asia Bar Fairmont Singapore Singapore - JAAN Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Asian Market Cafe Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Kopi Tiam
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 769

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 2029 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2029)
Sort by:
Fadi S. Business travelers Lebanon, December 11, 2014
Fairmont Hotel Singapore - Super Service!

extremely friendly staff, excellent ambiance and beautiful decor, perfect services - I loved it.
9.7
This is a standard which is on another level. Cleanliness l, efficient and environmental friendly. Highly recommended and good value for money.
Monica Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 9, 2014
good food

good location. . friendly staffs
10
Xingye L. Families with older children China, December 8, 2014
Good Location. Spacious Room. Friendly Staff

Good Location. Spacious Room. Friendly Staff
10
I have stayed in a few hotels in Singapore, and Fairmont is the one I will definitely recommend. The room is so spacious (that is why I chose this one over the other hotels). The location is so convenient. You can basically walk around the downtown fro the hotel. The only thing that dissapoints me is that the hotel does not give its guests parking vouchers. :(
Endang K. Couples Indonesia, December 8, 2014
Best Value Hotel in Singapore

Easy Access to MRT, Big Room, Reasonable Price
10
Love it Love it, would love to stay there again
Josephine A. Families with young children Singapore, December 7, 2014
one day stay with 2 little babies at fairmont

big and spacious room and toilet. really accessible to many facilities. good service by staff
8
but the only down side was that we have requested for baby cots way early when we book the hotel stay but was only told that they were all out when we checked in.
Yi J. Families with older children Singapore, December 7, 2014
Traveller

We have a room is nice view, spacious and the staffs are helpful.
8.3
A good experience to stay at our own country hotel.
Ting T. Groups Singapore, December 7, 2014
Staycation

Room bigger than expected, good service and clean
9.3
Christopher L. Couples Singapore, December 7, 2014
Fairmont Hotel singapore

Location, price, comfort
9
I stayed at Fairmont over the weekend and I had a good experience as the hotel is located on top of a shopping mall which has everything you could need and lots of dining options as well. It's also close to many cultural and historic sights of Singapore.
Wendy Y. Couples Singapore, December 7, 2014
Average stay

Soft Bed, Central Location with direct access to Shopping Mall
6.3
TV show wide variety of channel but image resolution not clear. Foods was average.
Janti K. Business travelers Indonesia, December 6, 2014
48

185
9.7
1850

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fairmont Singapore SingaporeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier TwinFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont PremierFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier BathroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolFairmont Singapore Singapore - Szechuan RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - LobbyFairmont Singapore Singapore - Equinox RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Prego RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Mikuni RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - AntidoteFairmont Singapore Singapore - Cafe SwissFairmont Singapore Singapore - Alligator PearFairmont Singapore Singapore - IntrobarFairmont Singapore Singapore - City Space - LoungeFairmont Singapore Singapore - New Asia BarFairmont Singapore Singapore - JAANFairmont Singapore Singapore - Asian Market CafeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Kopi TiamFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive ClubFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive ClubFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Fairmont Singapore, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08