or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fairmont Singapore

80 Bras Basah Road , Marina Bay, Singapore 189560 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Hotel Exterior Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Twin Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Bathroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Plaza View Suite Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Spa Fairmont Singapore Singapore - SzeChuan Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant
Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 769

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1579 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1579)
Sort by:
Fan K. Couples Singapore, November 23, 2013
Fantastic staycation

Room, Breakfast, Bed
10
Thi A. Business travelers Vietnam, November 21, 2013
Good location from my side

Location, Food and Services
9.7
I had business meeting in Raffles Hotel and Fairmont Hotel was a very good choice for me to stay as it is so closed to Raffles. Being stay in Fairmont that was great with good service with friendly staff and nice hotel. I felt very comfortable in the room and I should be back to this hotel one day. Thanks.
Emily S. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 21, 2013
good location

good location, fair price than other hotel in same location, and services was great too.
7.7
not the first time to stay this hotel, good location and services excepted.
Ahmad F. Business travelers Malaysia, November 20, 2013
Great customer service

great customer service, near shopping malls and easy access to MRT
8.3
overall it was ok as the staffs were friendly, the location is near the shopping malls and mrt stations. also, they provide free internet connection as long as you sign up for President Club Membership.
Ben L. Business travelers Malaysia, November 19, 2013
Excellent staff

clean tidy and good service
7.7
The staff in the hotel was friendly and knows what they are doing. The room is comfortable and recently refurbished. However, perhaps it is me but the airconditioning is not that cold as i would like it to be. I tried to set the temperature on the control panel and it seems not to be functioning. Called the hotel and subsequently a technician was dispatched to assist. Tried his very best but can't seems to fix the problem. Secondly the housekeeping need more training in my opinion. Somehow they forgot to refill coffee in my room. Later i was given extra for their forgetfulness, which was good on them.
Noel O. Business travelers Ireland, November 17, 2013
Fantastic Hotel - Very well located.

The best three things about this hotel were the location, the rooms and the access to public transport and a fabulous food court - oops four things
8.3
Excellent really would recommend. No faults only wish it was nore affordable, however for Singapore it was woth it.
Tak Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 17, 2013
nice and comfry business hotel

spacious room, clean and modern decoration, nice bathroom
8.3
its a nice experience. been in signapore for many times, this is one of the best hotel i will recommend. locate at city central area, close to any destination. by request you can also get a room with view marina bay sands. i especially like the spacious balcony and the comfortable bed.
Tak Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 17, 2013
very nice business hotel

nice and comfry room, nice shower room, spacious room
8.3
its a very nice hotel. i have been to singapore many times, and this is one of the few hotels i highly recommend and will defintely stay again. room is spacious, modern decor, very comfortable hotel, central location to any area within city, also close to shopping malls and Metro if you decide not to take taxi
Steven W. Couples Malaysia, November 16, 2013
Comfortable room and easy access to Orchard Road.

Comfortable room, quality staff services and convenient to move around
8.7
Enjoyable and within our expectations for a quality 5 star hotel. Good Italian restaurant too.
Siu F. Couples Hong Kong, November 16, 2013
Good location

Beside MRT station,confortable bed,nice view
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fairmont Singapore SingaporeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Hotel ExteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier TwinFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont PremierFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier BathroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Plaza View SuiteFairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SzeChuan Fairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Fairmont Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04