Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fairmont Singapore

80 Bras Basah Road , Marina Bay, Singapore 189560 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Twin Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Bathroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Szechuan Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby
Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Equinox Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Prego Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Mikuni Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Antidote Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Cafe Swiss Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Alligator Pear Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Introbar Fairmont Singapore Singapore - City Space - Lounge Fairmont Singapore Singapore - New Asia Bar Fairmont Singapore Singapore - JAAN Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Asian Market Cafe Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Kopi Tiam
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 769

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 2061 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2061)
Sort by:
Trevor M. Families with young children Australia, December 27, 2014
Nice Place to sta

Location, Staff, Cost
8.3
I enjoyed Fairmont as it was connected to a mall which gave us some nice food options. The staff were friendly and especially the concierge desk which helped us with booking our daily trips.
Report this review
Cliff Y. Couples Singapore, December 26, 2014
Gssssss

Thou hit ubbsssvh hub.
7.7
Huh hobby. Jobs.
Report this review
Revelyn H. Families with older children Philippines, December 25, 2014
A place to stay in Singapore

Location, cleanliness and staff performance
10
We had a very pleasant stay because of comfortable beds, fresh linens, good selection of food breakfast buffet, and the nice view in our room overlooking the Marina Bay Sands. The hotel is just beside the Raffles City Mall and there's MTR at the basement so it's very convenient going around Singapore. I will definitely come back and recommend this hotel to my friends and relatives.
Report this review
Raharyanto S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 25, 2014
great hotel

great location, easy to get all type of transport, easy to get food
3
Excelence.....
Report this review
Yang S. Groups Singapore, December 25, 2014
Accessible location

Clean, accessible and staff friendly
8.3
had an enjoyable stay. the room is relatively big. It was cosy and comfortable. However, we have to pay for the wifi and i thought wifi is suppose to be free. 1 day for about $28 if i am not wrong. We requested for ice too, but was told that it will be charge upon requesting the 3rd bucket. Overall, it was not bad.
Report this review
Zi H. Groups Singapore, December 24, 2014
Very cozy comfy hotel and value for money

I love the royal service.. When u call to request for anything, they response swiftly and it's really great..
9.7
I enjoy the stay.. Love the room design v cozy and comfy.. Good service love it
Report this review
Vony S. Families with older children Indonesia, December 23, 2014
best in spore

Big room size, all staff quickly attend my needs and great food
9
Superb! All luggages had been put in our room once after the room was ready without waiting for us to come back to the hotel. Great customer service for all staff and very friendly.
Report this review
Leng S. Families with young children Macau, December 22, 2014
Excellent hotel

Spacious room, excellent location, helpful staff
8
Report this review
Katsunobu O. Couples Japan, December 22, 2014
Almost perfect

Clean, quiet room, convenient location, mall in the base.
10
This hotel was almost perfecto for us for three nights. The person at the front desk was speedy and not jam. The internet was free and enough fast. If I say anything unsatisfied: no washing toilet, no weight measure.
Report this review
Scherzando T. Business travelers Philippines, December 22, 2014
excellence

location, ambiance and amenities
9
excellent
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fairmont Singapore SingaporeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier TwinFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont PremierFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier BathroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolFairmont Singapore Singapore - Szechuan RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - LobbyFairmont Singapore Singapore - Equinox RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Prego RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Mikuni RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - AntidoteFairmont Singapore Singapore - Cafe SwissFairmont Singapore Singapore - Alligator PearFairmont Singapore Singapore - IntrobarFairmont Singapore Singapore - City Space - LoungeFairmont Singapore Singapore - New Asia BarFairmont Singapore Singapore - JAANFairmont Singapore Singapore - Asian Market CafeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Kopi TiamFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive ClubFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive ClubFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Fairmont Singapore, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01