or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fairmont Singapore

80 Bras Basah Road , Marina Bay, Singapore 189560 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Hotel Exterior Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Twin Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Bathroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Plaza View Suite Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Spa Fairmont Singapore Singapore - SzeChuan Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant
Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 769

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1665 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1665)
Sort by:
Yogesh B. Couples India, December 28, 2013
Nice hotel, enjoyed my stay.

Location, Rooms and Service
8
Excellent.
Emily C. Groups Canada, December 27, 2013
Nice location

Location, staff, interiors
8.7
It was good =)
Stephen R. Families with older children Australia, December 27, 2013
Luxury hotel close to Raffles City

Luxury, close to MRT and excellent views
8.3
This is a luxury hotel located next to the Raffles City and the City Hall MRT station. The location is the main feature of this hotel with easy access to shops, the MRT underground and within walking distance of many local attractions like Fort Canning and Clarke Quay. We had an upgrade and had views of the Marina Bay Sands and the river. The views were outstanding, the Service was efficient and courteous. Our stay spanned Christmas day and the hotel joined in the festivities. The one drawback was the lack of free Internet access for our older kids, to obtain it would have cost about $S90 for the three days which seems very expensive when you consider other luxury hotels in Singapore, Bangkok and Hong Kong provide Internet access without charge.
Virgilio C. Families with young children Philippines, December 26, 2013
just right beside the mall

very large room, huge bed, the best toiletries.
9
Sally Y. Families with young children Singapore, December 26, 2013
convenient clean and comfy feeling

walking into the lobby make you feel that you are on a holiday mood, if you managed to get a harbour view it make your stay feel good with the night scene and shopping and restaurant just at corner
9.3
We had a wonderful time especially stay on eve and christmas day. The staff are dressed up in christmas clothes and there is santa walking around taking pictures with guest.
Heah K. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2013
Nice & enjoyable stay

Large bathroom, comfortable bed, standard of in room dining
8
Sahan D. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, December 25, 2013
FANTASTIC

Bigger rooms, Nice Bed, Great Service
9.3
Fantastic. Everything went flawlessly, nice big room, good views ad friendly staff.
Andy Y. Groups Singapore, December 25, 2013
Large spacious and clean room

Centrally located, Clean and Adequate Room Space
7.3
Generally acceptable, starts off with a deluxe upgrade. Just that the lift key was faulty at first, replace it and it's fine. Card key to power up the room is not present during check in and had to wait for quite some time for it to be delivered after a long call to reception desk. The staff had delivered a small box of chocolates at my door just before Christmas which is a nice touch.
Andrew K. Groups Indonesia, December 25, 2013
Delivering more values than what you paid

Location, room size, staff performance
8
Room is large and clean - highly suitable for anyone who is seeking quiet sanctuary to soothe your hectic soul. Hotel interior is slightly dated though. Nonetheless, I enjoyed my stay. Staff is very friendly too!
Venus A. Couples Philippines, December 25, 2013
nice room but quite expensive

very clean, alot of pillows and early check in
8.7
we enjoyed our stay in our room very soft bed :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fairmont Singapore SingaporeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Hotel ExteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier TwinFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont PremierFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier BathroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Plaza View SuiteFairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SzeChuan Fairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Fairmont Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06