Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fairmont Singapore

80 Bras Basah Road , Marina Bay, Singapore 189560 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Twin Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Bathroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Szechuan Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby
Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Equinox Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Prego Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Mikuni Restaurant Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Antidote Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Cafe Swiss Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Alligator Pear Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Introbar Fairmont Singapore Singapore - City Space - Lounge Fairmont Singapore Singapore - New Asia Bar Fairmont Singapore Singapore - JAAN Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Asian Market Cafe Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Kopi Tiam
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 769

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1965 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1965)
Sort by:
Sanil M. Couples Indonesia, October 6, 2014
Good service

Nice view, MRT very near, near city hall
7.3
Happy
Lee P. Groups Canada, October 5, 2014
Great location for food and shopping

Buffet breakfast was excellent
9.7
Excellent
Fiona P. Groups Australia, October 5, 2014
Great hotel

We enjoyed the breakfast at Prego - great, fresh selection of foods. Check in desk staff were very friendly and efficient. Room was large and the beds comfortable.
9.7
Robert W. Couples Australia, September 29, 2014
superb hotel

location, cleanliness and comfort
9
Apart from a minor issue with checkin due to our early arrival because of flight timing our stay was very comfortable However agodas booking system leaves a little to be desired in so far as the booking details need to be made more explicit as to what one has actually booked and what facilities the hotel actually offer for example the hospitality room availability
Richelle G. Couples Singapore, September 28, 2014
superb staycation

the ambience, room furnishings and location are excellent
9
We thoroughly ennoyed our staycation at thr fairmont!
Kwong C. Families with young children Australia, September 27, 2014
unbeatable stay

location, comfortable, spotless
9.7
Serene L. Business travelers Singapore, September 24, 2014
Refurbished Guestroom

location is very central; F&B options are great; service is always good
8.3
As usual the hospitality experience is great and food an beverage options always well received. Only element which was disappointing was the new guestroom refurbishment which could have been better and more deserving of a Fairmont property and as a new design, and the room sizes are large so design could have been much better
Kwong H. Business travelers Singapore, September 18, 2014
Great Breakfast

Breakfast, room and location
9
Gym was too small and overly crowded. Location was great and breakfast was superb!
Brandon V. Solo travelers United States of America, September 15, 2014
Excellent

Comfortable room, good service, location
9
Maria D. Business travelers New Zealand, September 15, 2014
used to be amazing

room comfort,room size,,room decor
7.3
Cleanliness of room was average but not at the usual standard.Bellman was rude and when we called for assistance to take a heavy box downstairs with medical supplies we felt like we were being a nuisance then when we had to change rooms due to paint fumes from upgrades we were again treated like we caused the problem and not the other way round.The food was average and whilst selection was high the quality was poor Abundance does not mean great taste more like excessive wastage.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fairmont Singapore SingaporeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier TwinFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont PremierFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier BathroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolFairmont Singapore Singapore - Szechuan RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - LobbyFairmont Singapore Singapore - Equinox RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Prego RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Mikuni RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - AntidoteFairmont Singapore Singapore - Cafe SwissFairmont Singapore Singapore - Alligator PearFairmont Singapore Singapore - IntrobarFairmont Singapore Singapore - City Space - LoungeFairmont Singapore Singapore - New Asia BarFairmont Singapore Singapore - JAANFairmont Singapore Singapore - Asian Market CafeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Kopi TiamFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive ClubFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive ClubFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A08