Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fairmont Singapore

80 Bras Basah Road , Marina Bay, Singapore 189560 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Hotel Exterior Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Twin Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Bathroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Plaza View Suite Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Spa Fairmont Singapore Singapore - SzeChuan Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurant
Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier Room Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 769

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1664 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1664)
Sort by:
Yunita A. Couples Indonesia, December 25, 2013
Great - exactly what we expected

Would stay there again
8
Lie D. Families with young children Indonesia, December 23, 2013
Great hotel

Good food,location,staff
10
Charmiine N. Families with young children Singapore, December 23, 2013
Nice and worth the price ..

Clean, spacious and centrally located
9.7
Was a pleasant stay and staffs are friendly. Recommended for staycations. will visit again.
Shu H. Couples Singapore, December 22, 2013
great hotel for holidaymakers

spacious room, location was good and ir had a nice city view
7.7
It was a pleasant stay. We enjoyed exploring the surrounding area and because transport is so convenient, we were rarely in the room.
Thomas B. Families with young children Canada, December 22, 2013
Super friendly cant wait to return.

Location. Staff. The rooms were large and the bed was fantastic.Although I was close to the elevator and the pool on the 8th floor I never heard any noise or had any inconvenience from either.
8.7
Smooth and easy from check in to check out. A rare occurence these days.
Yeo Y. Solo travelers Singapore, December 22, 2013
Large and Comfortable room

Large room, large bathroom, centrally located
9
checked in for staycation for 1 night. staff cheeza was very attentive and gave a free upgrade to a bigger room with pool view in north tower. unfortunately as i was at level 10 and swimming pool at level 8, it tends to get a bit noisy at night. large bathroom equipped with separated bathtub and shower, shower floor was abit dirty.overall it was an excellent hotel with good value in money. Highly recommend for shopping around the area. Did not try at the restaurant as there is many other foods nearby.
Nur L. Families with young children Singapore, December 22, 2013
Good hotel!

The bed,pool and balcony.
9.7
Great! Love the bed and the balcony is a good idea. Not many hotels have balconies. The room is big and worth with the price i am paying.
Joyce T. Groups Malaysia, December 22, 2013
Big room , clean, near to train station

Clean toilet , comfort bed , spacious room
9.3
Sofina M. Families with young children Singapore, December 22, 2013
good stay

clean and comfortable
7.7
Didnt get a chance to dine at asian market cafe As it was full. No complimentary parking provided hence was charged 70 over dollars for parking for 3days2nights.
Mickael G. Couples France, December 21, 2013
Great stay and great hotel

centrally located, great service, late checkout
8
This hotel becomes our "place to stay" when we come to Singapore. So far it has been the third time in 2 months and we have not been disapointed. Great service, clean room. One improvement point would be to offer Internet access to all rooms.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fairmont Singapore SingaporeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Hotel ExteriorFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Harbour View Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Signature Executive RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier TwinFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont PremierFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier BathroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Executive Club RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Plaza View SuiteFairmont Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SzeChuan Fairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Fairmont Premier RoomFairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Fairmont Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B01