or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fairmont Singapore

80 Bras Basah Road , Marina Bay, Singapore 189560 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Hotel Exterior Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Twin Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Bathroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Plaza View Suite Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Spa Fairmont Singapore Singapore - SzeChuan Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant
Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 769

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1626 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1626)
Sort by:
Kyle D. Couples Singapore, December 9, 2013
old hotel, decent spot

location, views, service
7
Kumaravelu P. Business travelers Singapore, December 8, 2013
Most disappointing hotel stay in my life!!

Location, room, view
6.3
It was a good hotel and I had stayed there several times. This time I had a few friends over for a few drinks as it was my cousin's wedding. I had atrocious service and utter disrespect from the duty manager. He made very rude comments to myself and my staff. I'll never stay here again..
Louis D. Families with young children Indonesia, December 8, 2013
Very very nice hotel

Great Location. Big and Clean room. Breakfast at Prego is superb.
10
Starting from the Check-in till Check-out, all staffs are very frienly and helpful. . Breakfast at Prego is just superb with so many choices. Location is at City Hall, where there are so many choices of food at the B1. Traveling with public transportations are so convinient as MRT is at the City Hall. Very highly recommended hotel. Expensive, but it's worth your money comparing to other 5* hotel in Orchard area.
Iswandi I. Couples Indonesia, December 8, 2013
Happy with the hotel, good stay

Location, good sized room, nice bathroom
9
The hotel is located on top of Raffless City, so it's directly on top of MRT, and a shopping mall. Food choices in the mall is superb, and the mall is good for shopping. What I like about the hotel is the privacy, completely undisturbed during the stay. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars for the hotel condition is that the lobby is undergoing renovation, and a bit of glue/paint smell was present at the lobby, also the hotel was upgrading the locks to RFID (had a bit of problem with our first room). But in all this is a superb hotel to stay. Room and bathroom is spacious for singapore standard.
Qing W. Couples Singapore, December 8, 2013
Simply great!

Comfortable room, friendly staff, clean environment
10
Benny N. Business travelers Singapore, December 8, 2013
Very Good and Well Located

Comfort, Well Location and Friendly
10
Mei Y. Groups Malaysia, December 8, 2013
Clean room

Location, Clean, comfortable
7
David C. Couples United States of America, December 8, 2013
Great!

quality, service, location
10
Excellent all around. Stayed with the GF for a weekend. We got a room in the newly-renovated wing and everything was great. Room was large, nice, bed was so comfortable you don't want to leave it. Bathroom was large. Staff was great. It is attached to a mall with a large food court on the bottom floor. MRT is right outside. No complaints.
Benny N. Business travelers Singapore, December 7, 2013
comfort and friendly staff is great

location, good room and breakfast
10
Katherine A. Couples Indonesia, December 7, 2013
Good hotel but bad timing because of renovation

Location,
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fairmont Singapore SingaporeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Hotel ExteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier TwinFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont PremierFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier BathroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Plaza View SuiteFairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SzeChuan Fairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Fairmont Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B07