Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 2460 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2460 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

Shelly K. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Near MRT station, shopping mall is all under one roof. What else could I ask for.
It's my birthday, and all great, the staff, facilities, birthday card and present. Thankyou Fairmont Sg :)
Reviewed August 25, 2016

Woei L. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Great 5 stars hotel for sure! Strategic location
We booked Signature Executive Room. Room was spacious, we enjoyed the stay!! Only drawbacks, bathroom is small and the auto curtain button in the room not working.
Reviewed August 25, 2016

Adi S. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Good hotel
Very clean hotel and the room is very big too. The staff was very friendly and the location is in the central area.
Reviewed August 25, 2016

Su L. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good
So far so good
Reviewed August 24, 2016

Yong S. from Brunei Darussalam
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Great Stay!!!
Strategic location, mall literally next door in 1 min walk, if you think its not the shops you looking for, go down to grab MRT that in 2 stops brought u to Somerset! ;) Room is fantastic. Loved everything about the room! Automatic curtains!
Reviewed August 23, 2016

Su L. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good
Everything fine
Reviewed August 23, 2016

Mudrikath M. from Maldives
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Awesome hotel
Good food location and service
Reviewed August 19, 2016

vikram B. from India
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Superb location and excellent hotel !!
This hotel is close to all major Singapore hot spots like Marina , Clarke Quay , Gardens By The Bay , Orchard Road etc . The best part is that this hotel is situated next to a mall so the shopping part takes care of itself . All eateries and good joints are nearby . The hotel itself is very clean and provides excellent service . A distinguishing point is that we were offered a hospitality room even after our check out to freshen up before we leave for our flight . The staff is prompt and polite and the amenities are excellent . Only downside is that the swimming pools are small and crowded at all times of the day but the hotel covers up in all other respects . Had a wonderful stay , highly recommended .
Reviewed August 19, 2016

Tony T. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Staying in Fairmont is a delight
room is clean, location is convenient and attentive front desk staff
Reviewed August 16, 2016

Khiam W. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Top class hotel
great location, nice breakfast, beds are one of the most comfortable i've slept on. great views from balcony. Top class
Reviewed August 14, 2016